"Just another Saturday"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N328#13TH|09.17.2022 @4:45 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

Weekends? Who doesn't want it? I bet, most of us, especially with weekday works like government employees are up for it. Its a time for rest and family bondings or an all out "gala" with friends. As for me, I just had an another ordinary Saturday at home.

As usual, I had an ordinary day today. But unlike the other days, I got an unusual feeling when I woke up today. I woke up with a mild headache and a chest pain. It could be because I cried last night. (Personal matters)

I actually wake up at 5 am to charge my phone. After plugging it, I went back to bed to sleep again. Lol. And because of that, I was kind of late for starting the day. I woke up again around 7:30 and took my breakfast. After that, I soaked my few laundries. (white shirts and white towel) I did that, so that I can easily wash it using my bare hands. (We don't have a washing machine because we are poor. Haha. XD)

After eating my first meal, I had a video call with @Rhed before he went off to his work. Later than that, I started doing my laundries up until I finished putting it to the clothesline. Good thing, the weather is good for today's laundry day.

owned photo

After which, I soaked my blanket for a couple of minutes and while it was on the basin, I rested for a while and as for lunch, I made a scrambled eggs as my viand. Aside from that, I had some cuts of pork adobo too. While eating, I watched the 14th and 15th episode of this K-drama entitled, "Big Mouth, Big Mouse."

screenshot photo

After watching the two episodes, I did crumpling my blanket and asked my mother to hang it in the clothesline for I had my bath. I actually did my laundries inside our comfort room because I don't want to let myself be expose to too much heat from the sun. (I will get a bad headache if I do that. I can't stand the much heat.)

Fast forward:

Around 2 pm, I finished all my task for the day so I went online and spent time to read some articles from the different writers of this platform. I left and replied some comments and I also visited my other social media platforms. Then, I received a message from our Volleyball Team Manager saying that we will be having a Volleyball game today, at 5 pm onwards. Its the highlight of this year's fiesta celebration of their church. ("SNT- Simbahan ni Teodorico.")

________________________

And there you have it my read.cash fam. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart. I still didn't decide to play for later event. I should ask my love @Rhed 's permission though. ("Baka mag-away na naman kami pag di ako nagpaalam."πŸ˜‰)

snaps for today (Panira nang araw niyonba.πŸ˜…βœŒοΈ)

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One LoveπŸ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(q♑‿♑q)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"My Life Right at this Moment" https://read.cash/@renren16/my-life-right-at-this-moment-1eaa094d

"I'm on Appics too!" https://read.cash/@renren16/im-on-appics-too-0383d842

"A New Week Goals" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-new-week-goals-48428d15

"Internet was Interrupted" https://read.cash/@renren16/internet-was-interrupted-67113c0b

"A New Monday of September" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-new-monday-of-september-2fb155c8

10
$ 1.57
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.02 from @Shaw18
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You had a very busy day. But still, you made time to talk to your partner and even entertain yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a lot of time to do that my friend because I don't have a work. I am just a house girl. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry. You will have one soon. Claim it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you did your laundry today, and I will do it tomorrow. I pray weather be good for laundry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did it my dear. I don't want to let my mama do it for me tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like when the weekend comes. because I will relax. lol but judging from your activities today, you did all well. By the way, how was your volleyball match? did your team win?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. Hmm, I thought it was a match, really but it turns out, its just an exhibition game. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww is that Im Yoona?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep! Yep!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang labada maamsh nihilak man siguro ka sa kadaghan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Mada raman nang labada Mamsh, pero ang paghilak dili jud mapugngan. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I enjoyed reading your day's activities. Wait... You criedπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί... Whatever it is must be serious, please take it easy. I hope your feeling better now from the chest pain and headache. I love watching people play volleyball tho, I don't know how to playπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I love the game..

Happy weekend to you 🧑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for reading it my friend.. Yeah, I cried but I am okay now. Don't worry about it.

Ohh I see. Well then, you should start practicing it my friend..Hehe

Happy Weekend to you too.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine is as boring as other days... LOL it's benn more than two and half month which we spent home (summer holidays) and classes will resume with effect from 19th from this month. Anyways that's great and nice you shared your day.

Indeed you should seek Rhed's permission

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I bet, school days will give you a lot of fun. Wait for that my dear.. Hehe.

Yeah, I did that. Gladly, he permitted me to play.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay!!! We will have some treat when your team wins

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, it was just an exhibition game my dear. But as what I heard, we will be still given a reward for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So do us... Hehehe Good luck sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting post! I need to learn a lot from you! I try to write interesting. I don't know if it comes out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can do it too my friend. Just take it slow. Thanks for showing interest by the way..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nindot ba ang "Big Mouth" mamsh? Naka tan aw ko episode 1 ana mamsh pero wala sad sa nako padayuna. Pahingi ng scrambled eggs. 🀀😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O Mamsh, suspense ang mga musunod nga mahitabo ana. Murag 20 guro na taman, wa pa may release sa episode 16.

Ali Mamsh, lutuan ka naho.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba mamsh. Tryan nako tan aw mamsh. Ganahan sad ko sa mga bida kay si Yoona tyaka si Lee Jung Sok.

Thank you mamsh.πŸ₯°πŸ€€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O Mamsh.. Mao gani. Angayan sila mag.tandem pud. Tyt Mamsh.

You're welcome po.πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago