It Took me a While

35 58
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

|N294#8TH|07.14.2022 @4:46 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

Gone for days? Nahh...not a new thing. That's who and what I am, I guess. Lately, I was wondering, "Why I can't keep up." "Why I felt so demotivated?" "Do I need more time for myself to be back on track?" Or it was just out of laziness, maybe, it was!?...

Good day ladies and gents! It took me a while to be back in here. Apart from feeling a bit devasted, (not to mention what it was all about) I am a bit busy for the upcoming events of my life. Its really fast approaching. I guess I need to set aside first my side hustles, it is in need for me to give more focus on it. I am talking about our upcoming Volleyball game and Evaluative Assessment, (Teachers' Rankings S.Y. 2022-2023).

About the Volleyball Game

This coming Saturday will be our Volleyball game to be held at Barangay Concepcion Hilongos, Leyte. It will be my first time joining a so called, "Liga sa Barangay" together with my Aunt and cousin, Rhian. That is why, we spent more time practicing, especially during late afternoon. There were times that our practice game ended up at 9 pm or 10 pm. But unfortunately, I also missed some of our practice games because of my back. I've got a little problem about my lower back. Its been a while then. When I sit or stand up for while, it hurts. Maybe because I am a bit older too. Lol. Kidding Aside.

A while ago, I informed my team mates regarding the first six members and their designated positions during the game. The type of game is Single Elimination. So, in order for us to advance, we should win the first game all the way to the championship. That's our main goal regardless of who will be our opponent. Actually, I was the one who told them to be positive.

-"Our goal is to play all the way to the championships. We should not lose hope. AIM HIGH RAVENS!"-

About the Evaluative Assessment

As I go on day by day on my social media platforms, I kept checking for the new updates about the Teachers' Rankings S.Y. 2022-2023. Our aim is not just to be in the RQA but to get an ITEM for us to teach already in the DepEd. This coming July 18, 2022 (Monday) we were informed to go to Tacloban, Leyte for the Evaluative Assessment to be held at the Leyte Division. As per advised, we are to bring the following documents;

- Evaluation Forms

- Voter's Certificate or ID

- Certificate of Skills and Trainings

- Teaching Experience Certification

I already prepared my documents needed for the said Evaluation. I just need to wait for the following updates and good to go. But I need funds for the travel and food expenses. Aigoo! (Twinkled eyes_bekeee nemenn green baby. Haha)

group chats that made me busy and lazy

________________________

All I hope and pray is that everything will be alright. I am looking forward for a great results afterwards. ALL GLORY TO GOD!

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!โฃ๏ธ

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!๐Ÿ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

Two Hearts, One Love๐Ÿ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!๐Ÿ˜Š

xoxo(๏ฝกโ™กโ€ฟโ™ก๏ฝก)

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"It was a Deuce" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-was-a-deuce-278717b9

"We Survived the First Month" https://read.cash/@renren16/we-survived-the-first-month-5813286c

"It Hurts..." https://read.cash/@renren16/it-hurts-3fdb76e0

"I Dyed It!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-dyed-it-10a1e73a

"Never Lose Hope on Read.cash" https://read.cash/@renren16/never-lose-hope-on-readcash-66c5084f

12
$ 3.14
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

Comments

Good luck dear I wish u all the best dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear ...๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goood luck and God bless!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa inyong liga og sa deped ranking pud... Okay ra na ma busy panagsa sis, ako gani busy pirme haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo sissy.. :)) Mao lagi, pero dili laman lagi palabihon ang kakapoy ug katapol. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maka get naka ug item sis, lahi rajud ang magtudlo sa public under deped.. ug unta madaog pud mo sa volleyball. Naa pud mi liga sis may dula mi sa sunday peru inter baboy ra ko.. sub lang ko ug pang fill in kung naay kulang hehehe peru basi di ko kadula sa sunday hehheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In God's will! Mao lagi, bisan asa gud i-assign, dili na magpili basta ma-item.man lang jud sis. (Manifesting)... Kutob sa makaya sis, sagngon. Hehe. Bitaw, okay ranang sub uie, duwa man gihapon. Part gihapon ka sa team.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diri ang mga baguhan kasagaran sa lagyo ma assign..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana man jud tali basta dili localized sis. Ang karun daw nga rankings is national, so mag-expect na laman nga sa laju i-assign, pero naa gud guro'y available sa duol, ang division naman jud tali mismo ang mu.assign ana, or kung siguro mu.request ang school head.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sige lang time will come na pabor din sayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When kaya sis? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

in the right time heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailan nga kaya ang right time na sinasabi mo sissy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only God knows sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa duwa sis og praying nga ma okay na imong pag apply ,buligan sa ginoo tanan paningkamot nimo ,ampo pllang ,pohon pohon maka sud lage mo sa depEd,kamung dae flor .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy. Ug hinaot pa unta!.. Mao lagi. Paningkamutan nga maayo ang duwa ug hinaot pa unta, magmalampuson ang pangandoy nga magka-item na intawn..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to your volleyball game and evaluation ate, maybe you are experiencing such demotivation right now however I knew you can surpass all those negative things around you. You just need to become positive and always look at the bright side of everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sa enlightenment mo Dong. In God's will! Kung papayagan Niya na mangyari, mangyayari talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice maamsh. God bless your endeavors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh.. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol jud kabalong mudula ug volleyball. Anyways goodluck sa dula ninyo sis. Go! go! go!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Practice lang yan sis. Makahibaw raka ug gustuhon nimo. Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sauna nag practice ko ana sis pero ang ending ang nawng sa akong kadula ang naigo, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Nakahinumdom naman nuon ko kadtong naigu ko's nawong sis. Labing hilaka pud naho atu kay napuno ko's kantyaw. Bata pa pud nuon ko atu.a

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis! sus wala gyud koy talent anang volleyball, di ko ganahan pod mag dual kay himuon rakog tig punit sa bola. haha. maayo untag makakuha kag slot sis, i wish you teh best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi-lahi jud ta ug hilig pud sis ano? Sagang gud singkamot sis. Practice-practice pud ba. Sa kinaunhan raman na.

(Manifesting).. In God's will!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis depende man pod gud nas Nadak an ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud.. Basta ang importante, nag-enjoy ta sa kung unsa ju'y atung gikahiligan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you guys Victory to cover the time used I training.

If I go on training now to easy mobile sport, I'd get pain on my lap the next morning. It's been long

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I experience few weeks ago my friend. But now, I'm used to it. All I need is a liniment oil afterwards. Hahaha..

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister welcome back after a while, we should engage ourselves in good activities and Volleyball is best option for this. I also like to play football and volleyball.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm interested in football but I bet, its tiring. I mean, the running itself. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

murag lamdag naman kaayo mem murag nagpaduol na ninyu ag DepEd bah hihi Goodluck ๐Ÿ˜Š same to sa game hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lamdagan ug buligan sa Espirtu Santo ris. In God's will! ๐Ÿ˜‡โ˜๏ธ Thank you ris..

$ 0.00
1 year ago