"Still be Grateful in your Little Wins and Achievements"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N332#17TH|09.22.2022 @7:42 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

"Twenty-Two"...(22)

This number reminds me of how I started my journey as an online writer in this wonderful community. Still got to remember those times that I am clueless of how this platform really works and how come it will give me something to earn while doing the thing of writing stories, sharing my thoughts every single day, as well as my personal views about life, about anything that is happening around me, and about my personal life.

Writing a piece that will get the attention of the readers is not that easy, especially for me that is not really fond of writing though I was actually part of the school publication back then, when I was a highschool student.

As I was thinking of something to write for today, this just came up to my mind. For one year and four months as an online blogger of this virtual community, I can't remember when was the last time that I show some gratitude about the platform and the people that keeping it alive and even more growing. Yes! Today, marks my one year and four months in this community.

Like I said before, I signed up to this platform last May 22, 2021 with the help of ate/Mamsh @Zhyne06 . I never thought that I will survive in this kind of side hustle work because writing is not my niche. You know what? I still can't forget the day that our green baby @TheRandomRewarder had noticed my work. The excitement, the happiness, the teary eyes I've got for feeling so lucky, that finally, the long wait has finally over. My mama even called me "crazy" for jumping all over the place when I had my first Php 800 or $16 dollars on my Bitcoin wallet. She was doing the their papa's laundries at that time and I thought she will throw me some water or the brush. (Laughing)

And here comes the thought that it might be a scam. My mama and papa said so. And to find out the real truth, I asked Mamsh Zhyne to help me out again. To cut the story short, when I received my first payout, Php 4,790.00, more or less $95 dollars from the remittance center, I can't hide the happiness I felt inside. That for the first time of my life, I received a HUGE amount by my own efforts. (Teary eyes)

I still have my first palawan receipt😊

As the days and months gone by, I have met a lot of friends in here. I even came across some of my batch mates in college. Even when it rains, when the sun shines so brightly outside, it didn't stop me to stay still in the spot to where I get a good signal reception just to open my read dot cash account everyday. The excitement and the thrill I felt when I was waiting for the site to load and see for myself that I had another earnings from publishing my works, its just awesome!

Meanwhile, when we talk about having friends, of course, I can proudly say that I have a lot of it up until now. People like sis @bmjc98 , sir @Olasquare , my always present commenter, Mamsh @JRamona20 , @Itsfarah , are just of few of them who makes me felt so motivated and inspired to keep going. I should thank not just this people but all of you, for making my read dot cash journey wonderful. I know some of those I mentioned above was a bit confused why I did that. And to clarify things, "You are the reason why I am still here. I may not leave comments on your blogs everytime you have one, but staying as a your silent reader, I just want to be that way. The words of wisdom from you sir Ola, the trading lessons from you sis bmjc and for sharing your life stories Mamsh and my dear, goes the same with the other bloggers of this community." I have got a lot of lessons learned from all of you.

Surprisingly, I now reached four hundred eighty-five subscribers (485) and that inspires me to strive even more. I know some of them are not active users anymore but still by the time they hit the "subscribe button" under my username, it already contribute a lot of encouragement and motivation to me, so that I keep on doing it, to continue the journey.

On the other hand, as what had happened to the market for today and the less time of our dear green baby to show up in some of our works, I have noticed, most of my known friends in here got to decide to look for another platform to where they can get more of earnings and I am very much happy for them, everytime they shared their wonderful journey and achievements. on that sites that they are working into, alongside with side hustling in here. It only means that you are really exerting more efforts to do and have more. And honestly speaking, I am having a thought about it too. But for now, I will stay longer in here because I still have HIGH HOPES for it. That one day, time will come that the old read dot cash will come back again. And with that, even in my little wins and achievements in this platform up until now, I AM STILL GRATEFUL.

Recently, I achieved my weekly goals and that really made me happy and grateful. Though the fact that the fate is still elusive to me for not having a stable job, at this rate, I am happy and contented enough for still receiving a little amount from this platform. And that was made possible for your help and generosity my read dot cash family.

God never fails to surprise to me. He indeed is a great God, our Saviour, our Provider!

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

Core Mining

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Trip to Southern Leyte" https://read.cash/@renren16/trip-to-southern-leyte-1b833c03

"Four Months Later" https://read.cash/@renren16/four-months-later-5b116420

"Hurray for a New Monday" https://read.cash/@renren16/hurray-for-a-new-monday-c1a5cda5

"Just another Saturday" https://read.cash/@renren16/just-another-saturday-32649324

"My Life Right at this Moment" https://read.cash/@renren16/my-life-right-at-this-moment-1eaa094d

10
$ 1.46
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Keep pushing...keep setting the standards high... You will be fine 🤗🤗🤗. I'm proud of your progress. You are an amazing person. Congratulations...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for inspiring me sir Ola. Thank you so much for the support.😊💕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anytime....you are a wonderful person... I appreciate you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its heart warming sir Ola Thanks a lot.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗 anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe mamsh nakakataba ng puso. 🥰❤️Nakahinumdom gayud ko katong bag o pa ko dri ikaw gayud cgeg support nako mamsh. Happy gud ko kaayo kay alegre ka kaayo mamsh. Malingaw gayud ko nimu. Maong hangtud karun support gayud ko nimu permi mamsh ug thank you sa tanan. ❤️ Congrats sa tanang achievements. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. Katokon man lagi ko Mamsh. Ing.ana man jud ko basta kumportable ko sa ahung maka.storya ug maka.interact thru chat. Malingaw man sad ko nimo Mamsh.

Thank you Mamsh.🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep resching those goal sis! I know for sure you will achieve every goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the encouragement sis. Yes! Pagtatrabahuan natin yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad that you achieved your weekly goals, keep grinding.

Readcash is one a kind Platform, even though it's no longer as it's used to before due to payment, readcash still remains number one among others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend Kacy..

Yes, it is my friend. Though its not the platform as it was before but I still have high hopes for it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka-relate jud ko anang maglukso2 kay napansin ni Rusty. Sa akoa, akong mga anak natingala ngano daw nikalit ko ug lukso nya murag gikilig, hahaha. Anyways, congrats sa 485 subscribers sis. More achievements and BCH pa for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani, ni mama pa, "murag amaw ni" .. Wa jud bitaw ko katuo atua sis. Nga ming.abot jud sa point nga ing.atu. Pero sayang lang jud ug nagbasol ko nga sa 1 year and 4 months, wa ko nakatipig ug amount. Sayanga. Pero I'm starting na karun bisan ginagmay lang nga matipig, mudaghan ra bitaw na kadugayan. Unta lang mulungtad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang na sis. Ako sad Gani, wala jud na save pero at least nakatabang na pag ayo sa amoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud. Karun nga naka.amgo na, hinay-hinay na'g tipig bisan sensilyo sis. May nalang naay makuot ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One year and four months that's a long journey indeed. It means you are one of the seniors too. Congratulations for 485 followers. I'm glad I'm one of these. I wish you get more success here and on every step and corner or your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear. And I know you will become one someday. Thank you so much for being one of them. I am very happy to know that. And thank you for the well wishes too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtry kanadin ba sa hive sis? Pandagdag hustle.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hindi pa Ms. Yen. Nag.la.lag na kasi cp ko. Baka di na kayanin. Pati utak ko, lag na din. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo Yan .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

FIGHTING!!! haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha same tayo ng reaction sis, nung napansin ako ni green baby after one month para akong nanalo sa lotto. Hahahah unang pay out ko dito ay yung ginamit ko sa first birthday ng anak ko, which is 7k. Sobrang saya ko talaga nun dahil nairaos namin yung first birthday nya dahil sa earnings ko dito. Nakakamiss nga yung time na yun eh kasi ang taas pa ng BCH, pero nung nag November nagsimula ng magdrop yung market and up until now mababa pa din talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki-laki din pala na.pay.out mo sis ano. Oo nga, super miss ko na din yung sunod-sunod na notifs from The Random Rewarder at yung mataas na value ni BCH in USD. When kaya ulit? 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, thank you for the mention, sis. Maikod sad ta but thank you.

Makarelate jud ko anang first payout sis. Ako sauna, tanang tip gikan sa read kay sauna based man to sa points, taga 8 am ako dayon icheck ang read kay musud naman na ang payment, bisan centavos pa na ako dayon isend sa coinsph tas convert into php dayon. Wa pa ko nauso anang hodl kay kani laging nitagam kos btc sauna na niubos ang price unya nigamay akong profit. Bogits pa ko atong tima. HAHAH.

First $100 naku, mura jud kog nakadaog ug lotto kay happy na kaayo ko. ANd karon, makaingon jud ko na thankful kaayo ko sa read mao bitaw bisan gamay pa ang USD value ani, wa koy care kay akong focus kay ang BCH value. Bahala $50 a month ra ko basta kay makaabot kog 1 BCH or bisan lapas lang ug 0.50 BCH kay puhon nig maabot ang panahon na mutaas ang price, tiba tiba naman sad ta ani. HEHE.

Atut, taas naman ni akong comment ui. Nalingaw ra ko mahinumduman tong sauna. Karelate lang ko unsay feeling sa first payout. :) Salamat sis sa supporta. Pasensya na dili kaayo ko tig visit sa mga article. Mao jud ni akong downside jud kay dili jud ma ato ning wa lagi tay anak pero ang pag umangkon, sigeg tapot naku. HEHE. Mao ako jud ikaambag kay mu tip jud kos mga mucomment kay may na lang kahit papano. Sayang lang kay gamay naman ang value mao ubos na sad akong tip ron.

Anyway, salamat balik, sis. Ug congrats sa imung 1.4 months. Road to 2 years na ka puhon! Sorry, pang article na ni akong comment. HAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Okay ra kaayu sis uie. May nalang sad na na.share.ran sad ko nimo sa imong feelings atung mga panahona. Kanang feeling nga murag imposible jud mahitabo ba, pero nahitabo jud. As in, ang kalipay nga gihatag sa platform natung tanan nga naa diri karun ug nagpabilin dinhi..

Thank you sis. Unta no, mubalik na siya sa una nga tipping. Maka.twinkle pud baja sa mata nang sunod-sunod ang notifs nga mu.pop up gikan ni Random Rewarder. Hayy! When kaya ulit?😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe bitaw makakilig ang first payout sis oy kay maka ingon ta nga legit jud.Gamay ra kaayu ako first payout kay moundang man unta ko ,400kapin jud to kay wa koy cp ,cp ni bana ako gamit niya saputon na siya nako haha mayu kay nalooy gipa gamit nko nya pagkatigum nkog hapit 5k ,aw palit dayun cp oy😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Mura jud ug na.chlorine.nang wati uie. Hahaha. Labi jud nahung ikid-ikid sa kalipay kadtong nakit.an na sa Random Rewarder ahung articles tas gunad ato.a Excited na kaaju ko mag.sige ug open hangtud naka.decide ko nga i.withdraw. Tas mao na, sa mga nilabay'ng panahon, wa naman hinuon ko'y nahut sa sige ug withdraw. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago