"Half a Year!"

62 59
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

3:55 PM |11222021#145|

Tandandandan...

Tandandandan...

(Drum rolls!!!)

Happy 6th Monthsary to us Read.cash!!🎊

I thought I could never get this far. I just thought that my journey in here will not take for long, but now, I'm on my 6th month in this amazing platform. Woah! "Parang kailan lang, nung napadpad ako dito sa site na'to."(Sighs!)

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

-You can also check out the works of my amazing sponsors. They really are a great writers!πŸ˜‰-

Good day ladies and gents!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹How are you doin'? How's life in the midst of pandemic? How about your health and financial statuses? I hope you still make your days productive as it is despite the situation.

Today is Monday, another week, new chances, another opportunities to come, and new week for us to achieve our goals. Yay! I thought I don't have anything to write today, because I was just thinking about my pet dog. I was really worried about him because he vomited whenever he eats. It was then since yesterday. I got a teary eye, knowing that his young but sick right now. I don't know what to do, even my mama and papa felt the same way too. The veterinarian clinic is far from here. ("Please my dear Iking, get well as soon as possible." T_T) "SHARE KO LANG!"

So, as for today's blog, I will just share other kind of "blahs" about my half year journey in this awesome site. Let's not hold this for long, let me take you to my journey...

________________________

How and When I've met read.cash?

- "Paulit-ulit nalang ako." Hehe. Well, let me just say that I came across this site because of ate/ma'am @Zhyne06 and I signed up last May 22, 2021.

My Trials or Challenges

- Aigoo! I have many to mention. From my own failures and not meeting others expectation towards my work, "yun, trial na yun sa journey ko." Another thing, is about my failure of not writing or publishing an article for a day or two. Well, as what they say, "Don't force yourself to do things that can't be done just right away." I can't think of a good topic to write, in which I sometimes wrote and published an article I considered a nonsense write up. Lol. There are also times that I can't visit my account for a day, or even a week because of my personal affairs that I need to attend to.

Successes!

- Of course, being in this platform is already a success for me. In fact, if I don't get this opportunity, I might be still a "Tambay" and just keep on waiting for my parents to sustain my wants and needs. Aside from that, through earning a BCH, I helped my parents on our basic commodities, even just a little for now.

Let me include my successes on publishing articles, getting sponsors, becoming a sponsor, gaining subscribers, and a lot more.

As for today, including this piece, I already published one hundred forty-five (145) articles. As for my subscribers, I gained two hundred fifty-two (252), I have seventeen (17) sponsors, and I sponsored more than twenty (20) other users.

Aside from BCH earnings, I've also gained a lot of lessons, about life and love. I've met a lot of new friends, and even though I don't meet most of you personally, I then considered you as my true friends.

BCH Earnings

- As what I have remembered I already gained 1 BCH but unfortunately, I didn't make to hodl it out for long. I kept on withdrawing the money because of my personal necessities, including our family's basic needs. (Yun at yun naman talaga ang pinaka-main reason kung bakit nandito ako. Ang makatulong sa parents ko, lalo na sa mga gastunin sa bahay.) As for now, I don't have that much earnings, but still, I am blessed and thankful enough to have it. "Kahit papa'no, I use it to help my parents and as well as for my personal wants and needs."

All in all, I am very grateful to come this far and I've met read.cash. And for that, I would like to express my deepest gratitude towards the people that made this possible.

To all the read.cash team, thank you so much for giving us this kind of opportunity. You have helped a lot of users like me to gain not just the BCH or money itself, but also the life lessons which we can use in novel situations. Thank you for giving us the chance to show or express our feelings and our talents through writing each piece everyday.❀️

Once again, "Thank you" and more power! πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

________________________________________________

That's it for this blog my read.cash fam! Happy Monday! Please take good care of yourselves.

Thank you for reading!β˜ΊοΈπŸ“–

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

Lead Image source:

Screenshot photo and edited using Canva App

________________________

Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; old, new, and renewed ones. Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey as meaningful as it is and a fruitful one!"❀️

________________________

_renren16πŸ’š_

28
$ 9.36
$ 8.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Infinity
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 18
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations Ate Ren, I am so inspired in you. Grabe 6months naka, great achievement unta puhon ana pud unta ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that bro Genisis...hehe.. Hmm.. I know kaya kaayo na nimo uie.. Cheering for you..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate Ren❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome bro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here ate, I think dugay ra nako na acheive ang 1bch, pero need lang gyud mag withdraw for family. Puhon mag hold nata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe...Truth sis.. Mao man pud lagi na'y purpose nato kasagaran.. Hopefully, makahold nata..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh congrats ate ren! Happy kay ko sa milestone na na achieve nimo ate! πŸ’–πŸ’– I pray that you will be blessed more by our God because you deserve all the good things in life. Agree kay ko sa imong giingon te na, joining on this platform is already a success. Fighting always ate! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dong..☺️☺️☺️ Ug salamat sa prayer.. Well, kita man tanan nga naa diri, deserve man nato ang atung mga na-achieve ug ang ma-achieve pa nato if magpadayon lang ta diring dapita.. ..

Yes...Fighting gyud !☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's keep rocking... congrats for making it diz far.. as for bch, un din nman purpose nya ang makatulong sa ating mga pangangailangan. Earn it, use it if really needed to...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh.... Hehe.. Thank you sis.. Hmm..Yun at yun naman kasi talaga sis. Gamitin sa wasto lang din talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fortunate to have you as a friend, congratulations for that achievement, I also spend almost everything for the economic situation, hoping to be able to holdear to reach 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charss.. HeheπŸ₯²..Thank you so much sir Frank.. Hmm.. Hopefully, we all be able to achieve it..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations renren! This is awesome!

Like you, I can't hold too long my earnings because I live from them but, it's nice to be able to provide for my family and for myself thanks to read.cash.

Here's to more months on this wonderful platform πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis/ma'am.. ❀️ Cheers for that!πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaazzzzzhhhh! Happy 6 months tiktokerist kong readfriend hehe. More grind pa tayoooo sis! And more BCH to come! Cheers 🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Nah, may pa-tiktokerist ka pang nalalaman diyan sis ha.. πŸ˜… Thank you sissy... More to come for us!πŸ₯‚πŸ˜Œβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, ayiehhhhh half year jana dito UwU. Happy Monthsary sa inyo ni read.cash. Ang dami nyo ng memories together πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo marengs.. Hindi lang talaga natin mamamalayan ang panahon.. charss.. Anyways.. Thank you so much..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ambilis ng panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis.. Ang bilis talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy motmot mamsh.hihi Dalia ra sa panahon no? Congratulations diay mamsh. More BCH to come pa jud as you continue your journey in this platform. Kugi lang jud atung puhunan diri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud ka ana mamsh.. Kugi gyud ang puhunan..Maong paningkamutan jud na makapadayon jud hangtud muabot tas atung tinguha..Hehe.. (Bisaya.a ba)πŸ˜…

Salamat mamsh..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyy!!congratulations po to your achievements. Malaking tulong po talaga itong platform na ito,one month palang po ako dito noon pero malaki na po naitulong nya saakin at sa pamilya ko . Sana tumagal papo itong platform na ito para makapag ipon ako ng tuition fee ko next year hehe..

Congratss po ulit! Happy six months πŸŽ‰ keep on writing po! Good night! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan be.. Ang laking tulong talaga... Thank you so much be..❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako one month palang pero malaki na natulong sakin ng platform nato. Kaya tatagal talaga ako dito dahil alam kung makakatulong to sakin lalo na sa self needs ko nako isang beses palang ako nag cash out peeo malaki din one month palang pano na kaya yang sayu sis half of the year kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe.. Oo sis, nung 1 month ko din, malaki-laki na yung na.cash out ko. Hmm.. Double sa 1 bch value ngayon sis ang total na na.cash out ko na dito. Excluding sa mga transaction fees at mga na tip ko sa ibang users..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana all heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aysus.. Wag kana mag sanaol uie.. Ma-achieve man jud na nimo pud...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyyy hoping sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend is six months old on Readcash. This has been an amazing journey for you especially earning and helping your parents financially.

You have made it this far and I hope the journey keeps going especially so you can have your one bch back again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that message my princess..😘 Hmm.. I really hope for it too.. Hopefully!😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm super glad to hear that you've once hit 1BCH from this platform. Congratulations πŸŽ‰. This is a big encouragement to newbie like us. The journey of 1BCH starts with $0.01BCH🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I really did, but only for once.. HAHAHA.. Anyways, Thank you so much. I am glad to know that this inspires you.. Hehe.. You said it right.. Well, let's keep on grinding!☺️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 🀩 you accomplished a lot here on the platform sis! Good to have you ahead. You are just like a model to us on the platform.

You are doing well my sister. And just keep it going! Yaaay! Congratulations πŸŽ‰ more achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Thank you so much my brother!πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈ Well, let's keep this rockin'. 😁 All the best for us!πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, mate for completing your 6-month journey here. hihi, I also completed the same and realized after reading yours. No worries, mate. You will achieve 1 BCH goal again. Keep working hard, you are doing great enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. And Congratulations to you too..☺️ Nahh, I hope so mate.. I hope so..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations wow ako kaya ma achieve ko kaya yan.πŸ˜… kung tutuusin ang hirap talaga gumawa ng article everyday,halos hindi ko naachieve yung November goals ko.

More writing and more bch pa lodi. Congratulations again ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga eh, laging may absent sa article making, tas may times din talaga na wala sa isang linggo..HAHAHA.. aguyy..

Anyways, salamat ng marami sis.. Alam ko'ng kayang-kaya mo noh.. Ikaw pa .☺️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso ngayon Hindi talaga bimibisita si rusty sis, kaya digito may mali sa mga article ko.😒😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your achievement ate, it's a great success that you've reached this far having lots of subscribers and I know gain enough BCH. I'm looking looking more of your success, maybe after 6 months you'll be one of those users that holds 20 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayys. Naloka ako sa 20 BCH na sinabi mo dong.. Aguyy, SANA MAGKATOTOO YAN!😍😌 Anyways, thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy motmot.. Grats sa milestone na naachieve mon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ms. Jane..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All glory to God. Congrats sis! Sobrang npaka successful na tlaga na nandito na tayo at nameet natin ang platform nato. Ur in a haΓ±f month sis I know u can break again the Bch. Happy earning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Yes sis, ALL GLORY TO GOD!. Thank you sis. Sana nga, pagdating ng tamang panahon.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooo Happy 6 monthsarry sa iyooo sissss. Grabe nu? Bilis ng panahon. Same tayo sis. Hindi ko ma hold2 yung earnings ko kasi nga may mga dapat bilhin na kaikngan sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.. Tama ka diyan, ang bilis talaga. Parang kailan lang na nag-celebrate ako dito sa 1st month ko tas ngayon aguyy half year na..

Well, about naman hodlings, siguro nga talaga di pa panahon natin ang mag-hodl nang malaki na earnings sa ngayon sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6th Monthsary to Read.cash!!🎊my dear mate. congratulations sis. Add more achievements to your account. read cash is really a great site. I have never seen such a site in my life. Nice to work here. And it was great to hear your success story. I pray that in the future, you can earn more from here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear mate.. Hehe.. I really hope so. Well, I think all of us here, achieving success is the goal. Hmm...You said it right, this is really a great site. Thank you for your prayers dear. I hope, same goes for you..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh very grateful to have this platform. Me too mamsh, nakit an lang gayud ni nako sa group chat then mi try ko wala sad ko mag expect.

Happy 6 months here in read.cash mamsh!!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ I'm happy na nameet taka aria. Gipakatawa mo ko permi.☺️ Okay ra mamsh na wala HODL kay sa importante man pud na bagay gigamit mamsh. Puhon mamsh maka HODL kana.πŸ™ More blessings to you mamsh.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud mamsh, sobrang blessed kaayo ta diring dapita.. Charss..

Hehe, lipay pud ko nga na-meet ka naho anhi, ug makatawa ka's kakalogan naho.πŸ˜…Hmm..Unta mamsh, kalami ba laman sa feeling nga naay hodlings uie... Kanus.a pa kaha pud lagiπŸ˜…..

Salamat mamsh.. Same to you!!😘❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh. Grateful gayud kaayo mamsh.

Lagi mamsh magbasa gud ko diri kay mukatawa lang ko ug kalit.πŸ˜… PuhonΒ² mamsh. Ma HODL naka mamsh.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Basin maaan ka'g something diha Mamsh ug naay makakita lain.. Ahwss.. Sani ba diay..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa na mao mamsh. Mayo kay nag inusara lang ko permi.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success is the final stage of your hard work and movement toward your goal. May your tenacious character only grow stronger with the years. Always count on the support of your friends and family! I wish you inspiration to write your new articles! Way to go!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that thoughtful message coming from you dear..❀️☺️ Hmmm..Way to go, indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy half-year anniversary indeed. Congrats teacher for your achievement and more to come. Guess maybe the dog had some digestion problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Thank you sir Eunoia.☺️ Sana nga, charss..

Hmm.. Siguro sir. Nay! Pumayat na nga eh..:-(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations my dear friend, I wish you more BCH and more success... 🀲☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear.. Same goes for you ..☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago