"Four Months Later"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N330#15TH|09.20.2022 @5:53 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

"Distance teaches us to appreciate the days that we are able to spend together and distance teaches us the definition of patience. It is a reminder that every moment together is special, and every second together should be cherished."

Source

"Happy Fourth Monthsary to us my love @Rhed !"πŸŽ‰

Its been past four months since I and my love Rhed have this so called "epic comeback." (Some of our friends said so.) And up until now, I still can't imagine that after seven years being separated by fate, we came to this part of being together by faith and love for each other. Just recently, while I was in bed, thinking about anything that came out my mind, there's a part of me that still on hook of thinking, how come this thing came possible for the two of us. I mean, as what we have and what we are today as in a relationship (boyfriend-girlfriend). I even said to him that out of longing for his physical presence, I just can't stop looking our pictures back the day before he flied back to Manila for work.

It was an unplanned but was the best moment I had with him right before his flight.

Deep Sighing...

What he made me love him?

- Loving and caring

- He always pushes me to move forward

- Support what I like and love to do (Volleyball, Side Hustles)

- Supports me financially.

- Since day 1, he didn't forget to update me about his day. (Recently, we had a misunderstanding but its actually MY FAULT.)

- Not tolerating my wrong doings.

- Most importantly, pulling me closer to God (He encourages me to pray and go to church whenever possible)

What makes me afraid of him?

- When he gets mad at me.

- When he said something that somehow hurt my ego.

- When he felt dismayed for what I mistakenly did.

- If one day, he will lose patience.

- If one day, he will end up saying "I quit."

- If one day, he will end up saying "I don't love you anymore."

"Pag nangyari yung last three sa sinabi ko, baka di ko na talaga kayanin." I don't want to end up losing myself again. I don't want to lose him again. Nevertheless, I trust him. And I am holding into that. Good thing that he let me feel and see that I am secure with him and with his promises.

Today is a special day for us, for we have come this far in our long distance relationship. Four months later since we have this comeback is just unbelievable for me.

We may be separated by distance for now but with love, patience, understanding, faith, consistency, and trust for each other, I felt that he is just right my side. Of course, by God's will and right time, we will be together, for always, and that's what I am looking forward. "To have and to Hold."

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

PRAISE AND HONOR BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One LoveπŸ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(q♑‿♑q)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

Core Mining

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Hurray for a New Monday" https://read.cash/@renren16/hurray-for-a-new-monday-c1a5cda5

"Just another Saturday" https://read.cash/@renren16/just-another-saturday-32649324

"My Life Right at this Moment" https://read.cash/@renren16/my-life-right-at-this-moment-1eaa094d

"I'm on Appics too!" https://read.cash/@renren16/im-on-appics-too-0383d842

"A New Week Goals" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-new-week-goals-48428d15

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Happy fourth monthsary sa inyo, who would have thought of that 7 years ay magkakaroon nga kayo ng epic comeback, kapag talaga tadhana na ang nagdikta, stay strong po sa inyo😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy.. Oo nga eh, hindi pa rin makapaniwala sa nangyari. (kanta lang)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy four months anniversary to your relationship. I pray for more blissful journey that will eventually lead to marriage. Amen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, "Marriage"😲 This is a huge responsibility. Hehe.

Thank you my friend Kacy. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4th month <3 avoid mo lang ung pag ooverthink para mas maging stronger pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.. Opo, ta.try ko po yan..😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay required talaga mag post sis huh hehehhe maka sana all man sd ta dihag pinakalit oi pasuya man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Proud lang sis.😁 Shudi mag-sana all uie kay healthy man pud siguro ka'g lablyp ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy four monthsary sa inyoha sis. Hope and pray that as days goes by, God will strengthen more your relationship with each other... Notice ko lang, murag pare-pareha mo ug nawng sis ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamatsuuu..πŸ₯°β€οΈ Mao pud na'y ingon sa uban sis. Tas nagkinataw.anay mi, "asa man dapita"? Hahahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis... The waymo smile mong duha, mura jud ug carbon copy lang, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan sis doon ka sa lalaking supportive at nakapa pa empluwensya na maging positibo sa buhay,kahit LDR kayo basta center c God ma o overcome nyo lahat happy monthsary and spread more love ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun na talaga sis. Super Happy nga ako eh. Napag-usapan din naman yan na dapar si God talaga yung gawing center sa relasyon naming dalawa, lalo pa't ldr nga kami.. Thank you sis maria.😘❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Dalia ra man to naabot ug 4 months sis oi. Happy monthsary ninyo sis. Stay strong Lang mo ha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa damha sis nga upat na diay kabuwan ang nilabay sa among ldr nga set up. Maka.happy sis. Thank you sissy.πŸ€—β€οΈ Paningkamutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To more months and years Para ninyong duha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy.πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee happy mot mot day ,bitaw wa ko kasabot unsa ng mot2 ,mao ba nang monthsary?πŸ˜‚ Happy monthsarry ninyo sis padayun ang gugma sa usag usa. Wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pud gani ko nakagets ana sauna sis. Mao tali pasabot ana. Hehe. Thank you sis.πŸ₯° We will work for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months sa inyo mamsh! πŸŽ‰ Stay strong lang kayo palagi. Soon magkita na naman kayo ulit. Stay inlove. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh.. Paningkamutan.😊❀️ Puhon Mamsh pag muole nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome mamsh. ❀️ Basi muoli siya Christmas mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa February paman kuno Mamsh.. Mao ju'y original plan. Pero basin, maghuwat ra ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basi mag celebrate mo Valentine's day mamsh.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm... Huwat lang ta Mamsh ug itugot sa panahon. Hehe.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago