"Aim at the Target!"

55 62
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Setting goals for this month?Hmm...Seems familiar thing for everyone of us in here, right? Did you make yours already? Are you ready to achieve it? Are you still confident that you are going to achieve it tho? I hoped so.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Thank you to these wonderful people!❣️

Good day ladies and gents!

Happy Second Day of September! Woah.. Its eber months. Are you doing well? How's life? Are you ready for Christmas? Did you start putting some Christmas decors in your house right now? Hihi. As for me, still thinking about it. We're not into it actually, we just celebrated Christmas even without it. Anyways, moving on to the topic, in today's article, I will share to you my goals that I set for myself for this month.

I was supposed to publish this yesterday, but since I wasn't able to make it, I just decided to do this right now, so bare with me, and let's check it out...

________________________

Hodling/Holding my BCH earnings

-Putted in first, but I hardly do this ever since I started my journey in here. Last month, I also included this one, but unfortunately, I wasn't able to do it. I was tempted and eventually withdrawn it. Well, its not all for the purpose of my own wants and needs. I withdrawn it because I bought something for our house, I already told you about it. I bought a Ratan Sala Set for our house and the remaining money from it, I used it for my tooth extraction. That's one of the reasons why I wasn't able to have any conversations with you for a couple of days. I'll just share some of the details. Hihi.

I really wanted to do some little make over for our house tho, and I am very happy that I did it. My parents was also happy about it. Honestly, I wanted to make them proud and happy for what I have done so far for them. And as for now, I'm aiming to hodl my earnings because I am planning something again, for them. Guess what? Lol. Aside from that, next month is my birth month, so, I should save some for myself. "Its not a greedy thing naman siguro, db?"

Gained more Subscribers

-As of this day, I have 159 subscribers. Its unbelievable! Last month, I said that I was aiming to have at least 120 but, OMG! (°o°) I gained much more. Thank you Lord! Well, I should thank you also. Thank you for supporting my works through your likes, comments, and of course, your upvotes. <3 I'm very pleased, happy, and thankful to get along with you guys. Thank you so much for our virtual friendship! :') And now, I want to hit 200 subscribers by the end of this month. Wish me luck guys!

Be Sponsored

-As a matter of fact, this goal was not a big deal for me. You know, I can't force any of you here to give sponsorship. I will never to that! But honestly, I envied other users that always posting their little celebration about having a new sponsor or some that renewing sponsorship for them. I shouldn't felt that way, right? Hihi.. Sorry for that. I'm just being honest with you. I hoped it will not change anything. After all, "Honesty is the best policy." :)

For this month, I am aiming to have 25 sponsors. Is it too much? Like I said, I will never force anyone of you here. I really can wait for my turn.

Become a Sponsor

- Aigoo! Because of your support and love, I proudly say that I am now sponsoring 20+ other users of this platform. Yehey! I am happy to share my blessings with you guys and I am looking forward to give more to you. Actually, I just randomly choose someone to be sponsored of. Hihi. For those I have given one already, I do hoped that I made you happy for that. "Sharing is caring!" And so, for this month, I am aiming to add more at least 20 sponsorship. :)

Articles to Publish

-Last month, I did not achieve my goal of publishing at least 1 article per day. There are just times that I felt so lazy to make it for the day and just let it passed. There are times that I am also out of topic to write on, so I just let the day passed through me without publishing an article. Now, I am aiming to finally make it this time. (Sighs!) I will really try and give my best to do it.

BCH Earnings

-The other day, @Codename_Chikakiku, "sorry for the mention dong," he suggested me to include this in my list of goals for this month. At least $300, he said. I just laughed at it, but I am actually thinking about it. Who knows? What if I get blessed and someone will suddenly tipped me that, right? Or even more. Yay! "Excited yarrnn?" Either big or small, I am already blessed for that.

Leaving Comments and Reading other Articles

-A month ago, I did not achieve that goal also, of leaving at least 5-10 comments on the other users article. Laziness stroked me. Lol. Sometimes, I felt lazy to read articles for the day, the reason why I am not having much conversation with you. But now, on the process of it and looking forward to finally make it this time.

Be an Active User

-I cannot say that I am active enough on this platform, especially in the other one, noise.cash. I rarely visited my account in there. My friends already suggested me to be an active one, but I did not listened to them. Still the laziness thingy. Hihi. For now, I will become the doer, and not just a mere talker.

________________________

Did I just missed something? If you have any suggestions, feel free to leave your comment/s in the comment section below. Let's have a conversation about it. ;)

That's it fellas. I hoped you find it interesting.

________________________________________________

Lead Image : Edited from Canva

Thank you for reading!📖

Praises be all to God!😇

_renren16💚_

09/02/2021

25
$ 10.22
$ 9.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Scotty17
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I am also aiming to write an article a day for this month.. also aiming to have a sponsor hahhahaha but all is well and I am so far enjoying this platform

Kudos to your hard work sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can do it sis.. Keep writing... I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying your journey on the platform.. God bless you.. Thank you for dropping by..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laking tulong talaga ni read mapa wants or need man. You are one of the jolliest person I know roaming around here in read. Continue natin ang ating nasimulan and congratulations sa mga nakamit mo sa August.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang-talaga Ms. Lhaine.. Sobrang laking tulong talaga..❣️ Super blessed ako kasi, kahit di pa ako nag.wo.work nang stable, kahit papano may income pa rin ako, paunti.unti nakakatulong na din naman sa pamilya, especially sa parents ko..☺️

Salamat nang marami Ms. Lhaine.. Isa ka sa mga taong sumusuporta sa'kin dito. Blessed and thankful na nakilala kita..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was awesome, I will add that on my prayer list. this motivates me to plan my own goals in read.cash too since I was a newbie. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed and Thankful for having you here in my wall.. Thanks for the visit..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyoo, Congratsuuu sa naachieve mo this August. Naysuuuu. Basta goal lang ng goal pag may di naachieve then next month ulit. Kaya Good Luck and Fightuuuu 💪🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tentchusuuuu...❣️HAHAHAH.. Yessuuu.. Labansuuuu tayosuuu.. Kahitssuuuu hindisuuu lahatsuuu maachievesuuuu.. HAHAHAHA😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am joining you with these goals too! Especially being active here on read, I want to publish an article daily. Good luck to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. Laban lang tayo nang laban.. Kayang-kaya natin to.💪☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban for goal this month and also ongrats ateeee, akoplano ko maghold parin kaso si rusty dina nadalaw saken xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang be.. Meron at meron yan.. Hintay nga lang ako dito. Alam ko may mga magbibigay nang blessings..hihi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo ate tamang hintay talafga xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. Laban lang tayo...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great list and do not worry about the amount you are planning, nothing is impossible sis, you can do it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hoped so..😌😍 Thank you for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go for it sis.... i also aim to give more sponsorships

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Sana talaga ma.achieve ko this time.. Regalo na yun for my birthday next month..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy advance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tentchuuu..❣️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goals help us to be on track. Wishing for you to achieve all your goals ms. Ren

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta Manoy.. Abang² ko's mga muregalo naho diring dapita ahahaha..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bch man kaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw o kaayo Manoy hahaha..😅 Maju na laman ug ma.convert makapalit ta'g usa kabuok beer.. Usa ra gud..HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go,go,go lang ta mem. Congratulations diay sa mga achieved goals. I'm sure ma-achieve pud na nimo imong mga goals ron. Padayun lang ta diring dapita.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Salamat kaayo mamsh.. Laban lang ta diring dapita.. Padayon kutob sa makaya..

Amping mamsh..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Maganda talaga may goal. Ako din kaya. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin mo na yan sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always good to have a list of goals my dear friend but the issue arises from how willing you are in working towards achieving those goals. I believe you are strong and hardworking enough to achieve all your goals. All you need to do is to believe in yourself and don't lose focus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Thank you so much for that thoughtful words coming from you sir. I will definitely put it in mind..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well dear you have briefly explained about bch and this is very useful for those who are not familiar with bch. I appriciat your great effort and it's very helpful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot gyud kaayo sa feeling no nga naa tay mahatag sa ato parents :)

I'm sure ma achieve na nimo imong goals this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud sis..:) Mura gyud ko'g i.blessed pagmaayo nga nakatabang-tabang na ko ginagmay sa mga kinahanglanon sa bay, tungod ani nga platform ug kadting noise.cash..

Unta sis.. Maayu nalang naay panghikay magamay sa umaaabot nga birthday..Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How did you sell? What is the process on coins.ph? I don't sell, I give all mine away. But I am asking for a friend who has an account on coins but doesn't know how to transfer. Help! lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not sell anything. Still learning actually but I hardly find time to actually focused myself on it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge, salamat, and good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you nang marami..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad. Congratulations to you for your achievement. You really did well.This can inspired also other people. Hope you will do more better in future. Have a good day!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that. Its nice meeting you by the way..🤝🙇‍♀️ I am looking forward to that..☺️ Thanks for dropping by..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.Always welcome. Same here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mamsh sa mga na achieve mo sa august! 🎉🥰 I know ma achieve nimu imung goals this month.🙏 More blessings to you mamsh..😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh..❤️☺️ Unta lagi mamsh uie, hapit na baja ahung birthday, pang handa..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panibagong month na naman po para makapagsulat at hannggang ngayon, wala pa rin po ako naiisi na topic. Di naman po siguro imposible ang sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron yan. Take a rest ka lang muna para makapag-isip nang maayos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for the best and do our best. Un aim ko this month hopefully maka 1 bch sa wallet ko. Mas maganda kasi na makita sa wallet mismo. Gustohin ko man mag hold the past couple of months hindi magawa kasi dami gastusin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na yata yan sa list ko ug 1 bch, pero kung ibibigay sympre sobrang blessing na yun para sa'kin din.. Ako nga, panay² withdraw..hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong list din hehe pero try pa din :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Yan. Kahit 200$ goods na goods na yun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana nga Ms. Yen Hihi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go maamsh. I hope you will achieve the goals you set for the month of September!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh uie.. Unta ma.achieve kay wala raba to na.achieve last month. Looking forward lang ta permi ani..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dream po dpat kaya try niyo po $500 dollars this month, I know you can do it po and goodluvk to your goals. Alam ko na madlai lang po yan maachieve dahil masipag naman kayo. Update mo na lang po kame kapag 3 BCH kana.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahirapan nga sa $300, 3 BCH pa talaga.. Well, malay natin dong. Baka gusto mo mag.donate, HAHAHAH...XD Hintayin na lang natin kung dumating yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago