If Time Is No Longer On Your Side

14 41

Image Source

I realize that right now I am not the best of the best. Everything I have done so far has reached the limit of what I have. Throughout my journey at Read.Cash I always cried and laughed when the green baby came to me for the first time. Since then the spirit rose from inside my body which was full of joy flowing from the nerves of my feet to the tip of my head. I work day and night dividing my time in the real and virtual world of work, I never stop even though my eyes start to hurt from tears but the passion for the arrival of love continues to encourage me to see, read, comment, like and follow the big family members of this best platform.

But now I feel pricked by thorns to the heart and heart feel the deepest pain when everything has changed makes the eyes feel glazed, blood freezes, heart becomes cone, heart and veins almost stop feeling the soul wants to get out of the tightly bound body troops maybe love has gone and will never return to this poor life. I actually didn't think to say this but the fact that I had felt so painfully snapped the world might have turned around and fought the backflow of the happiness I once felt.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

To be honest I never thought and beyond my mind the little baby who has been living 65% of the water of life has now gone far from my life, the remaining 35% of my life maybe I will bow and can't stand I lose the power to run forward even I am stuck with a sharp iron fence. can be skipped. I'm here to fill my day alone without a soul that will elevate me to be something useful for people.

I'm actually confused about the situation and the reality that is happening, to be honest, my age is still the same age as the buds that are growing, but I am surprised and often ask myself when I see there are family members who don't interact much, only giving mediocre writing but being visited by a green baby does have quite a lot of followers but I am astonished by this situation and this is a question of mystery and cannot be explained in words.

I have experienced many beautiful memories and it is a new history in my life someday I will tell the uniqueness, kindness and happiness of this little baby to my children and grandchildren that some of the continuation of oxygen has been given to me. If being a jealous person is not good but in essence every human being has the same feelings and being a person who gets angry easily in the end life will get old quickly that is what many people say.

As someone who has principles I always accept all the consequences of every decision I have to take, maybe I have been wrong, but mistakes I can't see but can feel. I always tell other family members if time is no longer on my side, make things in this place always clean, beautiful, organized and don't litter or spam because the fine is big enough that you won't even be able to pay it.

There are meetings and there are farewells from the best, rusty, your love I will always remember until the end of my time. Only by time can we meet and only by time can we part. I can no longer suppress my feelings and I can't stand it. To be honest, I really crave for you to attend but if it's all been implied and you don't come back then I will leave.

Know forever you are the best..Rusty baby green.


This is my best trip on Read.Cash if you like read my simple work.

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/the-emotional-story-of-titanic-film-ce6b4d53

The Emotional Story of Titanic Film

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/be-careful-not-to-be-a-measure-in-safety-9d13252c

Be Careful Not To Be A Measure In Safety

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/small-but-precious-821b318c

Small But Precious

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/where-did-it-come-from-32983506

Where Did It Come From

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/between-humans-animals-and-plants-bbccaf77

Between Humans, Animals And Plants

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/results-from-the-east-13de9e88

Results From The East

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/watery-journey-for-the-future-52f70d96

Watery Journey For The Future

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/simple-life-teaches-me-about-the-meaning-of-hard-work-feb76ed7

Simple Life Teaches Me About The Meaning Of Hard Work

https://read.cash/@reanbooks/eternal-protection-7e6af35e

Eternal Protection


13
$ 1.79
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @pajeroz
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I really do understand your emotions dear, when the green baby didn't visited me for two days, i really felt that my hope's had died. I really felt so devastated, I walked too far to reach this far but he easily forgotten me. However I am now glad that even he don't give a big reward to my post he still remember me, I'm good about it already. Let's all stay positive and I'm glad that the green baby had visited you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also like you my friend sometimes we feel very restless and almost desperate with the reality that we have to accept but there is always the best solution and rest assured that it will come I am also happy to hear that you have also been visited. we must always give our best and always try not to give up, thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i read your short post and the green baby visited you now again. im happy for you bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you my friend, I'm also very good now when he comes it must take a strong effort because life does have a process that makes the heart depressed when something expected doesn't happen then everything will feel tormented and now everything is back I'm happy, thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that things will return to normal. The market has really affected us all thus even this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope that it can return to normal and I am now happy when rusty is back in my life and I have felt my feelings are back on the right track hopefully this will continue to happen thank you my garden.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Rean, you shouldn't be sad but keep going and doing the right thing here. Things would return back to normal which I am sure of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you friend I really appreciate this support and now He has come back for me. May you always be blessed by God and also your whole family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep striving my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for your support my friend, i might think for a while hope i get the right solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bot seems to be distant lately. I'm kinda worried. 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's how i feel right now my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be sad like that just keep doing the hardwork and be real. Just keep doing you original good works and you would be amazed. Never lose hope on your hardwork.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this encouragement becomes a strong foundation for me and for friends who are getting the same thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago