Watery Journey For The Future

Today I am carrying out all activities as usual after yesterday I was very tired from my trip to the office to hold a meeting, not because I was tired from traveling quite a distance because of using a motorized vehicle but because it was raining heavily so that made me think about using a rain coat made of plastic. I don't usually use this rain protector but because of circumstances I had to wear it, from the beginning of my trip it rained so hard that it almost filled every highway that I almost got stuck with a small hole that made the front wheel go into a hole luckily I immediately anticipated with reflex movements so that accidents do not happen to me.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

I continued my journey along the swift water that fell on the helmet until it entered a small gap in my face but I didn't care because my interests were prioritized to join the leadership and members in carrying out the meeting. I'm very careful with the situation around the road, I'm afraid that the police will be stalking me because I don't have a driver's license so my focus is divided between wet roads and traffic police.

With enthusiasm, I finally saw from a distance the members and leaders of the institution were watching me on a motorbike wearing a green rain coat and red headgear. After arriving I thanked God because I was able to arrive safely because of His leadership and guidance.

We are holding a meeting with the members with the chairman in the middle.

A few moments later we held a meeting but the rain was still pouring on the earth, sometimes it fell hard on the roof tiles but turned slowly and so on, but we continued the meeting to strengthen performance for the needs of the country's tasks.

After the meeting was over I took a photo with the chairman of the institution in his room, there was a short personal conversation between me and the chairman of the institution.

My photo with the head of the institution, after entering a closed room, I wore black clothes and the chairman wore white.

It's already 17:00 but it's still raining I'm very nervous about this actually I wish the rain would stop so my journey home wasn't the same as when I came but apparently the rain was still holding out its gun. all my friends have gone home as well as the head of the institution because they use a car so the rain will not affect their bodies while I have to fight for the cold rain.

I waited a long time and saw that it was getting dark. I finally put my body armor back on from the rain and started pulling the gas on the motorbike to run. I had said to myself that this was the trip that made me feel the most fun, not because I was happy but the struggle against the rainwater hitting my body again, along the way I broke through a collection of puddles so that it formed a fountain like a fountain. This made me exciting because it was like playing in pool water. I didn't realize I was getting closer to my village which was starting to fill with lights when I arrived again, thanking God because I was able to arrive home safely.

I always hold the saying of many people that Be careful on the way because your family has been waiting for you at home, that's my future journey of a watery day.

--

7
$ 4.25
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I can imagine your struggles while riding on your motorbike but when you were about to go home i found it exciting. Thank God as you arrive to your destination safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

should be grateful because safety and being safe on the way is protection from God. when someone will carry out tasks and work with the right purpose then God will definitely lead him. Thank you my friend for this care and concern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the saying of yours because that is what everyone who drives should always remember and consider the family they left behind at home especially during rainy days when everywhere would be watery. You actually look good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing that keeps me focused on each of my trips is to remember about family because whatever we do in work assignments outside of family members always hope that we are always in good condition. rain is not an obstacle because every effort and work there must be obstacles and I believe that God always helps and protects when we pray to Him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly! God will keep protecting us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago