The Emotional Story of Titanic Film

Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

Image Source

I always enjoy romantic films that contain a thirsty love relationship with affection in hugs, kisses, intimacy, caresses, pampering attention of couples who can no longer be separated by other people. Various love story films based on true stories are the best documentary stories to attract public attention, making them happy, laughing, sad, crying and even moved by the storyline that is made not based on fictional imagination but based on true stories.

Every time I watch a movie the most interesting thing that I take is the meaning of the film's story which is advice, warning and life lesson and I can conclude that most of the most interesting film storylines are based on the story of experiences that have been passed by someone or a couple that happened naturally and form a story that many people want to watch.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

One of the most interesting stories that I watched was the love story on the Titanic, which was the biggest cruise ship at that time with a storyline that had different views on relationships from different social status backgrounds so that the audience was able to get carried away with their respective emotions, even this love story has eliminated the large object of the ship that became the initial view because of the touching love journey of two couples.

There are several interesting things that I quote from this story and I often look at life forward because its extraordinary meaning contains elements of honor, throne, wealth, simplicity, sincerity, coercion and true love.

Honor

From this story I learned that the honor of someone who is respected in power is often used in terms of fulfilling one's own desires.

Throne

A person who has everything considers himself worthy to be first without having to look at the lives of others.

Riches

When love does not take sides, then as the holder of wealth try to arrange so that love can be enjoyed because the element of money becomes the main weapon.

Simple

The simple life of Rose and her mother was able to be utilized by her fiancé who is the holder of wealth and honor and so did Jack who was born from a poor family.

Sincerity

The greatness of the struggle for love is sincerity that occurs naturally, which is what happened to Rose and Jack.

Coercion

Forcing things happened to rose who had to suffer with love without sincerity because of encouragement from her parents.

True love

Efforts to paralyze one's heart is to love and be loved without any element of coercion that is the end of love that is fought for by Jack and Rose asserts that love is sincerity not based on wealth because the heart cannot be bought by diamonds and gems.

The story of this film touched me and got to know more deeply what true love means that not everyone else has, maybe I also can't feel true love right now because my lover's departure makes me live alone but meaningful lessons have provided evidence that effort and struggle are the basis of a relationship.


8
$ 1.73
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.05 from @Usagi
+ 5
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It was one of the longest films I've ever watched and beautiful love story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true, the story of a love journey that might make people tear up watching and become tense with every scene in the film.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was only 2 years old when this film was released. I remember I watched this in the early 2000s and didn't fully understand it but when I watched this when I became an adult, it was a masterpiece indeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it turns out that you are like me my friend, at first I watched this at an age that did not understand love but when I grew up I felt it from my heart a very touching feeling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the part where it says love sincerity is not based on wealth. Money or riches cannot buy true love but the efforts and struggles in it, making the love great and standing is the best.

I love taking advices and wisdom from movies I watch especially love relationship stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you my friend, those are the sentences I broke when I watched this story in an amazing film.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Titanic Film is also my favorite movie of all time tho I am so young when it became the blockbuster movie. That film deserves an all time award every decade.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes this is the best film of all time because the story is very touching and there are many ways that we can take from this story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have watched the movie like million times now and I can tell ya every single scene in that movie and their lines too, watching it so many times made me to start thinking was is it the director wanted people to see in that movie was it about the love shared between Jack and Rose or was it about the ship? Why, I just keep keep watching and waiting for the big unveiling someday and you have done part of the unveiling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's also what my friend thought that this story happened from two elements between love and the shipwreck. indeed most of these stories aim for the meaning of a love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have already watched this movie but I have already forgotten it's scenes, it was been a long time. But this movie is really beautiful and you can definitely take a lot of lessons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true, many very meaningful lessons to be taken from this storyline.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey I watch this movie so many times and it makes me cry. Nice story that you can learned a lot of lessons of that movie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true, many meanings that we can take in this story and can be a life lesson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also fond of watching like these movies as Romanticism .I am also fond of watching motivational movies which wokes up my inner human. I think the time i spend to watching movies should not be considered as a waste time ,so , we should see learn able movies which learns a lot to us . Have a good think . Enjoy your life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's the meaning contained in the storyline of this film which is very good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago