Simple Life Teaches Me About The Meaning Of Hard Work

image source from pixabay

When I understood about the world at that time I realized that my life was very difficult in terms of eating, drinking and dressing. I have never felt the pattern of life about the glittering world because far from living a prosperous life, knowing inner pleasures is a mystery in my mind.

Life is full of sharp rocks and pebbles to indicate that I am strong enough to face the storms of the world full of turmoil. Surviving with sweat and tears signifies that the battle in the field of life is not easy to walk, it takes mental strength of steel to be able to step from time to time.

Simple life has taught me many things such as;

  • I can know work since I was young.

  • I can feel how painful life is when all aspects of life are lacking.

  • I can understand how to manage time consistently.

  • I understand that I can understand the suffering of others as much as my life.

  • I know how to endure when the turmoil of life falls apart.

  • I can overcome to get out of the adversity of life because the habit of action that I have done since childhood made me understand about hardship.

Almost every time I continue to study like a high school person to continue to find solutions to get out of the pain zone of life because of the frequency of studying and learning, finally a mindset is formed to solve this problem. I have to work hard as my parents taught me and it's true when I don't stop practicing tenacity to work little by little I start to feel happiness from my own hard work.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

My parents always taught me that I was the successor to the family. Their message brought tears to my eyes because one day they would no longer be living by my side. I actually don't want to hear about their departure but I know that every human in this world will be gone forever and no one can survive.

They also always remind me to always share with others when I see widows, widowers, abandoned children, the poor because for them giving is a way to do God's commandments because a simple life does not limit sharing.

When I see people asking on the side of the road I keep remembering my parents' messages and do it because for me when giving to them it is one of my goals not to stand out in public but I really understand how painful their lives are when food sources are not fulfilled because I used to be never felt the deprivation they felt.

The advantages of a simple life make me smile and I am grateful about that because when one day I fall into suffering it has become a normal thing for me because from a young age I have understood the meaning of a difficult life.

--

11
$ 2.91
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Life will bring different lessons on our ways and we must be ready to fight with our strength to overcome it. With life, we would learn lessons from things happening around us and most importantly, when we see others struggling, the little we can do, let's do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that life is a school where we will spend the rest of the days learning from it, hard work brings its rewards even if sometimes we feel that we can't take it anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

learning is indeed very meaningful when everything we go through will get the best meaning to be life advice even every difficult path gives the deepest meaning to know the best way to learn from bad things to turn into the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was actually the advantage of being poor. I also came from a poor family and so I know how to appreciate each little things I have. Struggles and challenges are not new to me and so instead of stressing myself, I already know what to do to solve the problem and I learned the real meaning of hardworks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the answer is very complete and in accordance with my expectations my friend. when people have started life hard, then in fact he has the strength that will make him tough to face all the burdens of life because a difficult start is the best way to enjoy the beauty of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true! We can learned in our experiences and all we have to do is work hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's what has become a strong foundation for me when I have to take a winding road since childhood, hard whips have changed my mindset and actions about how to be someone who is strong and has integrity in life in going through the swift waves and storms of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed experience teaches us a lot. We can relate with what others go through based on our experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's the point my friend, in the life we ​​have lived it seems to teach something to be told to others to give them life advice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Simple life, less troubles. We are far away of complicated life. We could feel the contentment in our lives if we live simly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, I also feel because life is simple like there is freedom without a burden, nothing is burdensome to think about, everything runs flexibly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adversity made you stronger and more mature. It works so. An easy life makes people weak; they will not be able to manage (perhaps not even survive) in a crisis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's exactly what I feel when I live in difficult circumstances, raise myself up to be able to get out of life's problems, maybe when I first felt happiness, I wouldn't understand how to get out of trouble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since we know how it is to struggle, we are more resilient and more adaptable when it comes to life challenges. Simple life gives us an opportunity to see life differently. It makes us stronger :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so your answer is correct. indeed we have to fight to survive because when life is difficult it will teach us to get out of bed as soon as possible to get faster and get maximum results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You learned many things in your life and really we learn a lot of things during our life journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The turmoil of life has provided many lessons about life, how to apply the best way to rise from adversity, all must come from real action so that the changes that will be carried out appear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My grandparents lived until they were 90 years old. The difference between them and my generation (and I'm over 40) is huge. They woke up in the morning, eating only natural products at home, while we, as you know, restaurants and fast food. A balanced lifestyle leads to mental and physical health!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

every journey of life there must be a lesson we have to be sensitive to what conditions must be maintained and fought for it all depends on how we change it. The most important thing is that the way we try and work to know the world of work is a form of effort to change.

$ 0.00
1 year ago