Small But Precious

Today is very hot when the sun is in the middle and the clock on the wall shows 12.00. I am tormented by the clothes I use because they are quite tight on my body so I go out of the yard and see the left and right side with various kinds of plants that live like a teacher watching the students who follow The test of my eyes saw the sting of the sun that fell on some plants.

The sun is in the middle of the light very hot I shot this behind a flower.

I saw various plants that adorn the yard and my eyes were on a tree that was still standing tall with a fairly old age. I even thought this tree was older than me. I wished that if I were as tall as this tree, I could see the lives of the people who live there. in my village, most of whom are farmers.

This is the shape of a clove tree with a fairly tall tree but small and lush leaves.

This tree has small leaves but the fruit is very useful and useful for life, maybe you have consumed it in various forms and its name is Clove Tree surely you all know the benefits of this plant as a basic ingredient for making medicines, generic ingredients for body, cooking ingredients or kitchen spices and the most famous are the basic ingredients for making cigarettes.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

This tree grows in my yard and is the only tree left in the yard other than flowers and a living kitchen. We can't cut the clove tree because of its benefits that greatly affect life, not because there is a mystical element, but because this tree is called an expensive tree with its fruit which is very expensive, maybe because of its many benefits and indeed the population is very lacking in many countries because most clove trees grow and growing in the tropics like in my area, therefore there are many clove farmers in my area.

The trunk and we can see into the tree which is quite lush.

I took a closer look at the trunk and inside the tree which did have a strong and strong trunk like Hercules with a sturdy body. There are also big and small branches, but they are very strong and don't break easily. Even the strong winds that often hit my area are still standing strong.

This is a small leaf and notice the fruit has started to come out there are some but still green with small but useful fruit and high efficacy.

I directed my eyes at the leaves and I gasped that this tree had started to bear fruit because it was quite high when my gaze focused on the fruit so that my hand lifted and took the picture to take the fruit from my cellphone and I was surprised that there were quite a lot of fruit this is a treasure that is starting to bear fruit" from an expensive tree I am very happy to see it and I hope the fruit will continue to grow.

Clove trees are very popular and much sought after by people and companies because of their fruit that can make the family's economy increase even many foreign people come to buy it to be used as a useful herb. trees are also almost the same but based on their benefits.

Clove fruit is small like a pin but its properties are like high-priced diamonds, don't underestimate the things that look small because maybe it is an advantage that people are difficult to see but the benefits are like a king who builds a magnificent palace under the sea.


11
$ 3.96
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Madalina
+ 5
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I wished that if I were as tall as this tree, I could see the lives of the people who live there. in my village, most of whom are farmers.

Still wondering how you will look like if perhaps you are tall than the clove tree 😅😅 sure it would be an advantage for you to see clearer from where you are.

I haven't heard of clove tree before until now and I am not surprised with it having it's advantage to human beings because all trees are great in helping humanity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Clove tree is a tree that is very useful because the fruit is used as a basic ingredient for medicines from doctors and beauty cosmetics etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The plants look so beautiful!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a clove tree in my yard that has benefited my income when producing fruit which is quite expensive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No wonder why diamonds comes in small stones and gold in dust. Only the few who knew thier value will treasure them even thier sizes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very good analogy and i really appreciate it, thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago