@queenesther activity

2 years ago: published the article
Flee From Irresponsibility
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Preaching and Challenges during Church Services"
Okay, ate M. I will try ❤
3 years ago: published the article
Preaching and Challenges during Church Services
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
Thank you ❤ It's good that you still care for him. He's still your father
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
Nakaspam ka pa rin
3 years ago: commented on the article "People at Your Back"
And I am so thankful to those people ❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People at Your Back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mistaken Intention
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
Ate, sorry for making you cry :<<< Even though that's what happened, I know your father is so proud of you ❤ God bless you, ate.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
Thank you po ❤ Yes po, I wil l treasure my Dad.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
Yes, I will pooo ❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
Yeheyyy. Sige pooo ❤ Thank you, ate.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
He always says that poo ❤ Thankful for a father like him
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
Yes pooo. They are our real life heroes ❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
Siguro po. Yes, meron po.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
Thank you, ate ah. First time may nag-upvote sakin dito ❤ Na-momotivate na akong magsulat.
3 years ago: published the article
My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptography: What is Polybius Square?
3 years ago: commented on the article "A day without you"
Thank you pooo ❤
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day without you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to farm a BAKE using Trustwallet?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$60 Goal Achieved!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitcoinCash Vs Litecoin
3 years ago: published the article
The Sadist You