@newsboykoala activity

1 year ago: published the article
A scent of leather that reminds me of my college days
2 years ago: commented on the article "South Korea's Fortuneteller Culture. “Saju : four..."
That's all right though. If you don't know the time you were born, the accuracy of your interpretation of fate will only be somewhat reduced.
2 years ago: commented on the article "South Korea's Fortuneteller Culture. “Saju : four..."
Sure. Tell me your date and time of birth. ^-^
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons Behind Why I Blog?
2 years ago: published the article
I wrote a book about Productivity Innovation.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want to make my own logo (Part IV)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a koala who likes drawing, economy, and writi..."
Thank you. here is the youtube https://youtu.be/YK4O1kM8El4
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a koala who likes drawing, economy, and writi..."
Thank you very much. I will try to prosper RC. I ask for your attention. THANK YOU, AGAIN ^^
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lonely NFTs
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a koala who likes drawing, economy, and writi..."
Thank you for the comments. This is the address of the video. https://youtu.be/YK4O1kM8El4
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do I use read.cash and why do I never withdraw my money?
2 years ago: published the article
I am a koala who likes drawing, economy, and writing.