My lonely NFTs

7 22
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, NFTs, Crypto, BCH

Currently the NFTs market situation is much better. Of course it will depend on the road map, on the demand, on the rarity, maybe some other factors may work but they are not known to me.

Anyway, the nft you see below is the cattos

This is what I was minting for with 0.01BCH. Of course the auctioneer and someone is doing a 0.01 bid .. you can bid if you want. Oasis.com 5088 number nft is mine.

Some of the things in the NFT are rare .. that is-

Beard ..

Probably only 2% of people have it.

It has also been found that its color is much rarer.

Then there's Queen.

I have a lot of interest in Queen before and after. Because another chance to mint the king is coming up. If you want, you can match your queen with your king. Then it will be seen that in the future there will be a princess from him. A very beautiful road map. I like this road map a lot. But I hope they give me a chance to mint their king in February. And I'm ready to mint a couple of kings.

However, you can clearly see what traces the queen has. As far as I know, the necklace and the crown are fairly rare. Just research your own and DM me if you're highly interested.

So if you want to buy it you must knock me. Starting price will be 0.05bch. If you want to buy, you must knock me.

Then there's Forgotten Lads.

This is a very good project. They will soon be launching the stacking option. So hopefully for that they are planning to launch tokens. So you can understand how interesting things will be.

You can see the two lads I have.

I was doing two mints with 0.052 bch .. so if you want to take me can knock me.

Another new project of apps is coming up. So I want to buy at least one nft. Then let's see how many I can buy. I am trying to mint as much as I can with the income of noisecash and readcash. Maybe soon I will have to sell my rbch and buy NFTs of apes.

Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. I don't have much knowledge in NFT world. The way people demand BCH and how they deal with each other in a picture really gives me a lot. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person. Perhaps a photo of Picasso was sealed for millions of dollars. Since then probably the beginning of the nft world.

I only have four nft. I hope you like it. I have Twitter and reddit added to my Readcash account. You can see in above. You can knock me if you want. Or you can just talk to me if you want. I hope your life is going well.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Many thanks to all of my sponsors. Now my ID is too small. Maybe one day it will be much bigger. And I can sponsor like everyone else. Thank you sir for being by my side. Love you ❤

So far today. Please share how many Smart BCH NFTs you are selling so far. I like it when I see bch being exchanged and shared. Because it increases the adoption a lot. If it increases further, the price of BCS will also continue to rise. Maybe one time it could cross four thousand dollars again.

I don't know, but experts are saying that BCS is doing well, it doesn't seem to be rising any more.

4
$ 1.93
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, NFTs, Crypto, BCH

Comments

you are really cool. I am also making and selling my koala paintings in NFT.

I'm selling paintings at opensea. https://opensea.io/collection/newsboykoala

I enjoyed your wonderful drawing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will check later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sold my queen, but still have a cattos and a lipstik lads😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Koto te sell dichos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.05 BCH. 0.007 BCH profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad.. But I've bought it to 0.05BCH. I don't how I'll get from it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold it, sell after king nft release

$ 0.00
2 years ago