Why do I use read.cash and why do I never withdraw my money?

40 104
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

That is a bit of a strange title for an article created on a platform designed to make money right?
Why don't I withdraw and have never withdrawn any of my BCH on read.cash?
When you hear this sentence, if you have read my previous article such as my intro and how I make money, you will be super confused right now. But keep reading and all will become clear!

Reasoning why I don't withdraw.

Image From Pixabay

Yes, of course I am trying to make money from the platforms that I use, read.cash being no exception! However... there are bigger thought patterns behind my madness!

Now I know I won't become "rich" from these platforms, however, they can be amazing building blocks for other projects!
The reason I have never withdrawn money from Read.cash is to grow the ecosystem within the platforms.


So all of the money i earn from my articles, I "reinvest" my money in your articles!

I do spend some time bouncing around tipping articles and people, however, the bulk of my money will enter into the sponsorship feature of read.cash!
I am currently sponsoring 40 people on read.cash! And I intend to sponsor more as I earn more!

But how is this reinvesting?

For every person that I sponsor, I sponsor using my website linkΒ cashreview.co.uk. In doing this, my website logo AND the websites link is now attached to every article you have written!



Now I'm not looking for traffic from here. I think by now, most of you know who I am and what I do and what Cash Review actually is. And in all honesty, I have not received much traffic from this technique with the last 7 days only receiving 7 people visit my site in the last 7 day from read.cash!

Cash Review Domain Authority & Backlinks


What I am however looking for is them little bots Google sends around!
People may not look at articles written months ago, but bots do!!
With the 40 current supporters I'm supporting, it has now given me 2,440 backlinks!!

I am not going to pretend i know what i am talking about because i literally started this website 6 months ago so i am still learning, however, stats and graphs do not lie...
Firstly, 2,440 individual articles from 40 people!!! You lot write A LOT!!
But secondly, these little Google bots love backlinks!
When Google sees that I have 2,440 backlinks, it improves my websites search-ability on Google, meaning I get more organic traffic by my website being higher up ranked in Google!

My website is very pro Bitcoin Cash (BCH) which show some informative articles on both this platform and it's sister noise.cash! This means organic users will visit my website which in turn brings in new users to these platforms!

Geeky Google Statistics

Google Searches Week 1

Now if you look at the below photos, you can see that when i joined Read.cash last month and began my process, my website has definitely started to gain traction whereby organic views are coming from Google!

Starting from the end of May, i have seen a nice curve of organic visitors which i can only explain to be the aid that i have received from this platform!

Good Searches Week 2


If I type in "what is noise.cash" into Google, on my phone I am currently ranked second! And its similar with some of my other articles!
The fact that I now rank highly with my articles, random people will come and view the positive articles we have written and more likely join our little family Eco-system!

Google Searches Week 3



So thanks to you guys writing so much, it is actually improving my websites search-ability by giving it backlinks and increasing my sites "domain authority".

So with that, I thank you all for writing so much! HaHaΒ 

My Future Intentions!

  • I intend to continue this process as its a win win for everyone!

  • I earn money from articles i have written.

  • I put the money back into read.cash by way of sponsoring people.

  • I gain more organic traffic from google for my website.

  • My website provides information on both read.cash & Noise.cash

  • New users come and join the ecosystem

    Everyone wins!

    I will definitely continue this process, so as I earn more, I intend to support more, so watch out for me.

Thank you!

I would like to thanks everyone especially @TheRandomRewarder who tips me to allow me to sponsor and tip other great content creators!

It's sort of like a countries economics...
I work to earn money, I then pay this money to another person in return for a space on their article(Similar to a shop). They earn money from their articles from me which they in turn can continue to tip other people! This is exactly how general economies work! I am just doing it on a smaller scale! :)

The best way for this platform to grow is if everyone just tipped their money to each other, taking out a sort of "salary" each week or something. So if you earned $100 from and articles, take 50% for your salary and use $50 to continue the cycle.

Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my own sponsors!

And to the people i always see reading and tipping my articles which really does make a difference! It gives me the motivation to actually write, which if you knew me, I DO NOT WRITE!! And for helping to keep this economy going!!

@MarSou @jane @fantagira @MarcDeMesel @Ruffa @CoquiCoin @Bloghound

Growing awareness of Read.cash and Bitcoin Cash so we can ride that wave to the moon!!

25
$ 2.69
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
$ 0.50 from @MarSou
$ 0.25 from @sheisvang077
+ 12
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That is one impressive strategy Carl! I like this a lot and I'm sure it will work out magic for you πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The "theory" is there haha Now I just need to create more on the website itself lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done for this attitude! 40 sponsorships its impressive πŸ‘ Are you using Presearch as well or just Google?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no idea what presearch is...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A decentralized search engine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice point of view

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice strat! Wish you more traffic to your website! I open your site once when I read the article written by Abraxas about noise cash and your site is pretty cool..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜„ hopefully I can continue building it and grow 🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for sure, you are Carl πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You painted a bigger picture. That's a great progress. Kudos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, I already visit your site before and you have a cool site there. And this one is in 6th, when I search what is read.cash, https://cashreview.co.uk/what-is-read-cash/ while the info about noise.cash is in seconds. This is also a great boost in this two platform. This is awesome you are awesome πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ–οΈπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Considering the website is co.uk being ranked 6thnis an amazing accomplishment for being only a 6 month old website, so I'm happy with that πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice business strategy. What might be the problem is that only the Top 3 sponsor badge is shown in the profile of each user. You only see the logo of all sponsors on articles written. If you are not among the Top 3 sponsors of the people you are sponsoring, people might not see your logo except if they are (people you are sponsoring) constant writers. If they are the type that post each day,people will see it more often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The logo doesn't need to be shown for google to see the link. Its not the fact of being seen normally, only google bots need to see it which they can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Noted.

I thought it was about being seen and visited by more users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Love what you're doing, good work..I just visited your site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fantastic! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emilia for President!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She would probably do a better job than most people in the seat currently πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhhh CutenessToPower!!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your strategy. It's a good move. I'll take a look at your site. Thank you so much for the sponsorship!:) You also have my vote for president! LOL ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is amazing! I agree with Bloghound, Carl for President!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 2 votes, just 3 million to go πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah, just 3 million to go! I like that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have so kind hearted and generous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carl for President!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol begin with the economy on read.cash then move to the economy of the United Kingdom πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's get it on :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What youre doing is good. Everyone will benefits by using read.cash and also you. Indeed it is a win win situation :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precisely πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I haven't tried that site tho. Might as well check thst tomorrow. Hehe. Nice strategy tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have never gone to my website!?!? I am shocked and upset to be honest 😒 Kidding of course πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I'm going to dm you on messenger. And sorry, I haven't. I will do tomorrow. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very good of you. You are only new but already have sponsored 40 people.. I the future, you'll have more visitors in cashreview 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope so! The more visitors my website gets, the more people will see the articles like https://cashreview.co.uk/what-is-read-cash/ and will join our family here πŸ˜„

It's all a cycle that will eventually benefit us all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. You are also helping readcash in this way. Just visited your site 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! More people will in this way join both read and noise! πŸ˜„ The website is definitely a work in progress as I am still learning πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago