I am a koala who likes drawing, economy, and writing.

7 39
Avatar for newsboykoala
2 years ago

Hello

I wanted to read a good article, so I searched the Internet and found "read.cash."

I became interested in this site because it could cover a variety of topics.

In particular, I was impressed by @Panky's writing and joined.

As you can see, I am not good at English. But I will try to write a good article.

About Me

I work as an economic journalist and illustrator in South Korea.

I guess many people are curious about koalas in my profile picture.

The koala's name is June. I made this koala picture with PowerPoint and smartphone apps.

Some might be surprised by "Drawing with PowerPoint?"

I made this picture using PowerPoint's editing point function.

I upload a picture I drew only with PowerPoint.

The video of me drawing will be shown through the link in the next post.

This is a picture I drew in 2016.

My website is https://sunbykoala.tistory.com

I will try to bring interesting topics in the future. Thank you.

4
$ 1.12
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for newsboykoala
2 years ago

Comments

Wow your art is beautiful. Do you have a youtube channel?..btw, welcome to the community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. here is the youtube https://youtu.be/YK4O1kM8El4

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, gonna check this out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also seen a lot of amazing drawings that is drawn using powerpoint. Your art is great! I sometimes do art as well but am not a pro. Welcome to RC!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I will try to prosper RC. I ask for your attention. THANK YOU, AGAIN ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where's your YouTube channel?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the comments. This is the address of the video. https://youtu.be/YK4O1kM8El4

$ 0.00
2 years ago