A scent of leather that reminds me of my college days

2 14

It's been a while since I posted something.

At first, I was going to write about the Korean traditional hat, Gat.

However, I changed my mind to write about a 15-year-old leather jacket I found while organizing my clothes for work tomorrow.

A scent of leather that reminds me of my college days

This jacket🧥 is something I have worn since I entered college, so I cherish it a lot.

I'm not good at taking pictures, so this jacket picture looks like a raincoat, but it's a leather jacket.

It may be similar in any country, but the college entrance exam in Korea is very difficult. As such, students have a great desire to think about college life.

I graduated from Hanyang University with a law degree. Then the bar examination system was changing.

I prepared for the bar exam👨🏻‍⚖️, an old system where exam preparation costs was low because I didn't have money.

This was because the new system, the law school entrance exam, was expensive.

As a result, I failed the bar exam. But even now, my heart beats when I think of the time I studied in college.

Today, I suddenly smelled a leather jacket that was 15 years old, and it reminded me of the time I studied in college. I remember the faces of pretty girls👩🏻 and friends 🧑🏻who were studying together.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

That's a good time to reminisce college days. How about now? Did you still pursue law?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for writing comments.👍 I have been working as an economic journalist for 5 years now. Unfortunately, I have a dream about law, but the economic conditions are still not good. 😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago