South Korea's Fortuneteller Culture. “Saju : four pillars of fate”

9 20
Avatar for newsboykoala
2 years ago
Topics: Fortune, Fate, Culture, Korea

In South Korea, there is a culture that thinks that a person's date and time of birth affect personality and fate.

This is called 'Saju'. Saju means "four pillars of fate."

I don't know the exact principle of "Saju"

However, I know that the “Saju” is related to 12 kinds of animals such as mice, cows, tigers, rabbits, dragons, snakes, horses, sheep, monkeys, chickens, dogs, and pigs.

In South Korea, interpreting someone's Saju is said to "see Saju"

When I was young, I was not interested in interpreting my Saju.

However, as I had difficulties in my life, I became more interested in Saju.

Interpreting someone's Saju is similar to looking at tarot cards in Western culture.

When I was young, tarot culture was not common in Korea.

However, tarot culture has spread a lot in Korea these days.

Google's Android market has an application that interprets someone's Saju.

But I don't think there will be an application in English.

If I have a foreign friend, I will use the application to interpret his Saju.

Thank you for reading my article.

2022. 2. 5. NewsboyKoala ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

0
$ 0.55
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @curiouscat
Avatar for newsboykoala
2 years ago
Topics: Fortune, Fate, Culture, Korea

Comments

Can you interpret my saju as well?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Tell me your date and time of birth. ^-^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh I just know the date but not the time huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's all right though. If you don't know the time you were born, the accuracy of your interpretation of fate will only be somewhat reduced.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohh I see, I don't actually believe in stuff like this but I want to try haha My bday is on Sept 12, 1999

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to "Saju," you are interpreted as a person who tries various things.

Your personality likes to interact with many people.

Your fate is difficult when you are young, but you have a fate of success as you get older.

In general, people born on your birthday are in poor health until they are teenagers.

The kidneys, migraine, and thyroid gland are weak.

In "Saju," there is no need to worry too much.

According to "Saju," you are smart and affectionate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oohhh I am amazed how almost of it were accurate 😯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The interpretation varies depending on whether you are a woman or a man. Can you tell me? If you feel pressured, I'll assume that you're a man and give you an interpretation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a woman

$ 0.00
2 years ago