@mva6121 activity

5 hours ago: published the article
1 week ago: published the article
1 week ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
I don't know why this happened try again after re login
2 weeks ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: published the article
3 weeks ago: published the article
3 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
As long as it it gets high I will be happy πŸ˜€
3 weeks ago: published the article
3 weeks ago: published the article
3 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
Bitcoin cash πŸ˜… it's a typo error πŸ˜•
4 weeks ago: published the article
4 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
Yes it's long and challenging
4 weeks ago: published the article
4 weeks ago: commented on the article "Zealy Campaign Of Zapit Wallet Is The Best Way Of..."
Zapit wallet is great and thank you for sharing it with me also πŸ’—
4 weeks ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Hope it will go back like old times
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Ramadan Mubarak
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Yes Monday is also I not my favorite how is your mobile now?
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Anything from rusty brings joy to us 😊
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
4 months ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations πŸ‘
4 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations πŸ‘ to you dear
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Yes I am also waiting...
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Before and After the Rain!
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Bitcoin cash is best
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
inshaAllah
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
I am feeling much better now 😊
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Can you guide me how??
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Yes good morning to you too...
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Great for you hope it goes with everyone 🀞
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Yes going out with friends is really stress free time
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: commented on the article "Which Creams and Home Remedies I Used For My Skin..."
I also used home made face mask with gram flour it gives good results 🀞
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FOODlog #393: ηΎŠθ‚‰ζ‹‰ι’ (Lamb Noodle Soup)
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's Sent Me Bitcoincash Tips Anonymously On My Readcash Account
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
Hope you will enjoy autumn and brings joy into your life πŸ’•
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: published the article
The Joy of Keeping Animals as Pets: Unleash the Love!
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months ago: published the article
The Art of Patience
7 months ago: commented on the article "Summer festival"
Hope you had a good time with summer festival and the exams that are coming up....
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Differences i would make in the world if i could
7 months ago: commented on the article "Memo.Cash: Decentralized Social Media On Bitcoin C..."
Bitcoin.com wallet for Bch address same wallet we used for read Cash
7 months ago: commented on the article "Memo.Cash: Decentralized Social Media On Bitcoin C..."
BCH wallet address
7 months ago: commented on the article "Memo.Cash: Decentralized Social Media On Bitcoin C..."
20,000 Satoshi is it small I don't know I am beginner
7 months ago: commented on the article "Memo.Cash: Decentralized Social Media On Bitcoin C..."
How can we withdraw from memo cash I tried to with draw but I loosed all my satoshit
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to create content #11: answer all comments (Subtitles)
8 months ago: published the article
Celebrating Pakistan Independence Day
8 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Year That Seems Like Forever
8 months ago: published the article
Why Behind Unintentional Body Shaming
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 months ago: published the article
Reason why you should stay private.
10 months ago: commented on the article ""
Respect is the main thing that we forget to give to our elders
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#78 I Love Chocolates "
10 months ago: commented on the article "#78 I Love Chocolates "
I also love chocolate 🍫 it's one of those things I can't spend my time without it...
10 months ago: commented on the article "Today's Story"
Thank you dear
10 months ago: commented on the article "Today's Story"
Thank you... Have a good day too 😊
10 months ago: published the article
Today's Story
10 months ago: commented on the article "As I am growing older"
Yes πŸ‘
10 months ago: published the article
As I am growing older
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 months ago: published the article
I want to adopt a pet
11 months ago: commented on the article "Claim Your Share Of Facebook’s $725 Million Settle..."
This is the great settlement for us people for those whose private data is used against security....
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our dilemma
11 months ago: published the article
My experience with my students parents
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stats of Readcash and Coolmidwestguy
11 months ago: commented on the article "what do I do in my spare time."
That's okays no problems at all..
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dear Psychologist..."
Yeah it happens sometimes....
1 year ago: commented on the article "what do I do in my spare time."
Thank you for reading you will love all these mentioned drama
1 year ago: commented on the article "what do I do in my spare time."
Ah yes I don't have
1 year ago: published the article
what do I do in my spare time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My recent busy days.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The unsung hero:"
You tell us about your father in the most exciting and amazing and I quite love it...
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I got scammed "
Ah yes you are right πŸ‘
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Dear Psychologist..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dear Psychologist..."
Yes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dear Psychologist...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thanks to my side hustles+ withdrawal gone wrong"
I was also want to trade so can you give the link if you write an article about trading
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I try seeing your post and I am seeing the comment button
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
How I got scammed
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nobody knows"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Participate In The Active Twitter Giveaway Of BCH...."
Bch games and the way of earning bch is always good we get something to do and get benefits from it in our spare time...
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Big Meal...."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Confession: Broke the Promise"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Worth watching the k-dramas part 1"
Kdramas are quite exciting and thrilling I was also addictive back in days but now I only watch on vacation.
1 year ago: published the article
Worth watching the k-dramas part 1
1 year ago: commented on the article "Teaching experience with me."
Yes its quite amazing when student improves and gives the best outcome
1 year ago: published the article
Teaching experience with me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ramdan and travel experience
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earthquakes experience with me."
Panick will give injury maybe thats why people should always knows proper way of protection
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Our International Trip to Singapore!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our International Trip to Singapore!
1 year ago: published the article
Earthquakes experience with me.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Spending Quality Time With Your Pet Is Necessary "
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I did last week?"
Shopping with extra money is just amazing but the needs we have to complete
1 year ago: published the article
What I did last week?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something that is stable is not necessarily stable
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who loves Rain?"
The sound is very peaceful and view is very enchanting....
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who loves Rain?"
Yes rain is peaceful to sleep🌟
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is The Random Rewarder Finally Back? (Or Not)"
I think it's a good thing that it's back for the students and beginners like me but hope for the best.
1 year ago: published the article
Who loves Rain?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do the words have more power than the tone of usin..."
Thats the difference between animals and humans
1 year ago: commented on the article "Assignment week"
Yes I am drinking a lot of water and I am better than yesterday
1 year ago: published the article
Assignment week
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Rainy Friday"
1 year ago: published the article
One sided love hurts
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Winters Are Coming, Achoo"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Physically Okay But My Inner Self Is Not"
Nowadays I also feel that as we grow day by day we just pretend to be happy but we are not... but a good time will come.
1 year ago: published the article
I am Home but I want to go home.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The life between 19-25."
Yes dear we have to fight for living and without trying we are failure
1 year ago: published the article
The life between 19-25.
1 year ago: published the article
My blogs about this week
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am In Love With The Pets Of My Relatives, Friends & Neighbors
1 year ago: published the article
Me And my friend(personal experience)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet the Ghost from my country"
Ghosts exist and I did not know the kinds of ghosts. Your post is informational.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rainy Afternoon!"
1 year ago: published the article
Self Motivation
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you have a relationship with yourself"
That's great because most of us forgot ourselves and be alone in the end
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Newbie Arrived"
Welcome (Rhed) hope you will like this platform... Nivmce to meet you Have a great day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Newbie Arrived"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If You Really Care About Someone."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My First Day at the School where I was deployed. "
1 year ago: published the article
Do you have a relationship with yourself
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Dream Countries To Travel One Day"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Earn some, Spend some, Save some."
1 year ago: commented on the article "nature"
Have a nice day to you too...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Comfort Zones That I Have Overcome"
1 year ago: published the article
Bitcoin cash and Me
1 year ago: published the article
Why Cheating is getting common nowadays.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When Betrayal Leaves You Feeling Broken"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My One Month Journey On Noise.app: Different Updat..."
O also have a noise app but these features are not showing on my app. Did you make a new account?
1 year ago: published the article
IS money more important than the peace of life?
1 year ago: published the article
My Personal story this week
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weird things that makes me happy as an adult
1 year ago: commented on the article "The best k dramas to watch personal expeience."
Yes they are you will love it
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Favourite Dessert: Icecream, Chocolate, Cake an..."
Chocolate cake or tuiti fruity ice cream vanilla or chocolate
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles This 2022 (4)"
K-pop and k dramas are spreading world wide I also like some of K-pop ost and k dramas