Grad/waiting 🙌

7 56
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
3 weeks ago

My heart is full of joy after seeing my name on the list of all graduating students for this year.

It was a perfect birthday gift.

As of this moment, I am still very emotional because I never thought I'll be able to finish this course.

When I was on my 3rd year, I decided to focus on purely work. But I really thank God because He never allow that to happen. He has plans for me. And He wants me to finish this. 🙏

I sense some good news coming right up so let me leave this sneak peak photo of my graduation picture.

Again, thank you Readtizen for all the support. Good and bad times.... 💖

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations 👏 Iam also geaduating this year.

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

What course?

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Dpt

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

congratulations sis! I hope God will show you the best!

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Thank you po 🙏

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Congratulations for reaching this far. May you have a wonderful journey to the real world.

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Salamat sis!

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago