Before and After the Rain!

1 65
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
5 months ago

The kind of weather you see in here is actually the opposite of what weather ee have today. And it's not just a gloomy weather because it's raining too. I have no problem with it though, we don't need to use the e-fan thanks to the rain. It's a little cold now here and I am currently listening to an old song while also listening to the raindrops. What a beautiful Wednesday!

But then, when I decided to go outside and, I saw my clothes hanging in there and I just remember that I wash my dirty clothes this morning. Seeing it, I can't help but to also feel disappointed, lol. How is it gonna dry, now that it is raining and the wind is cold. But then again, after looking at it for a minute, I just shrug it off and just get inside bed snd lay down on my bed. No used getting annoyed, I'm just thankful that it is just rain and nothing more.

But what a beautiful weather, I actually took this last October when I decided to have a walk in the yard. I am with our cat that time too, coz they follow me there, lol. They love to follow me, only because I am the one who fed them everyday, lol.

Can you see them? They are already lying on the wall comfortably as if it is their own bed, what an adorable catto. And here I am, their pretty hooman having a good time too, capturing this moment.

Here more of the cutie catto, she is Kwek-Kwek by the way. For sure y'all know what that name means, lol. I am not the one who named her though, it was Mommy D. I leave that matter ms to my oldies, you see. But sometimes I can't help but too be disappointed with the names they gave to them. Sometimes it is very ugly, like we have a cat with a name "Toktok," there is "Buntot" too which means "Tail." My oldies naming skills is just ARGHHHH! Lol.

Anyhow, how's the weather in your place right now? It's so dark in here even though the rain already stop, or maybe it is also because it's already 4:30. But either way, I hope the sun shines again tomorrow. I want my clothes to dry, although I put a fabric conditioner on it, I don't want to dry it longer that needed.

After the rain photo ¯\(°_o)/¯.


November 15, 2023

--

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
5 months ago

Comments

Dito sa Manila grabe di mo mabasa ang panahon. Maaraw, mainit then biglang kulimlim. May toyo din eh.

$ 0.00
5 months ago