Hello everyone am Arooj from Pakistan, 24 years old girl. Currently am doing M.Phil. in Botany. Am in the world of crypto since 2020, started my blogging journey from noise cash and through noise.cash am getting introduced with Bitcoincash πŸ’š . Then I joined the readcash, SmartBCH projects & Cashrain. For me Bitcoincash is just loveπŸ”₯🌟, bullishing for itπŸš€πŸŒ•. Am passionate about exploring new new crypto projects and earning money online. Also I love to keep pets in my home and buying new new dresses. My Telegram Username: @Rooj0 My X Username: AngryBird.BCHπŸπŸ‚πŸ¦‹πŸˆ (@AngryBi06403517) Cashrain Username: Aroojkhalid ( This is my little introduction post which I write for entering in the contest of Bitcoincash T.V. where we need to introduce ourselves in Discord). You can feel free to take part in this contest and also will write your little introduction post here with your real name.

5
$
User's avatar
@Roojoroojay posted 6 months ago

Comments

Hello there and nice to meet you. 😊 I hope you will have fun blogging here.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Yes am enjoying blogging here. Nice to meet you tooo

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Your introduction is quite impressive:) I love your dedication about work specially about Bitcoin cash Best of luck for the contest dude

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Can you guide me how??

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Whatsapp py btati

$ 0.00
6 months ago