V-Day at Work

18 46
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

February 14, 2022

Happy Valentine's Day

It's a normal day at work since this date was not declared holiday so as usual we work like there's no such things as love day or what.

check out my amazing sponsors!!!
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

But I greeted the whole workforce in our GC "Happy Valentines day" but I got teased with " Wala ka pa ring jowa ateyyyy"(you still have no boyfriend) tsk, so? I love myself as always...

I continued with my work as the day begins for us to get busy again with the non stop paperwork/quotations/purchasing.

I took this while I was lining up in a bank to make a deposit for our Suppliers in NCR. Lining up outside makes me nervous for I'm holding a very big amount of money but I didn't show it , instead I did became active in Noise just to forget the long hours of waiting. Imagine falling in line at 9 in the morning and finished almost two in the afternoon. So I had lunch at 2:30 in the afternoon. Glad I'm a patient person who complain but never gives up lol!!!

And I also shared that the guard somewhat cared, since he sometimes open the door to let the coolness coming from the inside and then close it back so the coolness can be felt even in a little while, he kept doing it until it's my turn to go inside and he still do it on the person next in line with me. Since I have a big amount to deposit that it took me more than half an hour with the transactions but glad I made it..

This also made me smile today, except my family who first greeted me before I traveled back to work, this person was the first non blood related pal who sent me his greetings which made me smile. And I said to myself, with or without flowers/chocolates, I still feel the love. And also saying "imy"(I miss you) really hits different. lol!!

Cancelled meeting.

I thought I can do some binge watching on the series I downloaded for I will have a little spare time, or to do some reading of articles that I haven't read.
I even prepared the files already and planned in my mind on what to order for my candle lit dinner alone lol!!!.

But Big Boss decided to date me and Lady Boss, I don't want to tag along for I want to watch Haikyu but when Boss said they'll be having samgyup, I mean who am I to decline meat right? hahaha.

So we went to a newly opened Eat all you can Samgyup located in BTC, and I must say their service is truly a "two thumbs up" for me and even my Boss. Each table has buttons in the left side of the table so whenever you want refill you just have to beep them. The cute thing is every time some tables beep them all the staffs will say "Nee" or "Yes" in Korean, and I kept giggling hearing their united voice amidst their busy hands in serving other tables.

Guess I'll be going back there if ever my two babies @MissJo and @BreadChamp decided to set another date again for I surely miss them both.

And they're friends again lol!!!

They're in their best mood today and they didn't even fight over little things. Don't misunderstood, they are not a couple , they are just good pals for more than three decades already, they also brought the company to where it is now. They always tease each other but they made up and reconcile and then fight again hahha. And I was really full when we go out, and Big Boss just drop me off at the front of the office to where I bought some machiatto as dessert.

This Little Wine is a free bottle when me and Mum bought some wine yesterday. She bought three so that me and my two sisters will have one each as tokens lol!!

It's really cute, but since I rarely drink wine or any so I just put it on my table for design purposes.

This one also was given by my Uncle, he came home since most of us, his niece & nephews will be flipping a calendar next month that he decided to attend all of it. lol!!!

The special part of my day was, someone visited and made an effort to see me and even greeted me personally. uwu uwu uwu hahahah.

Over all I am happy and I enjoyed the day although I'm exhausted from the morning activity.

I hope you also enjoyed this day.
Happy Valentine's day everyone.

And still thank you for always coming in and reading some nonsense articles of mine.

And happy hearts day, I hope you also enjoy your day.

Be blessed and be a blessing!
@mommykim

15
$ 3.17
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Naols Po may pa lovelife mommykim wahaha ako na friends Ang Kasama ko Nung vday. Wahahaha (happy belated Valentine's Days Po mommy Kim)

Btw mommy Kim I am your new supporter here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng samgyupsal... nag crave na pud noon ko...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ayos lang po yarn! Atleasy productive ang Vday mo <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang cute nung wine. Di rin ako tatanggi pag samgyupsal. Walang atrasan haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

basta kain talaga walang atrasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommykim akala ko talaga nung una si Big boss at si lady boss mo mag couple. Ngayon ko lang nalaman na hindi pala pero ang cute nila tingnan sa picture para silang real life couple. ☺️

Ang sarap naman ng samgyup tas yung Tobleron mommy. Belated Happy Valentines day mommykim. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aba naging productive naman ate ung Vday mo okay lang iyan love is in the air talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy valentine day dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow how sweet of big boss namn hehez baka namn madam isang triangle lang ng toblerone hahah kidding happy valentines po😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice, may Toblerone. Ako kahapon hanggang swiss miss na hot choco lang. Hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Iba parin talaga noona kapag galing sa family mo ang greetings haha 💚 The Toblerone eh meron ka naman pala noona eeee!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's a wonderful treat you got from the big boss today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Vday ng mga single... Work work work 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's how as someone who pursues a career always carries out his duties professionally. Even if you have to be with loved ones, you still have to carry out the task. keep it up for the family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halla, grabe yung pumila ka ng ganong oras! Umiyak na siguro ako non! But glad hindi ikaw ako, kasi sandamakmak ang patience mo hihihi. And sweet, you've got toblerone from your Uncle! Advanced Happy Bday, lol! Bka makalimutan ko eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Valentines day momsh! Sana nagenjoy kaaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mingaw nakog samgyupppp mommyyy. Puhon pag fully vaxxed na ako haha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to know that you enjoyed your day, even you were at work. Your uncle gave you beautiful glasses

$ 0.01
2 years ago