Preggy Moments

58 45
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

December 02, 2021

There's a challenge that mamsh @Momentswithmatti created solely for Mother's out there as per her article How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - A CHALLENGE! . I also want to share my preggy journey.

If you're one of the few who read my past article you probably know that I'm a brat. That I only allow my decisions and it shouldn't be change and I don't believe in marriage also or even having a partner. In short I'm a bitter person.

So how come I became a mother?

Year 2015 was the month that I became desperate to have a child. When I became 24 I became desperate to have a baby that even my friends thinks I'm crazy and weird.
Yes, you can say that. In fact mostly who knows my story thinks I'm out of my freakin normal mind to think of being desperate to have a child.

Actually there's nothing wrong to have a child at that age, if you're responsible enough to nourish it. The crazy part is, I don't want commitments, I don't believe in love and dating. So my friends knows that what I'm desperate to have is impossible to achieve given the fact that I'm a single asshole.

Luck came to me, when a stranger....lol...kidding, when a friend over his eggssssss to me lol!!...end of story about that lol!!

Early symptoms..

First week of October.
I am not monitoring my fertile schedule for I am lazy doing that and I have an abnormal periods, same as I have abnormal mind. So I will never ever know if I was delayed or not.

I'm a fan of Nescafe Great Taste white before, but that day as I prepare to work early morning. I feel nauseous from the smell of the aroma of the coffee that I made. And then I vomited everything I ate.

My elder sister, the one I'm sharing rent with, ask me if I was sick. I told her no because I was fine not after smelling the aroma of the coffee. I brushed it off thinking it's not something to ponder about.

Note: we didn't meet with the man I am with for I was busy that time with work and stuff.

check out my amazing sponsors...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

shoutout to beb @foryoubtc09 for renewing her sponsorship...love you lotzzzz!

At work, I became sleepy every time I sit on my area. I can't focus at work for I always feel drowsy. My Superior keeps asking me if I'm not feeling well because I look pale. I just said I'm fine but I always feel like I'm about to throw up every time I smell something unpleasant may it be food or desserts.

It continued for weeks and my co-workers kind of detected it. I expected it to be a sign. But I don't want to celebrate first if I can't confirm it with my own two eyes.

So I bought two pregnancy kit. I tried it on both and it came out with two lines.

I want to leap with joy but I can't because I'm afraid my sister will scold me. I hid it from her for three months. She told me she already knew the moment I became weird. When eating pizza at two in the morning, or when I eat mixed sotanghon and lucky me pancit canton together, and mostly eating more than five burgers in one go.( matakaw is meeeee).

I also had this weird habits of hitting her and then crying instead of laughing because I hit my favorite sister in the world. Or when I watched some movies on her laptop and then delete it after even if she's the one who downloaded it. In short messing with her is my favorite thing while being preggy hehehe.

March 2016 I ended my contract with the company I'm working at. I didn't plan to continue working under probation for I want to focus on my baby first and planned to work months after giving birth.

I went home and told my parents about my decision and since they don't have a choice anymore so I became a bystander at home until I gave birth. Yes the father was also with me during my pregnancy but we don't share bed anymore because I don't want to caught sight of him for I really hate him hahahaha. Maybe that's the reasons why my son is a carbon copy of him.

I don't have preggy pictures for I hate taking one or having taken any. And I hid it from them so I don't want any evidence hahah.

hahahaha

I keep on laughing whenever I reminisce the crazy old me who became mature and responsible (i think) when my son came into my life. He's my greatest blessing ever received for that year.

I guess I cut it to the shortest I can get hahaha. I guess I'm coming back to my usual self now. I just hope this continues and the anxieties be gone forever...

Thank you for reading!
Keep safe & God Bless!
Fin!


22
$ 10.49
$ 10.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Haha kulit din eh noh so choice mo lang talaga maging mommy without partner madam?

$ 0.06
2 years ago

yes madam,,,hasulan jud ko naa partner hahaha...ang gusto nako naka focus lang ko sa anak ug wa nay lain pa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since di ako maka relate kasi wala akong ate.. But mayroon akong sister in law na nagbubuntis, hahaha she hate taking of pictures hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kasi feeling kasi namin pag nagbuntis pumapanget kami haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga pag buntis mamsh, lgeng naiirita haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahah trueeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kayo ng gf ko, ayaw nya mag take ng pic nung preggy pa sya kasi ang pangit nya daw haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

feeling kasi namin bub tumataba kami at pumapanget pag nagbubuntis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nga Yung article mo before mommy hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahahah yung pag ka desperada ko na mag ka baby mommy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having children is the pride of the family. but indeed circumstances often make people not too hasty to make children. the main possible readiness

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that is actually true...but in my case I was desperate to have a child when I come in age

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My cute baby is here. Adorable ❤️ and dear, we all understand your painful days but see, an angel in return!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true..happy days encountered after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha magkatawa jud ko mag huna huna sa imuhang trp beb ayyy. Ambut nlang jud. Ng insura jud kaau ka dreas kalibutan nga naay ana nga mindset ahhaha. Pero i loveyou padin 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha much better na unique diba hahaha

i love you more!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hoi boang2 jud ka

$ 0.02
2 years ago

agay sad sa boang oi,...hahahahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHa nagkatawa jud ko Imong story maboang ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bwahahahahah mao nay real talk way gitago ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabeh kaayo. Kasab an siguro kos akong parents If ako nahitaboan ani. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

depende sad. actually ako nakasab an man sad ko but wala naman sila mahimo kay di man jud ko magpakasal bisan willing pa ang laki....and in the first place di jud biya mi uyab hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kiata!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha ni hilak intawon akong papa sa akong kalaki oi...unya kay di man jud ko nila mapugod maong wa sila mahimo hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka luoy pod sa imo papa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag una di jud xia kadawat beb,,,pero pag gawas sa akong anak hastang lipaya kay mao ra biyay laki intawon,,,sila rang duha sa akong anak ang laki sa amo kay akong mga pag umangkon puro bae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis kantalaga Noona sana may appa si baby mo if di ka isa't kahalahating loka loka 🙄. Pero wait, parang gusto ko din gawin yang ginawa moooo baby lang no lalaki 🤤🤣🤣 kaso di talaga ako mahilig sa bata tsk

$ 0.03
2 years ago

eh mas maigi na yung lumaki siyang walang ama kesa makita niya kaming nag aaway palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng junakis mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

mana na ba sakin madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagawa naman ako dun sa ikaw na ang namalo eh ikaw pa ang umiyak, hahahaha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaah iba talaga trip ko dati madam at yung napag di diskitahan ko is yung ate ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit mo pala nung nagbubuntis ka mommyyy hahaha. Favorite monga asarin ate mo haha , nangdedelete ng movie, nananapak, umiiyak hahaha grabe nakakatuwa 😁😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah sobra ka taas sa pasensya sa akong ate nga nag mabdos ko baby oi hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malahi gayud imung paminaw mommykim nuh basta pregnant ka. In ana sad akong friend mommy. Cge lang daw siya suka tas permi siya gutmon.

Ka cute ni baby.🥰 Naa na gayud ka little boy mommykim. Buyag² na raba tawon.🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lage kanang samot na ug weird kaayo imong mga gustong kaunon ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommy. Kiyawa gayud d.i mommy pag mag pregnant mommy nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, pero nakakatuwa talaga kapag may trip sa ibang tao tapos sila inis na inis na

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha kaya nga eh buti mataas pasensya nang ate ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi tiyak inaway na. Hahaha mas matutwa pa kapag nagagalit na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA natatawa ako sa pag trip mo sa ate mo sis while preggy ka hhahahha. Parehas kayu ng ate ko wala din siyang pic na buntis pa siya di rin daw niya gusto hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bad vibes sakin dati na mag pa picture while buntis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends think I'm crazy... Next time they tell me,,, I'll tell them about you!!! Lol... I love your craziness!!!! Your baby is cute... Just like his mother!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha lol!!! better let me meet them so they'll know how crazy we are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!!! Keep being you though... Don't change for anybody!!!! You're awesome!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo carbon copy din ng baby ko daddy nya pano lage ko inaaway nun. Matry nga po ito hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha go go go beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabitin ako sa kwento, dun sana gusto ko malaman hahaha Bitaw, mamshyyyy ka cute sa imong baby ba.

Ma try nga tung challenge hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i tag si mamshy ni matti beb heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure mamshy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Momma Kim! Happy to read your story hahaha. It so amazing to know how beautiful you have grown with you child too. It just something we have to appreciate. All mothers deserve the best. They are rare gems than can never be gotten anywhere.

And the story please I want to know how it ended. No suspense please ma’am

$ 0.02
2 years ago

just try to read my past articles ..I already shared it twice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okaay ma’am would try doing that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamukha mo din naman si baby mo sis from that picture.

Anyways, I wanna try this challenge too! Si ate @Pachuchay kumagat na din sa challenge eh...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah yung picture yan nung baby pa xia ...ngayon magkahawig na talaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, nagbabago nga ang itsura ng baby habang lumalaki..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha hala kataw anan kau ka momsh.... as in? hehe offered his eggs...

carbon copy kau si baby ba sa amahan? in ana jd na basta lagot ka niya during pregnancy..hehehe

pila na age ni baby boy karon?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha ou mamsh ni donate ra xia kay mao raman ako gusto hahah

karun kay carbon copy jud kaayo mamsh oi

5 years old na

$ 0.00
2 years ago