30-2 The love I had for reading a lot

30 57
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Manga, Reading, Likes, Comfort

May 28, 2022

I really find comfort in reading a lot of mangas nowadays. It makes me divert my attention to another world and living as a beggar in some of the manga I am reading. I know most people tend to watch dramas rather than read but I prefer it my way and I love the feeling of imagining things while reading a significant story.

Webtoons are much well appreciated by me because of the graphics and it makes the reading more enjoyable you can't even control yourself and just want to continue reading up to the last update which sometimes makes me forget the time I spent two to three hours reading one series. If you ask me what kind of genre I am reading I could say all genres except horror/suspense. Reading about blood and in the hospital makes me think negative thoughts so I ended up skipping that one and would find another series to start reading.

This father and daughter tandem really makes me laugh the most. These two behave just like the kids even though the duke is not that young but as you can see he really is a warm-hearted father from the looks of it. He values his daughter from left to right and even skips a day of work just to be with his daughter, that's a green flag for me.

The trending couple Riftan and Maxi from the series "Under the Oak Tree"

In this series, I learned the word acceptance as to what had happened that made you ruined and also, what really happens in the past that made you who you are today and being bullied is really rampant especially if you're an easy target, to begin with.

I was currently on this manga and the characters are so adorable. In this scene, Giovanni was being scolded because he sold the company and was left with the house alone. I was really laughing and I love their chemistry together although they mostly bicker all the time.


See I almost told you all the manga I am currently reading ad be specific about it but I remembered there are a lot of babies here so I will just share it here instead.

Special thanks to Ms. @Talecharm for the sponsorship renewal.

Thank you for reading.
@mommykim

11
$ 17.05
$ 16.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago
Topics: Manga, Reading, Likes, Comfort

Comments

hindi talaga ako mahilig magabasa kaya mas prefer ko ang panuodin yung ganito hihi. Pero yung gf ko mahilig din sa ganito, na busy lang sya ngayon hihihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

iba2 din kasi tayo nang hilig...ako nanonuod din nang anime pero mas mahilig ako magbasa hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may time mag basa haha! Ang akong time to read kay naa sa jeep, read.cash pa jud hahah!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

pag mahuman ko sa akong gipangbasa sa read mao to mag manga dayun hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manga and webtoons are a staple in my reading list. True it is addictive! I am not into the genre that you are into though haha romance isn't in the list that I am reading. I am more into the martial arts / war themed series.

I am trying to limit myself for reading multiple chapters and new series a day but I can't stop myself hahah. DI RIN SILA NATIGIL SA PAG GAWA NG BAGO! hahahahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaah relate much ako jan...dati kasi isang series lang talaga inaabangan ko at binabasa hanggang di ko namalayan 18 series na ang naka lista sakin na lage ko tinitngnan weekly kung may update na ba at grabe nakakabitin siya pramis hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA minsan nauubos ko na ang rest day ko into reading di sya productive pero napapasaya nila ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha true...ako nga excited kahit breaktime para lang makabasa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na nga s struggle magbasa nang isang chapter ng kahit anong libro dahil sobrang busy ko ngayon hubhbuhu. Beeeb hellllp. Hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

beeeeeebbbb keribels mo yan...konting stretch nalang matatapos ka na talaga hihihi..God be with you always ...ayaw kaayo paka stress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako po na hindi na nakakapagbasa basa at hindi na rin nakakapanood ng mga movies o kdrama o series hahaha. Pero ayos lang po bawi ako sa bakasyon, magbabasa basa po ulit ako kasi mas nagiging wide po yung knowledge and comprehension ko once na nagbabasa po ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true yan nagiging marami kang nalalaman na bago pag nagbabasa ka at na i inspired ka rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko ba un mga nadadaan sa feed ko na mga webtoons, mga erotic stories naman haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nyahahahaha mga bago pa soguro yun,,,,etong mga binabasa ko yung iba nagawan na nang mga drama hehehe....suitable for audiences naman hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good the fell in love with reading such pieces ate. Ako noon, sa Wattpad eh. Never ko nasubukan Manga or Webtoons

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ang maganda kasi sa webtoons beb is yung graphics nila at makikita mo din mga reactions kasi nga may mga pictures heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nooonaaaaa gusto ko din nito kaso mo ongoing pa. Maiba kapag bitin hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ay true din yan meron nga akong hinihintay at nasa episode 189 na,,,tapos ang tagal mag update nang author

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaadik din ata magbasa ng mga ganyan sis hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

super nakaka adik talaga madam....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh nagtigil na ko magbasa ng ganto mami haha dati adik na adik ako sa ganito kaso ngayon hanggang wattpad na lang muna hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ang gusto ko dito beb kasi eh nakakatuwa ang mga pictures hhehe so yung imagination mo maganda din heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbabasa din ako neto dati noonabels. Ung Truebeauty na ginawan nv kdrama. Meron pako nabasa na isa eh, yung may Siren sa tittle nakalimutan ko na ang tagal na kasi noong last last year pa HAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

maganda ngayon mga stories nila baby gerl... try mo magbasa ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko magbasaga ganito dati. Kaso now busy na 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

basa ka ulit pag bored ka madam heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually am a webtoon fan too some of the comics that I loved were sirens lament and Shadow beauty it's always great to read comics or mangas plus it's free 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true it's free so you can read all you like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like reading stories like this because it's a very heart touching comic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it really is

$ 0.00
1 year ago