30-3..Mornings are always great if..

40 52
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

May 30, 2022

Hello everyone, the internet was gone last night that I never get to publish during my usual time slot and I just had a chance to publish now since I'm on the road going to work now.

So hiyaaaahhhhh lezzzggooooo

I actually had three preferences with this lol!

First would be,

Waking up with a beautiful sunrise,

I'm a normal person who loves sunrise and sunsets but not to the extent on waking up early just to see it. I admire it everytime I go to work coming from weekends. Seeing the sunrise or just even the sky with the sun rays at it will still grant me the feeling of watching the sunrise in full force. As most people think, sunrise means a new beginning, time to start something new and time to work. A new day full of blessings and chances on doing your very best at everything. To attest to different categories and challenges life may give you. God favors those who show gratitude with actions and so do you, you can always start by giving a smile to other people you meet everywhere.

Second would be waking up to a smell of coffee, that would wake me up from my deep slumber. Even the smell of coffee can activate my senses how much more when taking a sip of it,heaven. I admit I'm a coffee lover since forever and I'm only off limits of it when I'm home. I can have four cups of coffee in the morning and another in the afternoon but I am in the controlling stage since my acid reflux and hyperacidity is severe but my love of coffee will still remain that's why I can only drink coffee once a day for now and I am sipping it after my morning bath.

Third and the last favorite part would be waking up beside my son.

As I am staying in the office during weekends, I only get to wake up beside him on weekends and I always love waking up with him.

He has this habit of hugging me and smiling while saying "Good morning Ma" to wake me up. I'm a heavy sleeper especially wjen I'm at home and he always had a hard time waking me up, and he patiently waits and smile when he sees me get a move out of our bed.

Most of the mornings, he'll ended up sleeping again while waiting for me to wake up and Mum just let us be since I only get to have a longer sleep during my rest day.


All I can say is that mornings are very nice if we are doing what we love.

Thank you for reading!

Have a great day ahead☺️

@mommykim

16
$ 4.61
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

It's always a good morning to you when you sip your favorite coffee talaga, sis. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

pag coffee lover madam murag di mahimo nga way kape jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap talaga gumising na katabi mo ang anak mo,at coffee is life din ako ...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga lageng bet ko pag nasa bahay kasi kasama ko lage anak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww lahit nga yung pangatlo lang mami kumpleto na agad morning mo eh nu, so sweet, anyways ughh coffee is life po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga eh...kaso di namn pwede maging greedy kasi nga kailangan din may work ... coffee is life sa work hheheheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best feeling jud momsh mu mata tupad sa atong Bata, 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaayo, samot na ko nga working ko nga layo sa ako anak..dali ra kaayo ko mingawon oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happiness talaga natin yan momsh ang magising na okay ang ating baby love

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true at gahandom jud ko nga kada adlaw nako makita akong anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka may pa sunrise pero never ako nka capture ng sunrise/sunset hehehe. Di ko matympuhan eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kahit naman ako madam heheh..lisod samot na tagdugay ko mo mata pag naa sa balay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Morning over here is wonderful but I don't get to hear the hen crows again maybe because I'm in the city

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it's the morning alarm of some but in my neighborhood we don't have much hens here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunset ag pinakagusto nako mars unya labi nag mag-atubang sa baybayon the best feeling jud na nako while mag cp. Murag magkasinabut jud mos imo bata mars bah hihih

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha pare pareha ra mig utok kaming dha Pars!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sunrise mommy maganda talaga mommynuh. Ako di ako nakakaano ng sunrise dito mommykim kasi lagi lang sa loob maingay kasi sa labas. Ang cute naman ni baby mommykim. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ako nakakakita lang nang sunset sa bahay pag maaga magising hahah...dito sa opisina di rin kasi ako lumalabas eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mommy pag nasa loob ka talaga hindi ka maka witness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet ni babyy, nanibago ako bigla kasi lagi ko noon nakikita long hair nya 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hahaha dami talaga nabaguhan sa looks niya kahit ako man namiss ko i ponytail buhok niya eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko long hair no junjun..sayang tlga yun

$ 0.02
1 year ago

kahit ako man madam...ngayon mukhang lampaso ulo niya pero sabi nang pamangkin ko ang dami nag kakagusto jan dun sa school jusmiyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your son is so innocent and attractive, waking up early with the sunrise is a beautiful sight.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks...he really is a precious one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee! Ako din noona masarap gumising/ginigising ng amoy ng kape HAHAHA nung bata ako nagigising ako dahil sa amoy ng kape nila Lolo 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

lalo na yung klase nang kape na talagang ikaw talaga yung nag grind ba para i timpla... sobrang sarap nang amoy nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa kape. Maajo untag ingana ahung kape uyy

$ 0.02
1 year ago

naka try ko ug engun na ka isa ra jud beb katong nag breakfast mi sa gawas kuyog sa akong mga boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy thanks for this marengs. May pang topic ako hihihi. Pero same tayo yung coffee talga. Ako kasi late na magising like mga 8 am na huhu kasi puyat kay bb zhyne ko . 😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nah marengs ako pag naa ko sa balay mostly 9 or pinaka late kay 10am na jud ko momata hahaha...mamawi jud ko sa akong tulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihihi ana jud na marengs. Same ta pinaka fave pud nahu na person run is ahu anak bisan saputon na kos kasiaw ,🤣 Bisan siawan na gamay, lambing mn pud lage mao na mawala ang sapot 🤣 makatawa na lang ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay true jud na marengs...gahapon lage gisapot na jud ko ba unya kanang padung naka mo kasaba unta ba unya mo smile dayun nga pinahiyom kaato,,,maonang wa nakay mahimo hahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lge marengs hihihi mao na di jud kaya malayo nuh? Di pwd di makakita sud sa isa ka semana ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaayo marengs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a good and best part in the morning together with your son sis🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

we do and it's the one I am most excited every weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning sis. Kasweet sa imong anak sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

super ...wa jud na siya maliwat nako ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice nuon ng sweet sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago