Late entry(Gallery Raid Prompt)

47 53
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

January 26, 2022

Okay, let me just explain myself because I've been meaning to publish this since @Momentswithmatti tagged me to make an entry but I became old and forgot about it not until I was told to see the photos in my gallery to check on something. Like heck how can I forget about that when I was so excited on making it.

So my apologies for being late, this would be my entry for Pareng @meitanteikudo 's prompt that you can read here.

check out my amazing sponsors and their work...uwu uwu uwu ...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

shoutout to my beb @LykeLyca , thank you for the renewal beb...hephep hooray!!!

So let's start:

Base on the given description, I really enjoyed finding photos that would fit and actually I got a lot of choices but opted to pick the one I like lol!!

-Oldest photo on your phone

Tantananan!!!!

See those smiles, nyahahahahaahah. This was taken when we we're still young(well, I'm still young at heart right now). I was still in college during these times. What I love about this photo is that we were really happy and enjoying Christmas. This made me miss Gramps more..

-Latest photo on your gallery

This was taken earlier when I went out to buy something to eat for dinner. I ate just much of this with only two cups of rice.

-An embarrassing photo

I was literally a stick here lol!!!!!
This was way back 2015 when my I confirmed that I was preggy with my son. We went to Simala and my older sister asked me to pose but I was too shy because there were a lot of people passing by and they were mostly consists of foreigners wanting to watch the view inside the church. That's why I was so timid in smiling. Looking at this picture reminds me not to go back to that shape of body anymore. I don't see my self getting this slim and malnourished in the near future (rice pa more!!)

-A selfie/groufie

This was last week when I went home and my niece Alex is kinda grumpy and wants some cuddles, and being a very loving Godmother so I held her and bring her to our room, on which my son really likes. Baby Alex has colds that time but right now she's fine. Look at my son ohhh how adorable hihihih.

-The best photo

Taken New Year of 2021.

Baby Alex is not yet born. Why I choose this as the best photo because we really had an amazing 2020 and Papz told us to show how blessed we are in the past year. Can you see my son's smile? That's how happy he is hahahh

-A Photo of food you want to eat again

I am missing street foods, and I miss the most is tempura and fish balls. One of this days I will surely buy one when I'll have a chance to go out during the day.

-A place you have been that you want to visit again

EGHQ(Elim Global HeadQuarters) Manila

If the pandemic didn't happen I could've still be going to this place every year. In my community we have this yearly excellence conference where we get to go and attend in the main Headquarter which is located in Manila. Because of this conference that I get my first experience being on a plane and the rest are some workstuffs. Now our conference is held virtually and I truly miss the live worship and the meeting of other delegates from all over the country.

-A photo of someone you admire

My Parents (Mum/Papz)

They're the one who raised me on who I am right now. And I will be giving my best to give back to them in all my might. They are my constant guidance in everything I do in my walk of life.

-Beach/Resort/Getaway Photo

This was when we we're on the Villa of one of the richest M'lhullier group.
I so love this view so much and am wanting to go back there if given the chance and would love also to swim on these clear waters. Heaven!!

Funniest Photo

So I was tasked to have groceries so I had to go out. While fixing myself, he came to me and told me he wants Jollibee. I told him I don't have a budget for his treats since I'll be going to do grocery. Then he went to his drawer and took his coin purse and gave me a 25cent.
He told me to buy a Jollibee on it and to give them back the change. And he's only two my God this kid. So I went with his drama and told them that I will buy him what he wants and to return the change hahahaah.

I was literally enjoying while doing this.

but the dumb me forgot to publish it . pre pagbigyan mo na ulyanin na si Mommy..

To you, whose still reading this thank you so much. I truly appreciate your time on this.

Be blessed an be a blessing!
@mommykim

20
$ 6.78
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 11
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Kalingaw ani ter oi, wangkig man diay ka sa una hehehe, cute au imo junakis ba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lain lage kaayo ko tan awun sauna ter hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beb, ika upat na ni nga article ang akong gibasa ba nga naay pagkaon. Ngano.mo oii huhu. Nagkutoy na raba jud akoang tiyan daire nga side 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah luto na diha para kakaon ka beb hahha...sorna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di Naman sya embarrassing haha. Lahat Tayo may ganyang moments in life haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

nahiya ako sa katawan ko n yan mommy kasi sobrang payat ko...di nga halata na two months preggy na ko jaan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Preggy kana pala Nyan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha oo mommy 2 months hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming pictures akong nakita pero yung pagkain talaga nakapukaw ng atensyon ko haha nakakagutom naman yung barbeque tsaka yung fishballs noona πŸ₯²

$ 0.03
2 years ago

nagutom nga rin ako eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe payat kpa nun πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga madam eh ...hahaha kaya nga di na ko magpapayat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyut nung para kang stick kamo ate πŸ˜…

Ang sweet tignan ng parents mo sa pictures ah. Ung bebe mo din ang kyut naalala ko ate ung anak ko ganyan din nag tatabi naman sya coons pang cheesy pizza daw ng dominos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha daming alam na kalokohan nang anak ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yessss amazing photos.. :) amazing stories.. thank you…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you for the prompt pre/proof

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakakagutom namn po yung barbeque madam hehez. How sweet you are yo admire your parents they lucky to have you as their child. Cute namn talaga ng son mo, how good and refreshing feeling to reminisce your journey by photographs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

naka kain na talaga ako nang bbq beb kagabi lang hahaha iba din talga pag nag ke keep ka nang pictures.. worthy to reminisce

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung resort! Nakakamiss mag beach. Ang saya ng family photos!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

true...sobrang nakakamiss aigooo kelan pa kaya makakabalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakacrave yung inihaw huhu. And the photo of your son is cute thkugh the story is funny talaga po haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hhahah oh diba ang kulit hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An ganda ng pose mo dun sa embarrasing photo mo mars ahhπŸ˜„ Parang camera shy kalang dun hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaah di nga napaghahalataan buntis nako eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, i love streetfoods . Hindi nakakaumay mommy noh .. Marami din tayong nakakain na kanin. Diet no more. Hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wala talaga uso diet satin beb pag ganyan mga klaseng pagkain nasa harapan natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan beb. Hehehe sarap kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the most is the oldest photo, I see the sentimental value of it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it's the most precious one for me....it holds a lot of emotions and memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful journey ate.. the latest photo made me crave so much food hehe i really miss having bbq so hungry rn

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kain ka na din bbq beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a beautiful journey with you dear. And as always you look cute. Happy family.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks mate...family matters to me the most

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh ginutom naman ako sa street foods 🀀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

woahhhhhhhhhhhh

first time mo mag comment sa article ko mommy huhuhbels ang saya ko hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha now lng ngkatime mommy hehehe mapapadalas na yan . 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uwu uwu uwu uwu....hahaha...may ibang mamshi na naman akong makaka chicke dine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir momshie hehehe, new chikamate na tayo hihi. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieeeee hahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang girl talaga si nakshi mo te hehe kacute! ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

beb san pa ba nagmana? hahahaha de joke etong mahilig tayo sa kpop at kadalasan mukhang babae sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa barbecue sis maka extra rice man pod ta.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

unli rice pa gani magkalisod beb hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see all the pictures and beautiful memories connected with them. I like the photo you took on new year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah we were really happy in there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal kong tinignan yung ihaw. Huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hhahaha baby baka matunaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago