3D puzzle - One of my favorite hobby

24 37
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago


We are all aware that the pace of life is getting faster and faster every day. For this reason, it is necessary to press the brake a little from time to time and slow down. In such moments, it is ideal if we are engaged in a hobby that we really enjoy. One of my hobbies is arranging puzzles. When I was younger and my eyes served me well, I enjoyed putting together puzzles of 4000-5000 pieces. Today, when my eyesight has weakened due to age, I have to be content with less challenging endeavors, so these days I have put together this beautiful 3D puzzle, a replica of St. Mark's Cathedral in Venice.

20
$ 1.25
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Snezana28
$ 0.01 from @apela
Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Comments

Oh, wow its so cool, I wish I could have this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have the slightest patience for that. It’s not that I haven’t tried, but somehow it’s not that. I'm starting to get annoyed that it's going so slowly, and even if I can't find a certain part, then it's over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very interesting, I like this! People need to be very patient and calm if they want to do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only got the puzzles not 3D.. This looks awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you reminded me ... how much I put together when I was a kid..and then together with my kids ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was one of the interesting hobby. I appreciate your hobby you have chosen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh God how wonderful it is! I am thrilled!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where to buy these puzzles?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

toy shop mostly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo Milan. I honestly haven't tried to agree with this. Ordinary I am, but 3d is not. This looks really, really nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree with you 2 D is more atractive for me but i cant see well any more so i take one of this to spend more relax time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very innovative !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is great, very creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had to play monopoly with the children all day, it's honestly nice to have a hobby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like play monopoly too and more other board games

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great my friend.....now i see you have patience and peaceful hand.....and great mind hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw thats an interesting hobby and you are creative too and I really like to try it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice hobby. I believe that putting puzzles together contributes a lot to improving concentration. Beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes this is excellent for clean mind and sharp focus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just as it takes regular physical training, so does the brain need to constantly work and train to stay in good shape. Regular challenges for the brain and an incentive to activate when doing new and new things improve the sharpness of the mind. You have a real hobby that keeps your brain in shape

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, all my life i have hobbies for brain training

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your hobby sir. Best of luck. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for compliment and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago