Immortality and Greenery

29 49

Hola,como estas! Here I am again, but today I want to share my one of P2E game online or NFT Game. But before that I want to greet you a good day my dearest readers and my fellow writers. Let's stay positive in life and spread the good vibes. Without further ado, let's get started.

Who play the popular Plant Vs. Zombie before? Are you familiar in this game? I think most of us know this game, or maybe you didn't play but you heard about it. And the P2E blockchain game that I am talking about is very similar to this game.

Plants Vs. Undead

Plant vs Undead (PVU) is a multiplayer tower defense game, where your plants are also your real asset. The goal is to combine the phenomenal Plants vs Zombies with new blockchain technology – NFTs.

Plants vs. Undead is an emerging play to earn blockchain game. The in-game plants are unique and are equally reachable to every player by growing in-game virtual seeds. Every plant in the Plants vs. Undead game is available in the crypto marketplace to sell or buy. In this procedure, the aspect of the “game” is the primary concern.

Here what the farm looks like....

How to start?

The way how to start is very easy. You can play it in your mobile phone or in your computer.

  1. You need to have a Metamask wallet- You need to have atleast 5 PVU (Plants Vs. Undead) token in your wallet.

  2. Download Yandex browser with Protect in your mobile phone- This is the browser you can use to play it. Plants Vs. Undead is still in beta thats why it is not yet available in google play store.

If you have that two application already and you have 5 PVU token in your Metamask wallet you can start it right away. Just connect the wallet and the game using your yandex browser and you are good to go. When you are in the game already change your 5 PVU Token in Light Energy (LE). LIGHT ENERGY is the reward you will receive everytime you finish some task. Farming is the first way to earn in Plants Vs. Undead game. As of now it is the only way on how to earn but Devs told that they are working on that. The goal is to have all users their own plant which is you can use the plants in the coming adventure game.

CONVERTION:

PVU - Plants Vs. Undead Token
LE - Light Energy

1 PVU - $19
1 PVU - 70 LE
100 LE - 1 PVU
As of August 21, 2021 06:55 a.m.

5 PVU = $95
$95 = 4750 Php.

You need to have that to start
the game. 

Note: Prices are vary depends on
the value of dollars and the PVU
tokem.

Last August 19, Plants Vs. Undead launched their Farm 2.0, and it was better than before. You can earn more than the Farm 1.0. More exciting, more fun and more earnings.

Plants vs. Undead is a game that can be played everywhere, at any moment, as long as the players have mobile phones with them. Plants vs Undead NFT is the confluence of a fondness for the game and the urge to have actual control over something you cherish in-game.

The cutie crow with a pink ribbon in the left side but looks can be deceiving, it will stop the production of the plant so you need to throw it away.

My own experience

I discovered PVU because of my trusted friend @Ahrciel , he told me about the game and at that moment I signed up and started quickly. I didn't research and anything, I know my action was wrong but I have a feeling before that it will succeed. The funny thing was I signed up first before him, he told me that he was hesitate to start but because I did it he also invest. I remember I told him, Invest ka na, para may kasabay ako, lucky that my decision was right.

I started July 29 and the play to earn started last August 2. After 2 weeks my invested money got doubled. Yes readers, I had my ROI after two weeks and still earning until now.

But because the game is still on beta you need to have a lot of patience because it is always on maintenance. But the good thing is Devs are very transparent about the problem and on their action.

Personal Thoughts

If you the one who are very fond in the phenomenal game Plants Vs. Zombie before and you are looking some blockchain game to earn, Plants Vs. Undead is right for you. You are enjoying while earning. But like what they always said do your own research (DYOR) always when you are entering some kind of game that you want to invest. It's not because it is very popular (or nauuso) you are grabbing it quickly. That is wrong my friend, do a deep research before you start. And remember invest what you can afford to lose.

Do your own research and Invest what you can afford to lose....

Once again, thank you so much for reading this article of mine. I hope you got something helpful on this...hehe. Until on my next one.. muuuaaahh ♥️ mhy09

Immortality or Greenery
42nd Article of mhy09
August 21, 2021

All images are my own captured.

My previous articles:

Blank- https://read.cash/@mhy09/blank-9027b8e2

Toxicity in Society, Protecting my Inner Peace- https://read.cash/@mhy09/toxicity-in-society-protecting-my-inner-peace-6d345f4e

Busy in Being Lazy -https://read.cash/@mhy09/busy-in-being-lazy-2695bc20

Thank you...

11
$ 2.48
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 2
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't know why but I can't seem to enjoy NFT games. Haha. But this looks interesting. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abg galing galing nyo pung manunulat hindi gaya ko hindi marung sumulat nang kwento bakit po ba walang tagalog story dito sa read cash po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iipunan ko sya HAHAHAHA sana maipunan o kasi diko maget kahit may instruction hanep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Special Mention pa pala ako.... Hahaha. Ngayon ko lang nabasa, sorry po. Napasubo sa labanan Buti at may bala pa Kung Hindi alAm na, solo flight. ang Labas nyAn Hold at trading na lng. Di na maglalaro. Pero di nAman Kita iiwan sa gitna ng Laban.. kaw pa. Malakas ka sa akin. Kaso di maka pokus sa game. ubos oras tlaga, unlike sa ibang game saglit lang kayA nagdalawang isip ako sa laro na ito. But the result is quite good, Excellent kasi Times 2 na Kita natin.. tuloy tuloy lng, business pakners

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh di ba, tama ako, hahaha... buti na lang dahil kung hindi baka sisihin mo pa ako.... 🤣 BP pero ako sa kaha... 🤣 thank you my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg like maka sana all talaga ako sayo maam. In god's perfect time, makaka try talaga ako nito. Still newbie and studying all of these. Thanks for sharing this!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome po, huwag n po kayong mag sana all, hehe pag bumaba value sabay na kayo ang taas ngayon eh nasa 1k nA.... Thanks for dropping by po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soonest po. Pag may meron na talaga ako. Inaaral ko pa din to. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it sis Mhy. 🥰 My partner playing with this. . Soon I will try this one too...🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay totoo sis hehe taas ng value pvu ngayon kakacheck ko lang nasa 1k na...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. hehe.. ☺️ Yung partner ko naglalaro nyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laro na din sis...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis papaturo ako sa partner ko. Di ko pa naiintindhan masyado.😁Thank you sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag tlga success tong game n to makakaipon ako ng maayos

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Positive lang, success yan maniwala ka sa akin tapos biglang ......ay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sayang. Gusto ko to pero wala pa puhunan. Sana soon pag makaipon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon sis ipon muna saka magtatagal pa yang game na yan... hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis ipon ipon muna plus tiyaga.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko to hehe. I have yet to earn that much so that I can start. So many things I want to start but not enough resources hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo po yan sir, ikaw pa ...hehe. Isa isa lang po, after kumita sa isa try another one naman, 4 na games ko yung iba nagsstart pa lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, pengeng balato bhe nyahaha joke, qyun sana bumaba na ukit sa 2K bhe nang makalaro na ako hejej

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tumaas pa bhe lapit na mag 1k kanina, ewan ko lang ngayon, malikot price eh pero di nababa 800

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang sanaol nalang ako bhe , december pa daw kami bili laptop eh, matapos din bayad sa utang na cp ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede sa phone bhe, ano ka ba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keya nga pag bumalik na sa 2K ang or $10 per PVu hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to play plant vs. zombies. I might try this other game too, not now but soon. 😍😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can try that sis, nalilibang ako dyan at kumikita rin...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda Tu kasi kumikita tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis...hehe, nageenjoy na kumikita pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago