Blank

36 48
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Free write, Mind

What is blank? Blank means empty, bare or plain. It also means no reaction, showing incomprehension or expressionless.

Hello everything! How are you my dear readers and my fellow writers? Hoping you are all good in this sunny and hot afternoon. If you want to ask about me, i'm okay but not really okay. To be honest with you I started this blog without any constructive topic in my mind. I am trying to think some ideas and topic since yesterday but no one comes in my mind. I want to squeeze it but my mind don't want to cooperate. MY MIND IS BLANK.

https://unsplash.com/photos/mSXMHkgRs8s

Reasons why I am having a blank mind

  • LACK OF SLEEP

    Only my close friends knows that I am suffering INSOMNIA. To those who didn't know about it,Insomnia is a is a common sleep disorder that it can make it hard to fall asleep, hard to stay asleep, or cause you to wake up too early and not be able to get back to sleep. You may still feel tired when you wake up.Yes my readers, I have insomnia and it is like a punishment for me every night. They said drink a warm milk before you sleep but it has no effect for me. I jokingly answered them, I tried already even I drink a pitcher of milk it doesn't affect on me. Some advise me to take a sleeping pills but I don't want to try, I am worried abour the side effects. Like last night I slept at 8:00 in the evening but I was awake at 11:00 p.m. And I think its almost 2:00 a.m. when I fell asleep again and woke up at 5:00 a.m. See? That's my sleeping habit. That's the reason why I am jealous to those who can sleep at straight 8 or 10 hours. You are very lucky guys.

  • OUT OF FOCUS

    This past few days I been hooked into a P2E online games or NFT games. I feel sorry if I left behind my first love which is read.cash. But here I am again going back to my one and only love...(sipsip ka Mhy....HAHAHA) I admit I got more time in online games than this. Who will not hooked if you will get a passive income? Don't blame on me I'm just being practical here. But I am trying to have a good time management. I love writing eversince. I was dreaming to be a writer before and here I am now, fulfilling my dreams. And I won't wasting my chance that have given to me.

  • UNCONFIDENT

    I don't know if someone here feels what I feel. I feel like I don't have any improvement on my writing skills. Instead of improving, it seems my work is getting worse.(HUHUHU) I don't really know. I don't have enough self-confidence to publish. I need more couragement before I did. You can say that I am overreacting but that's what I feel.

  • UNMOTIVATED

    My friends always told me "Mhy its been two days since your last publish, its time to write a new one," Yes they are always reminding me about that, and I am lucky to have them in my life. I am aware guys that I need to write but this precious mind of mine is not working. Maybe because of the 4 reasons above or maybe it's time to find my inspiration....HAHAHA.

Our mind maybe blank but we need to find a right path to go back. Maybe all of us experience this, but it depends on us if we will stay or going out on that kind of situation. Find something that will catch your interest. Try to listen to your favorite music, sing if you want, read your favorite books or watch your favorite movies. Find someone like friends with the same interests like yours. I think this will help us to go back on the right track.

Thank you guys if you reach in this part. It means you read it all. Thank you so much to all my readers. You really dont know how thankful I am. I really appreciate it guys.. Until on my next one. Muuuaaaahh β™₯️ mhy09

BLANK
41st article of mhy09
August 18,2021

Lead image source-https://unsplash.com/photos/HWbxSLvmSww

My Previous Articles

Toxicity in Society, Protecting my Inner Peace-https://read.cash/@mhy09/toxicity-in-society-protecting-my-inner-peace-6d345f4e

Busy in Being Lazy-https://read.cash/@mhy09/busy-in-being-lazy-2695bc20

Not Everything is About Money-https://read.cash/@mhy09/not-everything-is-about-money-6591e43b

Thank you...

18
$ 4.61
$ 4.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 5
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Free write, Mind

Comments

Minsan blanko din po utak ko kakaisip nang problema nakaka sama pala ang pag pupuyat at walang pahinga ang hirap pala pag blanko ka para kang lutang at wala sa sarile😣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ay totoo po yan, para kang nakalutang palagi ang pakiramdam...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ang sabi nila para hindi ka maging lutang kay langan mo matulog nang maaga at kumain nang madame para malakas parin katawan mo po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. Sometimes in my life, I mean always. Haha. I feel blank and I don't know what should I do. In short "lutang", lalo na pag stress masyado. haystt. Minsan, pumapasok ako sa klase na blanko talaga ang isip dahil sa mga problems in life. But, I just tried to handle it with my own.

Napakagaling mo naman po magsulat. Baguhan lang kasi ako dito. And mostly talaga sa inyo, magagaling magsulat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Palagi lutangers dahil sa puyat...hehe Sila lang yung magagaling, ako hindi...hahaha welcome sa read.cash po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always also feel the same thing that you've been saying, even sometimes waking up in the morning makes it hard for me, things started to feels like nothing but a blank, but I know it's okay to feel the dark times, but please always think of yourself, don't give up, we can go through this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah lets find a way to go back to the right track. Thank you for dropping by. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writer's block is the worst especially when we are in writing related business. Anyhow, nothing that we can't sort of... whenever I'm blank, I generally go out for a walk, or take a long nap, talk to people, read random stuff online or watch something in a genre that I Have never seen before.. that gives me new ideas and i hope to read more from you too dear. I'm new here, nice to meet you :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, I will surely try your suggestions. Thank you for dropping by my friend. oh you are new here? welcome to read.cash and nice to meet you...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis sabi mo dati sa akin fight lang hanap tayo ng inspirasyon para makapagpatuloy sa pagsusulat. Alam mong ikaw ang inspirasyon ko i want to write now because you push me to my limit. Naks ok lang sis minsan nakakramdam din ako ng ganyan pero pag iniisip ko ang goal ko namomotivate ako kaya laban lang tayo lahat ng pwede natin gawin para makaearn ok.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inspirasyon ka dyan....hahaha...Tama sis, rest for a while pero hindi titigil...hehe...Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kala ko nga kung di ka makakapag post uli today..nun nag uusap tau sa noise kanina. haha yun pla nauna ka pa makapag post sa akin hahha..good job..ako chill lang pag wala pa sa mood hehhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pinilit na sis, nagstart ako magsulat ng wala talaga akong kahit na anong idea sa utak ko...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan mare. Kaya kailangan din natin ng pahinga para di tayo maging ganyan. Mag spend tayo ng isang araw lang para mag take ng break. πŸ₯Ί kaya mo iyan! Basta iprioritize din natin ang health natin tsaka magliwaliw malay mo makakapag isip ka ng isusulat ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis, walang chance ng pagliwaliw sis, ang higpit dito samin, as in bahay lang talaga, nagsasawa na nga ako sa mukha ng mga kasama ko sa bahay...🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean gawin mo mga bagay na gusto mong gawin para makapag libang. Ako kasi nanunuod ako ng mga kemekeme, naglalaro ako tapos pag na tutulala ako, kusang pumapasok sa isip ko yung idea lol

Btw. HAHAHA same here umay na umay na 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to write consistently when you are dealing insomnia on top of feeling unmotivated. I cannot say if this will help but I find that stretching for a few minutes and not using my phone during bed time helps me sleep kinda consistently. Like I mostly sleep for only 4-5 hours like you. But more of the times, I spent 3 hours off my phone and just stretching or thinking or staring at the wall HAHAHA so yeah, my advice doesn't really work well for me but maybe you can try and see if it works for you. The only thing I like about this routine is that I wake up feeling well reasted because of the stretching the night before and my eyes do not hurt from staring at my phone all night hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay po , I will try your suggestion, I always like floating in the air every morning. I remember when I took some kind of drowse medicine to make me sleep...,🀣🀣 Thank you po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako naranasan ko insomia 3days ako wala tulog as in di ako dinalaw nang antok hayzzzzzz hirap nang my ganun insomia

$ 0.02
2 years ago

now you know kung ano nararamdaman ko...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako hindi okay, almost 2-3hrs lang tulog ko for almost 4 days na. sobrang namamanhid kasi ulo ko tas may bukol ako sa likod ng tenga, masakit masyado nakakastress na

$ 0.02
2 years ago

naku i feel you sis, lagi kulang sa tulog..inom ka ng pain reliever para sa bukol mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iniinuman ko sis, sana nga mawala na agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakanout of focus yarn hehehe, hanap muna ng inspiration bhe hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hanap mo nga ako bhe, yung hindi sakit ng ulo...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,., Ayusin mo laru mo bye., Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po ang ganda po ng pagka story hehe bago lang po ako at nagbabasa ng mga article .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gawa ka din mas maganda gumagawa hehe....support kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe opo salamat po sissy pag aralan ko pa po hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din, 4-5 hrs lang yung tulog ko. Nakakawala sa focus minsan pero laban lang, let's find a way to be back on track 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, jusko feeling ko wala ako mapiga sa utak ko.. ang dami nasa draft puro title...🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel youuu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an insomnia too sis Mhy.. πŸ˜” every night I had a difficulty to sleep even how many times I try to sleep. Nothing happens..πŸ˜”

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sis its my problem every night...hehe hard to sleep and I can't focus at daytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang sleep talaga ang problema ko, sis. 4 hrs max lang tulog ko sa gabi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

naku sis same pala tayo, ang sakit sakit sa ulo, minsan talaga hindi ako makafocus. good afternoon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago