Never Have I...Gone Wild?

17 113
Avatar for meitanteikudo
1 year ago

It's quite a weekend I got. I have been relaxing for a couple of days now and I haven't been working nor writing for the duration of it because I'm savoring my down time so I can feel recharged when it's time to get back to reality.

So since I don't really have the time to work on the ideas and inspiration I have, I'll just answer some of these questions and share some thoughts with you. I hope that's okay. And if it is, here it goes.

...Clubbed Until Morning...

Oh yeah, I don't know if I should be proud about it or what but I sure as hell did stayed out so late into the night partying until the morning sun came up. I mean, it's the only way I know how to party back then. If you didn't stay out until the morning, then you didn't party hard enough.

There was this instance that I partied all night on a work night and went straight to the office after patying up at a club. Well of course, I took a shower and then straight to the office at around 6 in the morning. And let me tell you now, there wasn't a single task done that day. Everything was brushed off until the next day. But yeah, it was really a good night then! Wild.

And of course, it wasn't the only time that I stayed all night just to party at clubs or bars, but yeah, those were the days.

...Been Arrested...

I wish I could tell you otherwise just to make this article really interesting but I couldn't lie. I have never been arrested and I don't ever want to be arrested. Unfortunately, I don't really trust our justice system nor the people around it. I mean, how could I? I'm not well-connected and I don't really have much resources. And you know how the wheels of justice go, they need to be well-oiled to work properly.

And of course, I'm not saying that all and everyone working in and for the law are like that but I think that the majority are like that.

...Shoplifted...

And to be honest, I haven't. My father worked retail as long as I can remember and he had always warned us how shameful it is to be caught shoplifting. And of course, even though I'm quite tempted from time to time, I never even attempted to shoplift out of respect for his job which fed us and made us go through college.

Shoplifting is a crime. Remember that.

...Went on Two Dates in a Day...

And I got to say, this sounds like it came straight out from a romcom's plot or from an Anime too. You know? It's fun to see the main character struggle to juggle his time to be on two dates simultaneously. But what happened to me isn't something interesting like that. It was just like keeping two consecutive appointments.

I had the first one earlier in the day and then right off to the next one later in the day. It wasn't really that exciting, but let me tell you, it's quite tiring. I was so spent and literally collapsed onto my bed later that night. Wew.

... Kissed Someone on the First Date...

Oh yes indeed I have. Multiple times I guess. It's just kiss anyway, simple and easy. And I mean, why not? I have done more sexier and daring things than that on the first date. Lol.

What about you though? How far would you be willing to go on a first date? How far have you gone before?

... Met Up with Someone from a dating app ...

And the answer is a resounding NO. Fortunately, dating apps were well after my dating time. I didn't really used any dating app seriously.

But of course, I met with people I met through the internet or over the phone. I think that it's as wild as dating apps too. But seriously though, I wonder how fun it would have been if I utilized dating apps back when I was actively dating. Would that have been more exciting? I wonder...

Heeey!!

I hate to cut our sharing short but I'm really getting sleepy and tired all of a sudden. I promise to pick up where we left off the next time I write about this.

Meanwhile, you could also try answering these questions and let's compare notes how wild our lives have been before. Your articles will always be welcome to our community Prompt Factory. You can share your stories using the questions mentioned here or you could use a different and wilder set, go crazy and make your own. Let us all be entertained.

That's it for me and I'll wait for yours in the community. Until we read again...

Cheers!!!

Author's Links

Noise | Torum Twitter | Hive Publish0x Blurt.blog

Telegram: meitanteikudo

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn.

Series    : Prompt Factory
Title     : Never Have I Ever...Gone Wild
Published : 31-May-2022
Author :  © RB

29
$ 5.16
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
1 year ago

Comments

Oh your story is part of you being a human being. What matter is that we learned from it and we became responsible. I never gone wild but I don't know in the future hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your are absolutely right my friend, I dont trust also our law in these country it surrounded by influencial people and it moves by the money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you enjoy in your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, kissed on the first date? Haven't done that yet😂. Conservative me😆. Same as meeting someone from dating app. Let us say when dating app was in trend I am no longer available to flirt,lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't stay out until morning. I guess I didn't party enough hahaha God forbid I was not arrested. I have never stolen oow two dates are hard . I'm a little lazy. kissing, no click for me. dating app? no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only thing I have done in all is kiss on a first date 😂😂. It was the first official date, but not the first time we were meeting though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kissed on the first date, it's not really really good, During my secondary days when ever I meet a guy dating a girl from the first day,a man will ask the lady if you really really accept me as your boyfriend just kiss me,is like you are not mature enough, Unlike me if I truly love you with my heart,I will be taking care of you, and kisses is not a sign of love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relax is essential to maintain body health. We need sometimes meditation also. I can remind in my mind when I last time partied at club but I never partied whole night. I hardly made a date with my BF and kiss is something strange to me. You answered for questions that are too secret for me 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah I only can relate to the second to the last on the list. I am happy he's my first kiss Hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im not that confident to do some actions beyond my limit, the last time I become wild is the time when I entered my first intimate relationship. That person is the who unleash the remaining inhibitions in my system.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh kiss at first date? 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I mean, why not? I have done more sexier and daring things than that on the first date. Lol.

I wonder what happened next. You could've detailed it here, love. Haha. Kidding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. I was also interested in knowing that too 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There was this instance that I partied all night on a work night and went straight to the office after patying up at a club.

  • Same here. With the same clothes haha. Party is life but rdot is lifer 🤣
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Shoplifting is a not good as you said and as my parents said. Naku! di lang sarili mo ang mabigyan ng kahihiyan pati na rin family, friends and relatives mo. So, no to shop lifting.

Answering this question is good when we can't think a topic to write. Masave nga hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was quite the adventure you took me on, Meitan. Haha! I enjoyed it. Anyway, about dates... In all my years in this life, I have never gone for one. Hate to break it to you, but that's how boring I was/am! Nothing ever happens with me around. No dates. No girl. No prom/club nights. Nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a wild guy you are bro. I haven't been on a date so I didn't know what it feels like. Hmm. I am quite a shy type although I'm already 21. Goodness!

$ 0.00
1 year ago