Existential Questionnaire

36 67
Avatar for meitanteikudo
1 year ago

Ladies and gentlemen, let me welcome you to another freewriting session and our timer is set for 20 minutes only. Not that I am in a hurry but I am just doing this to carry on with my day.

We have here today our permanent guest, Ron. He will be answering some existential questions today. What better way to start the morning and the day than to second guess everything and ponder upon the reality of our lives, right? That's more awakening than any cereal.

So let's get on with it.

Do You Believe in Reincarnation?

You know what? I actually believe in reincarnation. I think that what you do in this life will heavily impact what your next life will be. I read and watched some documentaries in which there are people who can remember their past lives. Their memories were on point and actually vivid. I mean, they were hoaxes, they were elaborate ones.

But personally, I do believe in reincarnation. I just refuse to believe that this life is the only one we will live on. It's just too boring, to say the least.

Do You Believe in Life After Death?

Yes, and that's reincarnation for me. Some may believe in heaven and hell, I do believe in second chances, however. I mean, what's the purpose of this very short life? I also think that we are just in a huge experiment and there will be a number of iterations that will happen all throughout humanity.

Do You Believe in a Greater Purpose?

As I said, I do believe that we are living a huge experiment, and our purpose is yet to be known. Maybe it is as simple as proving a hypothesis that we, as humans, if left alone will tear down everything they have built and will destroy their own. Or maybe it is as complicated as trying to explain everything in a single unifying concept.

If You Can Choose Your Biological Sex, What Would You Be?

Ohh. That would really be interesting. Although I am tempted to be a girl and try to explore what the female physiology and anatomy could offer, I would choose to be a guy. As tempting as it sounds to trade my peepee for a little kitty cat, I wouldn't want to be vulnerable to all the emotions and responsibilities that come with a pair of boobies and a slit as a genital. But if it's just temporary, sure, why not. Maybe I could finally explore and find the promised land. ;)

Would You Push that "Reset" Button in your life?

To be honest? I will. If I have known what I know now, I swear that I would really live a better life than what I am living today. It's not that I am complaining, don't get me wrong, I can truly say that I am contented with life as a whole, but I am not a hypocrite. I certainly do know that this life of mine could be a lot better if I had just chosen differently.

Is There an Aspect of Your Life you want to change?

My career choice obviously. I mean, this lifestyle suits me best but I wanted it to be more challenging and obviously more rewarding than it is now. There is not a day that goes by that I don't think about what would life be if I was born to a well-to-do family. I mean, yes, you can do great things with perseverance and hard work, but there's nothing a well-known family couldn't take advantage of.

That would really be amazing, I think.

And there you have it, ladies and gentlemen, Ron answering some existential questions early in the morning. 20 minutes had gone by so fast and it wasn't really enough to stretch out these fingers. Anyway, we'll be back at it later.

Let's try to hear another version of this interview later, perhaps our dear friend Bree could offer some other insights.

Hey!

Wow! For real, I have to say, those are some pretty heavy questions to answer early in the morning. Instead of waking up, I went into questioning mode and I was tempted to question reality as it is. How do you know something is real? How do you know that you are real? Maybe this is all a dream. Maybe it is your dream.

Anyhow, you may also try to flex your mind and try answering these questions while pondering about what's real and what's not. Your article will be most welcome in our community Prompt Factory.

That's it from me and until we read again...

Cheers!!!

Author's Links

Noise | Torum Twitter | Hive Publish0x Blurt.blog

Telegram: meitanteikudo

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn.

Series    : Prompt Factory
Title     : Existential Questionnaire
Published : 13-May-2022
Author :  © RB

23
$ 4.88
$ 4.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
1 year ago

Comments

If i can rest my life I probably do that to correct my mistakes and choices in building my future and to spend more time with my parents before their death.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to say that reincarnation is a myth and life after death is false too.

But when we set a subtle view and define life as a transfer of energy, ( on the basis of energy transfer), yeah both exists.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oooh that's very scientific and deep at the same time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, now I am confused, what do you mean by promise land? 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha "promised land" only legend knows. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know yet what would-be my stance regarding reincarnation lol, or maybe I am the reincarnation of somebody from the past already hehe.

If I can reset my life I probably do that to correct my mistakes and choices in building my future and to spend more time with my parent before their death.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ooooh that's very meaningful, and yep, you can cherish your loved ones better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If reincarnation is true, ano kaya ako sa next life ko ? Haha Aspect in life i wanna change? career path too, still have some regrets I didn't push through what my heart really desires.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha regrets lagi in the end ehhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit may regrets ba sa una?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah meron din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, hindi pa nagawa nagregret na😂. Wala pa me may alam na ganon oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha Di mo pa narining yun, "bat ko ba naisipang gawin ito?"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhha, means, nagawa na. ganon pa din iyon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reincarnation is true and I believe,if somepeople had been known what they know now, there life would have been a testimony.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real... a number of people will bear witness to that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me I would like to be a girl. I want to experience on what they have been experienced because some of my friends they say it is very streefull being a girl..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaa yeaaah. A lot of them complain.. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not so sure what my position on reincarnation is, but it definitely tilts towards a no. I mean,to think we live multiple lives is just something I can't wrap my head around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it's understandable..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also curious about what being a female feels like I think I'll still choose to be a male.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe.. "curious " is the key word

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I believe in reincarnation too. And that one great purpose. I mean what else would I be here Diba? Have you read Celestine's Prophecy? You should def read that.

I would def be a guy. It would be a lot easier to a guy, really. In retrospect to gender issue I consider myself pan .. I never been with a girl but I already fell for a girl before.. it's just that I don't really look at someone's gender in terms of love... I go forth with the connections I make with them..if that makes sense

Yeah I would press that reset button.. there's a lot of trauma in childhood that still haunts me and prolly will haunt me for the rest of my life. If there's a possibility of reset button I wud def push that without second thoughts

There's a lot of aspect I really wanna change in my life but yeah it wud prolly be my carrier too.. I shud have followed my heart and worked hard for it ...I guess it's too late now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooohhh ... I'll definitely check that out. What would your career be if you can change your life?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also believe din sa life after death, di ko ma explain pero naniniwala talaga ako, And if I will be given a chance, gusto ko din maging Isang guy, sobrang struggle kasi Ang maging Isang babae. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha convenience talaga ang issue pag girls ano? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung papipiliin ako prof gusto ko maging lalaki ang hirap maging babae eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mahirap dn naman maging lalaki hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana next life ko boy namn ako. Daming hirap kapag girl ehhh tas paiiyakin ka lang charr!!! But yes, i also do believe sa reincarnation. dami ko na din napanood na videos tungkol jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha papaiyakin pa eh.. wag ganun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung Wala lang talagang monthly period I'll choose to be a girl a prin kahit bigyan ako Ng chance to change my gender, hehe I do believe in reincarnation too because I had some weird dreams or memories that I felt it happened in the past I don't know but meron din Akong mga nakikitang mga tao na di ko Kilala sa mga panag inip ko mnsan. Maybe sa past life ko yin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooohhhh wooow. Interesting... iresearch mo ung mga tao na un.. malay mo... hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wanted to be a guy, so I could understand how they feel and so I could get rid of having a menstrual period eheheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that pesky little period haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

life after death? Hmmmn wala namng mawawala kung maniniwala kaya I believe in life after death kesa sa walang pinaniniwalaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah . You have got to believe in something, diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago