@lemonGirl activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love For Arts"
Thank you (◡ ω ◡)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Woo Woo ~ I know you!
2 years ago: published the article
My Love For Arts
2 years ago: published the article
My Father's Role in The Family
2 years ago: commented on the article "She's Part of the Family"
I would always try my best on taking care of her (◡ ω ◡)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did Highschool Change Me?"
Plus they're hard to find
2 years ago: published the article
She's Part of the Family
2 years ago: published the article
Did Highschool Change Me?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fated by Lunar Eclipse
2 years ago: published the article
Dream Space: The Masked Man
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Buzzbreak Worth Installing?"
Yup, legit siya ahaha. Walang limit yung sa videos pero sa reading may limit bali 50 articles per day lang
2 years ago: published the article
Is Buzzbreak Worth Installing?