Is Buzzbreak Worth Installing?

3 93
Avatar for lemonGirl
2 years ago
Topics: Review

Introduction about the application

Some may know about the application which is "Buzzbreak" but if you still haven't heard of it I'll explain about it first. So, Buzzbreak is an earning application which the payment is done through some digital wallets but in my case I used Gcash. Some of the ways of earning through the application is just by simply reading, watching videos, claiming daily rewards and inviting.

This application was actually the first one that I've tried when I started to be interested in applications that will pay the user in using. When I installed Buzzbreak I was still getting used to it on how it works. I was still lost at first but when they said they have a telegram group, I quickly add their group and then started on learning how I can easily earn in the application.

How you can earn?

You should still note that you should not treat it like it's a job, it's just an application that you can earn a couple of money. I've listed the things on how you can earn in the application:

  • Through SCROLLING/READING and WATCHING Videos

You can earn a couple of points when you read the articles/news and/or watching short video clips in the application. On reading, just click on your chosen article and just keep on scrolling down till the end, it only takes about 15 seconds and you'll earn 300 points but if you are on your double day you'll earn 600 points. On the videos, you have to watch videos till the timer also runs out which is about 30 seconds. You will then earn about 100-200 points but on the double day you'll earn about 400 points.

(The double day is activated on every seventh day you have visited the app)

  • Through INVITING

On inviting other people to use the app you can get 20% of their earnings. It's still a win-win because Buzzbreak made it into a team. When a person enters the referral code of the person that invited them they are now part of his/her team in earning more points which will then be distributed to all the members of the team.

  • Through FREE POINTS

You can get 500-2M points through the gift box icon "🎁" on the menu. You just have to finish some tasks like watching an advertisement or downloading a game. When I tried this one I found it difficult to do the task which is in downloading a game but the easy one was on watching the advertisement. On the advertisement they will give you 500-800 points but on doing harder tasks they give you about 2M points (which is equivalent to PHP 91.35). You can also get points on their in app "spin the wheel". You can get free chances on spinning if you watch ads.

  • Through MONTHLY CAMPAIGNS/COMPETITIONS

Every month Buzzbreak holds campaigns and competitions where every user are freely to join. For example on "family day" you just gotta post some memorable moments of you and your family. The moderators will then pick winners (the 1st to 3rd place and through special rewards). The prizes are PHP 300 to PHP 1500. I've actually participated in it and I've got into the Special Rewards. The prize that I then got is PHP 500 that was directly given to me in my Gcash.

  • Through JOINING BUZZBREAK SUB-CELEBRITY

When I got to Buzzbreak I really thought that it would be hard to earn because it only paid so little BUT when I got to be a sub-celebrity I easily earned more points. You just gotta post everyday atleast 3 videos and 5 pictures of your chosen category to participate and not be disqualified (I chose the category which is"lifestyle" because for me it was the easiest one to post about). The amount of followers you will then get will reflect on how much points Buzzbreak will give to you. I followed 12k users and most of them followed back and I gained 10k followers. When you have 10k followers if you are a celebrity or sub-celebrity you have to pass a screenshot of the number of followers you have to the telegram group and Buzzbreak will give you 1M points (which is equivalent about PHP 50) every end of the week (or on the day they will distribute it).

The distribution is sometimes delayed but they do still pay

How to Cash OUT?

Cashing out on the application is very simple. If you're a Filipino and you have Gcash you can simply add your number there and select the amount of points you have and want to cash out.

As you can see on the image, I have 4M+ points

You can cash out on Mondays to Saturdays but it will not be available to cash out every Sundays. You also have to be aware on what day you'll be cashing out because everyday 1k users cash out and Buzzbreak made a cooling time for cashing out again. You'll have to wait 3 to 7 days in order to cash out again.

On the image, I've cashed out PHP 91.35 and was directed to my Gcash. I will then have to wait 7 days to cash out on that same amount again but if you choose to cash out lower numbers like PHP 1 to PHP 22.84 it will only take 1 to 3 days to cash out again.

Cash Out History

This is my cash out so far on Buzzbreak

When you encounter some errors when cashing out it's totally normal and you just gotta write them an email that they have provided (but you have to write it in a formal manner with the subject and everything so they'll notice it), you can also go seek for help on the telegram group if you want. I still haven't encountered some problems in cashing out so it's fine.

Is It Okay To Cheat Here?

The answer to that question is a very big NO! you should never ever cheat on anything! If you want to earn something, you have to be fair and work hard on earning your rewards. If you ever even cheat on the app they will freeze your account and you will never earn on their application again (so, always be fair because it pays to be).

Is This Application Worth Installing?

Yes, it is worth installing (even though it's not a crypto earning application) as long you've got a hang of it. I always use this app when I submit my entries for my category and to pass the time (along with the other earning Apps/sites). I am actually grateful for this app because I've earned some cash from it. I would also rate this app a 4 out of 5 stars because it sometimes has a downside but the creators still fix them so we the users can enjoy using it.

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*.✧ hope you guys enjoyed my review/experiences in the Application that I have written on the article and if you're interested in it here's my code and let's be teammates, shall we? B36844907

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Oz_
Sponsors of lemonGirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lemonGirl
2 years ago
Topics: Review

Comments

Legit rin pala talaga yan kala ko scam lang. May limit ba kung ilang article mababasa or videos mapapanuod mo sa isang araw?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Yup, legit siya ahaha. Walang limit yung sa videos pero sa reading may limit bali 50 articles per day lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh okay po, try ko mag install

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago