September: Monthly Earnings and Recap

54 143
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Are you already awake when September ends?

Well, I'am very much widely awake lol.

So this is not an Article but a Recap of my Monthly Earnings here in read.cash and noise.cash

Since January till this Month of September. My earnings was recorded in a spreadsheet.

Everyday I will record and write my earnings. Why I'am doing this?

I just like to know or monitor how much I can earn within a year from writing and making some noise.

As a stay at home Mom we all know that it is a very big help for us.

And I'm so glad that there's many more Moms out there that has been on boarded at the Bitcoin Cash Community.

And I'am forever be thankful to know and to be part of it.

So Let's begin to explore my Earnings for this Month of September.....

September 1st for read.cash has zero Earnings. But it's okay as on September 2 to September 4, 2021 is very good.

I think I did not able to write an Article during this time. I did not set a goal for one Article per day as I know I cannot make it.

But no matter what. I'll always make sure that I can write and make some noise.

The biggest surprise for me is noise.cash that pour so much blessings since last August till today October.

September 5, 2021 to September 8, 2021. was not bad too. Just happy to see my spreadsheet although the color is red lol but it's dollars. So I will never be tired in writing and recording my earnings. Because it's a total blessings.

September 9, 2021 to September 11, 2021 was doing great but on September 12, 2021 got zero on read.cash lol but yeah that's how it is, if I cannot Write no Earnings too.

Just glad that although the little bot will not upvote a huge amount just like before but he will always there whenever I will publish new Article.

For that, Thank you little bot.... Hugs and kisses for you...

Although at September 13, 2021 is zero again on read.cash but the following days are fruitful.

So I must be thankful and always will be.

September 17,2021 to September 22, 2021. All is doing well.

It's so pleasing in the eyes to see that you are earning everyday.

Just wow! noise is really making some noise on my earnings till the end.

September 23, 2021 to September 26, 2021 is a very productive days. Very much thankful for this two platforms.

They are already part of my daily life. I'am already a one year member here in read.cash and on this coming December 25, I will be celebrating my one year of making noise at noise cash and very happy about it.

And this is how my September ends. My spreadsheet did not sleep and very much active and productive.

Got zero Earnings on read.cash at September 28, 2021 but my beloved noise , break the record.

I guess this is my all time high earnings in just a day.

And I'am so glad to be luckily included on the top 50 users.

Then my Food Trip Channel is making some noise too.

Never did I thought that my Channel will gather a huge amount of members.

Out of all many channels that I created. Food Trip is the most famous one. And because of having food trip everyday I became chubby again lol.

And this is my Earnings for the Month of September.

noise cash, really took me by surprise. $144.28 in one Month. It's the biggest Earnings for me so far within this year. Hopefully this Month of October will be the same.

7, 214 pesos in my fiat money for noise. Never imagine, I could achieve this within a Month.

No one will give you this kind of amount. It's only here at noise.cash and read.cash, there's a chance and future for everyone.

But be sure to post and provide your own Original Content in return. Let's make the platform a genuine and a one of a kind good quality post.

I earn $116.01 in read.cash for the Month of September. Very good and blessed. I'm so glad that I maintain the $100 per Month.

And again no one will give 5,802 pesos value of my fiat money in one Month. But in return we should create and write our own original Article or story.

And my overall Total for the Month of September combining the power of noise and read.cash is $260.29.

It's 13,014 pesos in just one Month. I feel like a working Mom on this, but the fact that I only stayed at home is a real achievement for me.

Despite for being busy all day I will always make some time for noise and read.cash and again I'm so happy that I stayed, despite of being mark as spam before.

I'm so glad that I fight and never gave up. And now I'am enjoying the fruit of my patience and hardwork.

And from January till September my Total Earnings within this year has already reach $2,308.89.

Just wow! Just imagine if I save all of it! But I need to spend as I'am a Mom and always short of budget especially on Foods.

115,444.50 pesos can already buy a lot and build a small house.

I wanted to make a goal to never spend but no matter what I did. I will end up spending some of it.

But there's no regrets. As Sometimes I will buy a thing that will remind me that this is came from my hardwork and fruits of my effort.

And so far I bought many and that is all thanks for this two platform.

I'm proud that I belong at the Bitcoin Cash Community.

Proud to be an online Mom...

And thank you all for being there, in this Journey.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/2Qthyw8H3jb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

28
$ 5.42
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 14
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Congratulations. Hardwork and perseverance does pays.

Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement so far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po, your hardwork has been paid off at every end of the month. Definitely you can buy a house and lot na talaga sa value na yan. Ako naman po, nag hohope na maka ipon para maka bili ako ng lupa. Meron kasi tag 25k na lupa dito sa amin, mura na sana kaso wala talagang erap🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me how to get subscribers in readcash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede po pala maging ganyan ang earnings dito. Mas lalo ko pang nagugustuhan ang platform na to. pero mejo matagal pa cguro bago ko ma abot ang ganyan haha.

by the way po, bago po ako dito, pwede po pa check ng latest article ko kung tama? gusto ko lang po maka receive ng feedback galing sa mga veterans. kung hindi po ako nakaka abala. Salamat po

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Medyo masamang ako mag comment haha pero mag upvote okay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakasub ako jan sa food trip. ang galing, congrats po. taba po ng utak mo kasi may noise channel kang naisip na patok plus may read.cash ka pa. sana all may idea pa for contents. hehehe.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ma achieve mo din yan patience lang at effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa earnings mo! I am really happy for you. Ako hindi na muna gumawa ng report for September, contemplating to write or not. Anyway, I am like you, as much as I wanted to save, gastos is real talaga but I am happy that meron ibang means to have an income. Ganyan talaga tayong mga raketerang nanay. Ingat lagi.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Okay lng yan pag may time ka sulat ka. Pag meron akong work at walang anak yan wala masyado gastos hahah. Nanay is real talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your total earning for month of Sept was $260,its handsome amount dear.I am glad to know that you earned this much from both platforms, and I agree no one will give us this amount except these platforms.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Yes it is and it's a big help for us all. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate, ang galing talaga ng earnings lalo active lang. Isa din ako sa food triperπŸ˜… kakagutom mga nandoon at iba't ibang culture. Ang galing naman 6digits😍 more blessing pa po sayo😁.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Salamat more blessings din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing 🀩 lalo sa noise ang lakas 🀩 Congratulations πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thanks lakas tama😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a very hardworking mom. I am so happy to see that you're earning that big. Keep grinding! God bless πŸ’—

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thanks let's keep on grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy!!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ to you dear. You even created a timeline for your daily earnings. I was amazed by those numbers.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Another motivation hehe sa tuwing nakakakita ako ng mga ganitong article lalo po akong na momotivate mag sulat πŸ˜„ God bless po!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sis.. Kht sa bahay lng kumikita..saya 😁

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Oo big help talaga para sa aming mga nanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis kung di mo lang yan nagastos noh, laki na sana.. Pero ganun talaga, wala naman magbibigay sa atin ng pera panggastos eh, heheh... Congrats sis!

Di ko pa nagagawa yun ganito ko

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Hindi pwede nagagastos talaga sjya haha. Kung single siguro ako at may work pwede pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, kunga ko siguro din eh single pa, baka naka 3bch na ako, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman, lodi talaga sa reports si Madam leejhen β™₯️ Comgrats sa achuevements po, ako mamaya pa makakapagpost ng September report.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Haha yes baka 1 bch na yang month of September mo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe no? Kung iniipon lang sana natin lahat ng Kita natin dito. Kaso ayun nga need Kasi withdraw dahil minsan walang budget hehe

$ 0.20
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes kung single lang ako at may trabaho talagang maiipon siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow big congrats sis for such a huge achievements... Anyways, it's okay that you spend some of it, at least it was used for the needs.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes we spend and we save😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations to you ma This month will be super great for everyone. You really tried even as a mother.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Yes thank you. Hoping too that this Month will also be great to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, my friend.

Congratulations on the goals achieved. You are a worthy example of tenacity for those who are new to cryptographic social networks. In addition to carrying out a commendable action for the benefit of children in a selfless way.

Keep up the good work here between us.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats ma'am jhen. You deserve it.πŸ₯° Ang laki po sobra.πŸ₯° Nakakainspire po lalo. Ang laki ng earnings niyo po sa September.❀️ More blessings to you ma'am jhen.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Salamat more blessings din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po miss jhen.❀️ Deserve niyo po lahat yan.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are the lucky one , this platform give more blessing to us . Keep up the good work sis

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you. We are all lucky to become a part of this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you sis nagulat ako Ang laki kala ko na notice ako salamat ng madami

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Patience lang little bot will always visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis palagi lng siya dinadalaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to come yet! Congratulations and good to see you're now active again.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you. More BCH for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng profit mo sa 1month ate 😍 chaka nasa 2 or 4 dollars lang akk s a noisecash minsan lang ako mag ingay don haha. Pero sana all po may 2BCH 😍 blessings talaga dalawang platform 13k a month or sobra pa, grabi grabi ate lee 😍❀️ Congrats po.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Salamat. More BCH to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings and earnings to come Leejhen!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Thank you. More ble to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago