Paper Roses:Long Forgotten but kept hidden Part 2

Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

I decided to continue writing this story .

Before you proceed In reading please read first in here the Part 1 of the story. For better understanding.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/paper-roses-long-forgotten-but-kept-hidden-part-1-c0b5d9fb

knight in shining saviour

Another project came. A centennial Flag! As I'am the leader of the group. I need to make that difficult flag! I've tried many times it's not very easy to draw the double Italic 0. All I've drawn was very ugly.

We need to draw the 100 Centennial Flag that should covered the whole long Bond paper. How can I? I almost cried of frustration. And I need to submit this ASAP(as soon as possible) this afternoon. I didn't even eat my lunch. Gosh!

Aunt Linda asked me what happened and I told her in frustration. Good thing Giovanni was in the road near their house. Yes his house is near the road just 2 or 3 meters away. From our store I can easily see him standing.

Aunt Linda shouted and call him telling him to come.

He is coming in our way smiling while me felt like melting.

" Yes Aunt?" he is asking my Aunt but his eyes was on me.

Oh those eyes! But no never gonna melt my heart.(never did I know that it's already melting.)

"Oh she have a problem. Can you please help her? She don't know how to draw it." Aunt Linda answered.

" Hmmm let me take a look give it to me! Hey! are you listening?"he asked.

While me is totally frozen standing. What is happening to me!? wake up it's not time for flirting!

But wait? who is flirting? No! it's not me. definitely not! I hurriedly give him the printed picture of the centennial flag.

Then we went inside at Aunt Linda's house. He is sitting in the table while me is watching television.

He is so handsome when concentrating on something. His magical hand perfectly draw the centennial flag! I was very amazed what else can this man would be able to do in the future?(capturing your heart)

The flag was finished at the right time! Thanks for this man. His hand written looks very neat and clean. And the Drawing was very awesome.

And that Day I was able to submit our Group Centennial Flag and it's all thanks to Giovanni.

Eyebrow no more (kilay 2000)

In this age of mine I began to act and look feminine. Especially I have tons of crushes everywhere lol. So I need tolook pretty.

Seeing my friends talking about their first eyebrow baptism. I wanted to try it too. But bad luck followed me. I accidentally shaved my eyebrow thinly.

We called it here kilay2000. So to match with the left, I also shaved the right eyebrow thinly.

The feminine look became a disaster one lol. But even so, It's results is not that bad but I'm very shy about it especially when Giovanni will buy at our store and he will always tease me. That I joined the trending kilay2000.

So I decided to cut my hair and put a bangs. So my ID card is the famous kilay2000.

Me and Giovanni are always quarrelling everytime we've met but I don't know why and how my hate turns into love.

All I know is I hated him at the same time I like him. Without further noticed. His name was already carved deep down inside my heart..

"Love him? No! It cannot be!."

I'm in love with him...

I fall with the enemy's trap...

To be continued.....

leejhenπŸ’ž

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/5J09ISIsaib

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

18
$ 9.98
$ 9.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

waahhhh next chapter nanaman ako but hindi ko alam ang kilay trend? ah oo nga pala wala akong paki sa mga trend kaya di ako nakiki uso hahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol hahaha.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

It worked for me the other way around, I used to draw my own the projects and my crushes let me draw theirs too. πŸ˜…

I haven't tried kilay trend but my first attempt was bad also. I used a beard's. shave of my friends dad and it mistakenly slipped up. Good thing there's a bangs to cover it but sometimes the brows shows unexpectedly when I moved. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ngayon ko lang nabasa.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Goshhhhh it's like I'm reading an enemy turns to lover in a wattpad keleggg akuuu weyt next chapt na, cute nyo ni GiovanniπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ’›πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow ngayon ko lang ito nabasa. Thanks for reading ❀️

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Gusto kong sabayan ka sa pagkanta ng paper roses,hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha kanta ka lang πŸ˜… feeling singer lang ako😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well the eyebrow shaving gave you a lesson πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its getting interesting day by day 😳

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang bitin naman... kelan ang 3rd entry? 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha later πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. How the mighty are falling. I love this story. Next please.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha thanks πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago