Dream Collections: Aliens invaded my Dreamland (Again)

7 72
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Before we proceed to the topic about Aliens, let me share this Dream that bothered me for how many days.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

I will always dream about him. I don't know why, But lately he is the invader on my Dreamland.

Almost everyday he is just there. The last time is yesterday. I just took a nap and woke up from a nightmare.

He is mixing some jellies with milk. Smiling while putting them into a plastic glass.

I can say that it's a nightmare because the surrounding is very creepy. It's very dark and at the middle of the road he was there.

This time he can speak and asked me if I want some.

Last Day is a very creepy dream too. The settings is at the ocean. And the surrounding is still dark.

And he was there again. He is just standing without doing anything. He just looked at me while catching some fish.

Yes I'am catching fish with the kids that I don't know who.

They catched the bigger one while mine are small fishes.

The way I catch the fishes is creepier.

I'am using both of my feet. Yeah, you read it right.

I'am catching fishes with my feet. And I'am floating!

I will fly at the top of the sea water. Once the fish touches my feet. They will remain in there.

I caught many fishes, they are dancing at my feet. I fly all over the sea with my feet full of fishes.

Sea or ocean for me is a sign of bad luck. It's either someone will get sick, or someone will die in the future.

I just hope that he is okay. Wherever he is right now.

Praying for the safety of him and his family.

Alien with a laser red eye

November 22, 2021

Time of waking up:10:30 pm

I travelled again at the Dreamland.

I thought that it is just a typical and normal dream. The weather is fine and cloudy. The sun shines so bright.

There is no creepy dark surroundings. It's Day time. Me and my daughter are sitting at the corner.

When I suddenly saw a big moon. At first, I smile and very happy because the moon is very beautiful to look at.

Later on, the moon moved so fast! I'm wondering why. Then two planets appeared moving so fast too.

Then another two planets appeared, still moving very fast. The four planets are following the moon.

They are just running and chasing the moon. Then suddenly they are slowly going down!

The clouds fall at the ground, followed by the moon. But before the four planets fall. A spaceship appeared.

It looks like a jet or airplane. It's just that it's fire or light was not on the tail. The light is on the head, at the front

It's like a shape of a flower. Giving off an orange light.

The four planets fall and scattered at the road. It's very creepy to look at. They are just like a toys but The moon and the planets is very alive and real.

The unknown spaceship landed in front of us. A tall creature went out. He is very tall maybe 6'9 or 7, or much taller than that.

He is like half of a giant. His hair is very thin, shoulder length.

He got a greyish black complexion of skin. His nose is like a monkey. He is wearing a black slacks and a yellow long sleeve polo shirt.

He looks human except for his face and hair. And I was very afraid when he looked at me.

His eyes became red. It shines brightly, like a laser beam and gives off a raging red fire of light.

As usual, I cannot move and was glued on my chair. My daughter in there is just like a decoration. She cannot move and talked as well as the other people.

The creature looked at me, Where to run? I'm stuck!

He fired me with his laser red eye. And I felt like I'am being choke.

What to do now? At first, I just wanted to let it be. Let the laser red light devour me and we'll see what will happen.

It's just that, I will always notice that I'am only dreaming. If I don't wake up, What will happen to me?

I focus and concentrate. I need to move, If I can move just a little bit. I know I will wake up...

Then I wake up and this Dream or nightmare lasted for 1 hour.

Usually it is only 15 to 30 minutes. I felt very exhausted and tired but I didn't sleep again.

Dreams are still full of mystery. They said what you think is what you dream. But I might say that it's not true.

I'am thinking the plot of my novel and I fall asleep while writing.

My dream is not about what I write. It's the opposite and very creepy.

Fishes, Oceans, Moon, Clouds, Planets and Aliens for the second time around.

I have a bad feeling about this. Hopefully everything will be fine. But what is written will eventually happen.

leejhen 💞

Here are some of my Dream Collections just in case you want to read more lol.

1.Singing Contest

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

2.The Lover's Lock

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

3.I'am dreaming but knew I was inside of my Dream

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-iam-dreaming-but-knew-i-was-inside-of-my-dream-c4df0d36

4.A Tragic one

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsa-tragic-one-670a81dd

5.Aliens invaded my Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsaliens-invaded-my-dreamland-

6.The Code

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-the-code-e10ef8f2

7.The One eyed Creature

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-one-eyed-creature-26982eb4

8.I lost my daughters in the Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsi-lost-my-daughters-in-the-dreamland-5da72544

9.Successive Nightmares

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-successive-nightmares-a7a7f02a

10.Land of the Dead

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsland-of-the-dead-fc30d97e

11.When Dreams Collide

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionswhen-dreams-collide-9725f09b

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/sS2RvZUFqlb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

12
$ 7.27
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Wow its a good dream dear When i read it i feel i see a movie you describe in such a way a movie make in my mind Soo amazing article ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is you're second article which is reading by me it's totally like a novel and this One is the best . Every dreams not complete in you're Life because some are remain in Wishes
Dreams sometimes complete and it must be great when You are doing a hard-working about this

Happy Friday dear friend

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Maraming mga panaginip na hindi natin maipaliwanag kung bakit ganyan, it's really takaga kapag nasa dagat kasi may malalim na kahulugan.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Mahiwaga talaga ang panaginip ewan ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero minsan makakalimutan ko talaga kung ano ang panaginip ko at sana swerte rin sya.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pag nakalimutan ko hindi ko isinusulat haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro kung gagawa ako ng article, I will remember it talaga para maisulat ko kasi ilang beses na din ako .

$ 0.00
2 years ago