Never have I challenge: Exposing myself

49 90
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

July 11, 2021

Hello, everyone! So, for today let’s take a rest for a while from serious topics. It’s Sunday and I should not be writing any articles but I feel guilty for being absent for two days. A few days ago, @ellimacandrea tagged me on her article titled ‘Never have I ever... 😉’ in which she challenged me to share my own never have I questions and answers. Without further ado, let start with the first question.

Never have I ever subscribed to Netflix

I have! However, the money used as payment didn’t come from my pocket, it came from my parents. We decided to subscribe to Netflix last year because of boredom caused by the hard lockdown on our area. Until now, we're still paying for the monthly subscription fee even though we seldom watch on it. Please suggest some series or movie to watch hahaha

Never have I ever accidentally forgot to take the price tag off a piece of clothing I wore.

I can’t remember exactly if there’s an instance where I forgot to remove the price tag of the clothes I bought but I do remember an incident where the cashier forgot to remove the security tag of the t-shirt I purchased.  

I am unknowingly carrying the paper bag that contains the t-shirt when suddenly the security alarm rang alerting all the people near me. The guards start to so intercept my way as if I really stole an item. I give them the paper bag including the receipt to prove I am innocent. In the end, the cashier apologized for the inconvenience and trouble she has done. I do understand that it was all a mistake and didn’t bother to extend the drama. Pero sana nilamon nalang ako ng lupa sa kahihiyan.

Never have I ever walked around with a stain on my shirt I didn't realize was there.

I have and I am aware that there’s a stain on my shirt but I still continue to wander around. I am still a child back then and the concept of embarrassment is not on my vocabulary and that explains. Walang hiya-hiya mga ghurl 😂.

Never have I ever been to a comedy show.

Never but I am looking forward to experience going to a comedy show. It seems like it’s a fun place to shrug all your stress and sadness away.

Never have I ever covered a wall with crayons when I was little.

I have and I believe the majority of us have done this. I still remember this one scene where my father scolded me because of staining the white wall with crayons and other art materials. But what makes me feel guilty is when I see my mom having a hard time cleaning my mess. After that, I have never done it again.

Never have I ever watched the Grammy Awards.

Never but I am looking forward to it. It’s fun to imagine that you are there supporting your favorite artist and then when he/she won it feels like you are also part of that moment, a moment of his/her success.

Never have I ever had to spit out food because it tasted so bad.

I have but secretly. I don’t want anyone to see I am spitting out food just because I don’t like its taste. I think that’s disrespectful towards them. Maybe I will go somewhere, to the place where they can’t see me spitting the food.

Never have I ever played a practical joke on my friends.

I have and it makes me feel bad at some point 😂. Back then when I am still in high school, we have this friend who likes to ask for our food. He can buy his own but he chooses to spend his money on playing computer games. One time, we decided to give a candy that fell down to the ground. He gladly accepts the candy and ate it. We burst out and almost died laughing. It’s late when he realized that he’s been prank HAHAHA. Until now when I remember we’ve done that thing, I can’t stop myself to smile and giggle.

Never have I ever been to a movie on the first day of release.

I have and we did this twice. My mother is a fan of Maine Mendoza and Alden Richards. When each one of them had their separate movie, we immediately bought a ticket and watched it the first day.

Never have I ever accidentally worn a piece of clothing inside out.

I have. I am a person who loves to wear plain t-shirt especially white and black. Just recently, because we are already late for our appointment, I didn’t have a chance to properly check if my t-shirt is worn correctly. We already reached our destination when my brother said that I am wearing it inside out.

That's it! I had a fun time taking part in this challenge 😜.

I call out these individuals to also take part:

You can use this website to produce ten never have I questions

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

You can also check @ellimacandrea 's article to get some inspiration.

Never have I ever... 😉

Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors, upvoters, silent readers, commenters, and critics for keeping me motivated in writing 💯. I am just a speck of dust floating in the wind without you :)


You can read my recent articles...

26
$ 22.41
$ 21.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Maestro02
+ 15
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

When I was a kid, I loved to scribble on walls with crayons. Even though my father bought a drawing book for me, but I preferred to scribble on walls when I was a child

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe our child inner self thought that wall is a bigger version of drawing book 😆. Makes sense hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it's true haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the photo of Taylor there. Same kahapon, puro plain white kasi tshirt ko. Taena baligtad pala ilang beses pa namn akong lumabas. Nong hapon ko lang nalaman.

Thank you! Try ko to soon huhu. Tapusin ko muna mga kualang ko. Dami ko naring mga idea na isusulat kaso walang time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take ur time! 💯 Study first muna hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang naman hahahahahaha. Super nakakahiya yung may security tag pa yung damit. If I were in that same situation, I would've cried because of the anxiety. 😆 My aunt also had the same security alarm thingy. She went to the Baby supplies store to buy some stuffs and upon exiting it kept on alarming!! I can go with you to the comedy bar :") HAHAHAHAHAHA. Anyway, gagawa nga din ako ng ganito 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal naman HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung naharang ng guuaaard and lol it wasn't me yung kasama kong classmate nung grdae 7 ako, went outside the school for lunch kasi may bibilin kami sa market kaya doon nalang din kami nag lunch then it happened na nag snatch siyaaaa ng chip delights! kahit bumili siya ng dairy cream grabe, nakakahiya kasi hinarang din ako T-T ang binili ko lang naman is ingredients don sa laboratory namin huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong nangyari sa kaklase mo at sayo after non?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ediiii ayoooon siyempre pinakita ko yung receipt ng pinamili ko then bumalik ako sa school tapos sinabi ko sa adviser namin for help, hindi din kasi ma contact parents niya. After non, nag drop out na siya :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh i was summoned 😂😂😂 i hope the questions on mine are interesting tho OwO I'd like to go for weirder ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko yan 😂💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever covered a wall with crayons when I was little. - Halos ng bata ay ginawa especially yung drawing ay stickam, flower an, house and trees tapos sa huli papagalitan at papaluin. ahaha Yung forget to remove price tag ng cashier, nangyari sa amin na magkakaibigan (classmate) to, Yung kaibigan ko bumili at nalimutan tanggalin din ng cashier yung tag tapos tulad sayo tumunog din at dumating yung guard. bigla sabi ng kaibigan ko - "Tol, wala akong kinuha - maliban sa freebies na galing sayo. Mukhang di tayo makakagraduate." Twaa yung manong guard at ibang tao sa amin. LT moments namin yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga at nagawa nya pang magbiro 😂. Nung ako talaga naestatwa sa kinatatayuan ko tas kakahiyan na ang bumalot 😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lakas din ng trip nya rin. ako nga kinabahan baka talaga may nakuha siya or nagshop lift yung loko ahahaha. pero kahit ako if mangyari s akin nyan kakabahan ako at baka mamutla pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. that tag and worn inside out... I experienced that.. I actually made one.. But will be posted on Tuesday since I hae something to post tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahiya yung sa tag na yan 😂. Daming nakatingin sakin hahaha

I will wait for ur article then 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakarelate ako don sa part na manonood ng pelikula kapag kalalabas lang. Actually, na-experience ko na yan once, yung sa MMFF, yung mga palabas tuwing pasko? Nakapanood ako dati ng film nila vice kasi tuwing pasko sya ang bukang bibig ng mga lola ko dahil bata pa kami non. Di ko na matandaan kung anong movie yon basta kila vice sya. 😄

Btw, medyo natakot ako na kinabahan don sa security tag. Takot kasi talaga ako sa mga pulis lalo na kapag nakikipagtitigan. Sundalo nga nanginginig na ako e. Sana wag naman gumana ang pagiging makakalimutin ng mga tindera pati na din ako kapag nasa mall ako para di ko na din maranasan ito. Kung mangyari man, ako na mismo maghuhukay ng lupa don. 😬😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot ka din pala sa pulis hahaha, same lang tayo dyan 😂. Sa MMFF as in sa first day nya, di ko pa nararanasan. Dami kasing tao at nakakatamad pumila. Mostly kung manonood man kami, after ng pasko or humupa na dagsa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, nakakatakot kasi sila sa uniform nila. 😭😄

Ahh, kami kasi as in nakisabay kami pero that day naman buti nakapanood pa din kami kahit madaming tao. Yun na siguro yung una at huling pakikipagsisiksikan ko sa panood ng sine kapag pasko. (Kahit wala kaming pasko) Siguro dahil maari naman na natin panoodin ang ibang pelikula na gusto natin online. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Agad agad. Nakagawa na. Bukas Pa ata ako. Wala akong time ngayon. Galing. Di ko alam kong na katry na ako mag spit ng d masarap. Or baka oo, pero d ko na maalala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko yan 😂. Sa pagdudura ng pagkain, madalas kong gawin nung nasa probinsya kasi di ko ako sanay sa lasa pero pasikreto ko lang talaga ginagawa hahaha. Baka sabihan akong maarte eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever walked around with a stain on my shirt I didn't realize was there. This is so me, everytime I went into a fast food, palagi talagang may pabaon na mantsa. hehehe. Never have I ever been to a comedy show, Bro I am also looking forward to this, I love comedy show, literally. One thing I didn't want to do is to play a practical joke on my friends. Not because I'm KJ but I am always looking up to protect them not to harm them. Anyways thanks for sharing your experiences Bro. Sarap magbasa-basa ng mga ganitong sulatin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap sana manood ng comedy show after nitong pandemic pero yung comedy show na pagmamay-ari ni Alan K nagsara na yata. Di ko alam kung meron pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagsara na pero alam ko magbubukas pa 'yon sa mga susunod na araw kapag okay na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh 😮 kala ko talagang nagsara naa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Never have I ever covered a wall with crayons when I was little."

Pagkatapos ko gawin to, palo ang inabot ko 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos swerte mo pa pag mabigat kamay nung papalo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please suggest some series or movie to watch

Sherlock Holmes, magkano bayad sa Netflix? Hahaha


Natawa ako dun sa candy at sa kaibigan mo lols😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

560 bayad namin pero apat na tao ang naghahati. Parang ang lumalabas, 140 lang kada month. May mobile plan naman = 150, tapos basic plan= 360.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano nagbabayad? I mean anong gamit pagbabayad, gcash ba or what?😆 di ko pa kasi natry hahaha embarrassing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa credit card si papa? Pero alam ko pwedeng thru gcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts gege, hirap sakin wala pa din ako gcash hahaha salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sa security tag hahaha, ramdam ko ung pakiramdam mo na harangin ka ng guard sabay tingin sayo lahat ng tao. Akalain nila shoplifter ka haha, buti na lng kami at to the rescue si ate cashier hahaha nabahiran pa tuloy ang malinis mong reputasyon.🤣🤣Nagawa ko na ung challenge na yan kaso karamihan ng napunta sakeng tanong di ko pa naexperience, paano ba naman nakapunta na ba daw ako sa hockey game eh wala namang yelo sa pilipinas.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHAHAHA natawa ako sa hockey game 🤧😂. Di na nga ako bumalik don sa binilhan ko, parang natrauma ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never dare to waste my money on netflix .. Infect as a data user i often felt stupid to download movie .. This is hard for me though i have enough data.. As well i do not dare to use money on VPN though i needed one year ago!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yownnn may magagawa na kong article AHAHAH sige sige gagawin ko yang challenge na yan para naman may masulat na ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ayan ha challenge lang yan baka mamaya maiyak nalang kami bigla 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know something more about you! I'd love to watch the Grammy's live in person.... surely will be super expensive. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope readcash and noisecash will help us to save enough cash to watch grammy live 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hopefully, but I'm back in noise jail today. Sigh!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please suggest some series or movie to watch hahaha

I recommend:

  1. Oxygen
  2. Fantasy Island
  3. Control Z
  4. Orphan
  5. Girl from Nowhere
  6. Resident Evil Infinite Darkness
  7. Freaks - You're One of Us
  8. Alice in Borderland
  9. Alive
  10. IO Last on Earth
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu! ♥️ I already watched girl from nowhere, orphan, and alice in borderland. They are great shows 💯. I will surely watch the other you suggest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi yong sa security tag Clipuuuuuuu hahaha,pag ako yan naku. Makukurot ko yong singit nong cashier. Kabawasan yon sa iniingatan konh dignidad aba. Ahahaha. Tapos dun sa may stain, kuu lagi yan. Nong high school, minsan aksidente lang naman. Pero madalan, clumsy kasi ako kumain, ung Dali dali kaya ayon ahahaha, ang daming tapon tapon. Pati crush ko tinapon ako, charowttt wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang maghukay don, baka nailibing ko na sarili ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, tapoa di pa uso facemask non ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang expose ang mukha ko sa kahihiyan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1,2,4, and 6 diko pa nagagawa HAHAAHAHA relate ako don sa nasuot ng baliktad pero yung short ko ngalang buti nasa bahay lang ako non ate ko lang nakapansin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Partida nakasakay pa kami ng jeep non at talagang maraming nakakita 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago