I already earned 23 BCH!

36 93
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Blog, Kli4d

It's been more than a year since I started writing here and since then every time I get some pennies on writing an article, I will immediately check and convert it to fiat. However, this hobby of mine changed when I got inspired by other writers to accumulate their earnings and reach one BCH. 

Last (date) I finally achieved one BCH. I immediately wrote an article about it and then told everyone how proud I am of being an official hodler. I deposited my whole BCH to my NEXO account to earn some passive interest. Then after several months, I decided to sell it and invest it in an NFT game. Right now, I am starting again to accumulate but not with a goal of reaching one BCH but to have a decent amount of money to invest in smartBCH. I might create an article the next day to share my progress on it 🙂. 

Then yesterday, I saw a @kingofreview post on noise cash that shows how much Bitcoin Cash his readcash BCH address received.

I got curious about how much is the overall amount of BCH I already received on my read cash account because, to be honest, I have no idea. I seldom track my earnings on these earning platforms because I am too lazy to encode them one by one. I also find these time-consuming. 

After knowing this from @kingofreview, I immediately went to my read cash account and then clicked my address' transaction history. 

I was amazed that I didn't just earn 1 or 2 BCH but a da.mn 23 BCH! Imagine I am wishing that I also have that huge amount of money but little did I know, I already achieved it. For the current price of our love token, that's 11, 000 USD or 550,000 PHP.  

But if you got that large amount of money, why do you look so broke right now? 

Well, we have that phase called 'noob'. When I am starting here, I just want to earn money because I want to buy the things I want. Savings and investment are not my priority. All I want to do is spend, spend, and spend 😂. 

But as time went by, due to the influence of other writers here, I decided to explore and go out of my comfort zone. I tried trading; from spot to futures, in which I lost a lot of money. I also tried buying sh*t coins and then being rugged. All of that was an experience I will bring all throughout my crypto journey. 

Anyways, if ever I am able to keep my 23 BCH, here are the things I want to do with it. 

  • Invest in smartBCH. 

SmartBCH is full of opportunities, and by simply knowing the basics of buying low and selling high, you can earn a great amount of Bitcoin cash. If I just hold 23 BCH right, I will immediately buy a new token on their pre-sale and then wait for its price to rise a little and then dump it 😂.

I will also buy some NFT's and then sell them at a higher price. To be honest, I will buy several reapers because they are so adorable 😭. 

  • Expand my portfolio

I will definitely buy other coins. SmartBCH isn't the only smart contract available in the crypto-verse. There's Binance chain, Polygon, Solana, et cetera. 

I will also invest in other NFT games like Axie Infinity and Pegaxy and then find a scholar if ever. 

  • Buy my own laptop

 I've been dreaming of this for a long time. Using a personal computer (PC) is kinda inconvenient since I can't bring it anywhere. If I want to use it, I will stay in the same place, sitting and enduring my back pain. Also, when I need a laptop at school, I can't bring my whole personal computer. That will be hilarious 😂. My computer is already crappy and sluggish when doing complex work.

Final remarks...

If you also want to check how much you already earned here, you can go to 'My account' and then click the transaction history of your current transaction address

I nominate @ExpertWritter @Ruffa @boringwriter @imanagrcltrst @CrazyRichFilipina @WanderingMedStudent to also check their read cash transaction history and then create an article about it and what they will do in case they managed to save that amount of BCH.

You can read my recent articles....

Reach me on:


22
$ 9.71
$ 9.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Blog, Kli4d

Comments

Now I got curious also to see mine haha .baka nakaabot na kahit 1bch man lang.. Isa lang na mint ko sa reapers so sad.. balak ko sana kolektahin yung mga sharingan eyes , akatsuki ganun eh wala pambili hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait Lang naloka ako sa title HAHAHHAA 🤣 i will check mine later. Thanks for tagging me. Pero dipadin ako maka get over sa 23BCH huhuebells.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa ngayon ko lang talaga nalaman to, pwede pala makita yung mga earnings dito sa read. Now I wanna check mine too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's accurate cos mine's showing 93 BCH and I definitely know that's not the case because I do track my earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think so but I am currently searching whats the possible reason why I earned that huge amount of BCH aside fron the tips I receive from the bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng naipon sana. Lesson learned sa aming nag sisimula palang. Good thing is you're hodling some right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep hodling is the key talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asan po yung application for sugar baby? 🥺 Daddy, give me money. HAHAHAHAHA. Shuta you can be a sugar daddy with that amount of money. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHA wala puro nasa isip ko invest kaya walang natitira pang sugar baby 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahhh galiiing talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman. Hanggang sana all muna ako. Minsan kasi everytime umpisahan ko gunawa ng article, inaantok ako bigla. Haha. Btw, congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha i feel you madam. Kaya ako minsan inaabot ng ilang weeks bago makapag publish ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang laki naman ng 23 BCH na yan, Congrats Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and I really don’t how this came to be… was it a mis calculation or an actual figure but regardless this platform has been really helpful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is 4700+ BCH 😂. A millionaire haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very amazed ate that you already had 23BCH in more than a year. This platform po talaga is helping us financially and grow us in crypto and trading world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sipag lang talaga sa pagsusulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try to check my own transaction maybeivd already achieved 1 BCH hahah, this is so cool having a 23 BCH would make you half millionaire,I bet I saved that huge money maybe now I already own a land and property.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same baka nakabili na din ako ng sariling lupa at nakapagpatayp ng business kung ipinagpatuloy ko lanh yung hodling hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amazed friend 23 BCH is really a huge amount. I can build that one to my dream house or buying a land or building a small business for my parents. I wish I can achieve it also.☺️

I'm planning also a laptop friend to my sister because of her course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maachieve nyo din po yan, sipag lang po talaga sa pagsusulat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kli4d for the motivation.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masubukan nga e check din akin lods, pero mapapasana all nalang talaga ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta pag check mo lods? Gawan mo na article yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, waley lods, 12 BCH lang, malayo naman sa katotohanan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe! 23 BCH can already be used to buy a land here in PH. Congrats on that! If I were to have that save and invest din but I will diversify, fiat and crypto or buy a land since its price appreciates nicely.

Good luck sa laptop!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep sana natupad ko na din pangarap ng parents ko sa paakakaroon ng sariling lupa hahaha. Manifesting sa laptop 🤞🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin 909.33 BCH hahahaha, dati sa explorer bitcoin.com kami naga check pwd din sa blockchair yes hehehe. Dati ang liit liit pa nito ee. Actually may explanation why ganito na kalaki ang naging laman ng wallet natin, di lang ako maalam mag explain ee pero ang saya pa rin. Now ko lang ulit to na check gsnito na pala kalaki UwU. Sana naipon natin yan no huehuebels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow yayamanin hahaha. Tinatry ko din na isearch kung anong reason kung bat ganun kalaki or may miscalculation ba ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha chorrr pero di yan tunay pero gagawa din alo ng article abt jan tas gayahin ko tung sau hahahaha.

Meron sa gc na share ko na ata un dun search mo lang utxo sa tg natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh amazinggg! Ang laki na nang earnings mo pala nu? Ma chcek nga rin yung akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go atee tas gawan mo na din article hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, waitttt. Ma-check nga din sa'ken tapos siguro eto i-topic ko bukas, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun hahaha babasahin ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago