My Typical Dream Graduation Gift

14 37
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Graduation Gift

Maybe someone would ask me this, "What graduation gift do you want to receive?" Upon scrolling on my previous shared posts on Facebook, I saw this one. Despite different conflicts happening in politics as of the moment, I still committed courage just to open that social media app. Fortunately, an idea flashed on my brain, so I already have an article for this day.

I shared this post publicly, and sad to say that no one even commented or messaged me. Well, it's just a meme, and I know that they are not taking this serious. I also asked my mom what gift would they give me since I'll move on to college already. But since we are just poor and she can't provide all of our wants, she just raised her voice.

Apparently, there's still a side of me expecting that I deserved to have a graduation gift no matter how it is small or big. I'm aware on how much do I'm exerting effort just to survive my academic life, so I think that I deserve some gifts. Since you know me here virtually, would someone ask me what graduation gift do I want to receive? Should I send directly to you GCash number or my BCH address?

For this article, I will be sharing some of the things that I wanted to receive as a gift after I graduated as a SHS student. Some of the gifts that I want to receive is not only centered about financial aspects. For me, money is just nonsense if my other intangible valuables are not okay. Without further introduction, let's get started.


1) Laptop

I think that I already shared a couple of times my eagerness to buy a brand new laptop. Even I already shared few times on how much do I want to get it, no one would even dare to sponsor me. It's understandable though, I know that we have different priorities. That's why I need to lessen my Shopee purchases as of the moment to save more Bitcoin Cash. This is what I wanted to achieve before or after I graduate.

2) Good Health for me and my family

I think you have an idea how health is valuable these days, are you? Commonly, there's a proverb that health is wealth. Money and success is nonsense if your health is in the critical stage. In college, I think that I would sacrifice my sleep and health. Then for this quarter, I know that it will be more serious and harder which would drain all of my brain cells. That's why after I passed all of the requirements that I need to submit, I want to graduate with peace of mind and without any illnesses. As of the moment, it's our vacation due to the election week, and I will not pass this chance to be productive and to save more Bitcoin Cash.

3) With honor or with high honors

Since Grade 10, I'm a consistent honor student. As I said, I'm not Gifted in terms of intelligence, so I'll just continue being industrious. Last semester, I achieved with honors but I didn't achieve being with high honors. I think that's because of my grade in Philosophy. Oh, I remember that old guy who gave me 95 to 86 real quick. If I just maintained my grade, I think my grade would be 94. Don't mind that, all we need to do is just to move on.

4) Many milestones here in read.cash and noise.cash

It's been a year since I'm working as a content creator here without a boss, and I can say that I keep growing. I already gained a lot of engagements, and I know that will gain more. In spite of the volatility of BCH, I'm still standing firm. Could I achieve 2700 subscribers and 400 subscribers here in read.cash before I graduated?

5) BCH price to $2000

Please make it happen whales. I would be the most happiest teen in the world if it will happen. I know that cryptocurrency is unpredictable, but I know that it will pump if we just hold into our hopes. Who would know that before my graduation, it will rise up? Realistically, I just dream for it to rise up like $500 or more. If that's the case, I'm already happy.

6) Gifts from strangers and relatives

This is just a bonus, and it is not really my actual target. It doesn't matter if you will give me money since I know that you are just an ordinary person like me. We have different priorities and need, and most of you know that. But maybe if you have an extra cash or whatsoever, I'll be accepting it with gratitude. I envy some post sometimes since they are receiving gifts because they achieved a high grades. I have high grades too, but I don't receive any bonus haha. As I said, it is just a bonus.


9
$ 1.45
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Graduation Gift

Comments

I am also not expecting any graduation gifts from my family because I am sure that I won't get one that's why I don't want to expect anything. Currently I am also wanting to save myself some money from BCH to myself a laptop that I can use for College because it's hard that I am always borrowing from my brother.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good luck on your college career. I also don't want to expect from my parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even mee noon di ko mapigilan na mag expect kaka grad lang ee. Kaso ayun, nasaktan lang iz me hahaha. But anyways, sana may mag gift sayo kahit laptop sana no 👀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate hehe sinio ba naman ako para bigyan non hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo mas okay ung number 2 at 5 idamay mo na kami lahat naghohold ng BCH bhie wahahaha.

Pero syempre, kahit wala regalo na material na bagay, lagi mo iwish ung healthy tayo pati lahat ng relatives.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate health is wealth talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend kalusugan natin important na dapat laging ok.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung health talaga one of the important talaga king. Ako king yan talaga pinipray ko lagi kasi sobrang weak ko. Yung health talaga lagi problema sa akin. Di mo alam king may mag surprise sayo ng material gift.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May sakit ba kayo ate? Malay mo lang ate hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang lamborghini lang saken sapat na charing....baka may nagaantay na gift sayo just wait a little bit ...malay mo diba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

MPakigalaw po ang baso haha. Gusto ko rin ng lamborghini tapos benta ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graduating na pala tayo this year ang bilis ng pangyayari kailan lang yung month na stress about sa module hehe. Sana ol With honors ako kasi Grade 9 ko lang naranasan yan 😅 Hoping that all your wish will be successful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you hehe nagwith Honors rin naman me kaso lagi laging four quarter, nung grade 10 lang talaga consistent hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw mo pa nun kasama ka sa stage tuwing recognation hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago