I Almost Gave Up, Thanks For The Motivation

19 33
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

I am in the lose streak as of the moment, so my mind able to write the thoughts that I wanted to discern haha. Without further introduction, let's get started.


Back to my memories before I became a scholar, I think you already read that my Axie journey has been delayed. In fact, the other scholars immediately get their Axies due to their noisyness which I could not do due to being a busy bee, and it took me almost two months before I passed. I think that it would only take me a month to play my dream account, but I didn't pass the test first. That scenario gave me a hint that I should be serious, and I thought that I would get that opportunity for the upcoming week. You know, I became complacent since the Coach told me that I will be getting my second chance, and my mind almost wanted to surrender due to many problems.

Then after I get my account as I passed the interview and examination, I feel like it is one of my biggest regrets. I mean, it seems like I made a wrong decision since I entered through that opportunity due the hype. But thankfully, our guild made me realized that I am not their laborer. Hence, they are treating me as of their valuable friend aiding each other to earn more despite the SLP crisis.

At my first attempt on playing Arena, it is just humiliating to say that I have 9 loses and 1 wins. Aside from that, in just two days, my MMR dropped down to 990 MMR, and I feel like I showered on a cold water that I am not entirely ready to play that game. I was in doubt if I should return or give it up to Coach as I think that it is not that earning opportunity is not the best for me. However, after reminiscing the days that I spent just to become a scholar, I thought to myself that I will be also good player like them. If the co-scholar from our brigade can attain more than 1300 as a first-timer, then I told to myself that I will also have that high MMR soon.

Apparently, I will not name that guy from Ares from our co-brigade, and he noticed on my battle logs that I am being the pinakakulelat. And as a concern and humble human being, he suggested me if I should reserve a coach session which I will be forwarding on the reservation room. Honestly, I didn't check the server as I might be snobbed or what. Here is the screenshot as a proof that I am not lying.

On the other hand, my co-scholars always motivating me that I will get a good MMR since I have a good team. As you know, that is my motivation to improve more on my gameplay as they said that I have a nice team which I needed to work at. Additionally, sabi ko sa sarili ko, maganda 'yung binigay sa akin na team, so I just need to work hard. And after a few struggle just to be on the top, I'm happy to say that my highest MMR as a two months experienced user is 1732 MMR.

Of course, it is not always win streak just like I had in the recent days. So, maybe these tips will help you to deal with other teams.

  • Read the description of the cards of the enemy, and predict their moves as long as possible by counting their respective energies. Running Tacter app on Play Store can be your helping hand as a first time, and I guess that it is not a cheating app because it only aids you to count the energy. As of now, I am not using it anymore since I'm almost getting to know how to count it in mind.

  • Watch YouTube videos which will help you to be good on your gameplay. This is really my life saver why MMR did not go down, and I even write it on my notebook just to memorize it.

  • Be motivated all the time. If they can do that, then you can do that too. In your hardwork and determination, nothing is impossible.


I realized that the articles that I've been publishing are more pertaining on my AxieBCH experiences, lol. To get to know more on my journey, here are the recent articles that I written.

My Two NFT Games: Axie Infinity And Pegaxy

My Five Online Earning Opportunities

Why AxieBCH Guild Is The Best Guild For Me

Top 5 Meta Teams That I Am Having A Hard Time To Counter

Axie Infinity - Season 19 Journey

13
$ 5.06
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Comments

Now I know bakit ayaw mo akong papasukin dito kay AxieBCH, hehe. Pero tyagain mo lang tapos nanjan pa si Pegaxy mo, for sure na magiging worth it lahat 'yan. Push lang, ading. Madami kang supporters saka motivators dito. 😉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat ate. Oo ate tsatsyagain ko kasi nakuha ako sa Pega since medyo maganda performance ko sa Axie eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tyaga tyaga lang talaga minsan. buti na lang hindi ka huminto jaan. Grabe talaga ung supprt ng mga crypto communities no?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate especially sa BCH community ako napunta. Di talaga ako sasali sa scholarship ng axie kung di BCH pambayad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ahh galing naman nun. Mga ilang oras ka naglalaro sa isang araw niyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you didn't give up even having Lose streak haha yung friend ko huminto na mag laro suko na daw sya haha. Anyways continue being motivated losing is part of the game so yeah fighting!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas okay na ung nagstop siya ate kaso sa part ko eh kinakaya pa kasi may pega pa na galing sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed playing Axie Infinity king. It's been 3 months already when I stopped. It's okay king. No matter what happen just continue. It's part of the game.

Yes king we should always motivate ourselves because it's the only thing that will help us to push ourselves to continue. It give us power and eagerness.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Glad that you stopped. It is not worth it in our effort, but I am still grateful on the opportunity that they gave since May Pega na rin ako hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes king I stopped it kasi parang sayang nalang yung efforts natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at di ka nag give up. Mas grabe ang regret di ba kung binitawan mo yan without doing your best. At inaani mo na yun ngayon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate kahit piso yung SLP, go lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Piso na ba sya ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sa laro. Di always panalo hehe sana all marunong mag axie huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate kahighblood, nagququota na nga lang ako eh di ko na pinapansin price ahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so curious abot Axie. I badly want to try it but nah, I doubt myself. I'm too noob for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If you were planning to try it, please don't hahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up King! Sometimes life is not always about winning, we need losing also for us to learn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago