My Two NFT Games: Axie Infinity And Pegaxy

12 51
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH, Pegaxy

As I said on my past article, I will be getting my very-owned Pega which is popular today, and we will utilize it to accumulate more income in spite the SLP crisis we are facing. Apart from that, the distribution of Pega (the virtual horses) on our guild will be per batch, and I can't still believe the fact that I will be one of the pioneers who will experience to ride on a horse virtually.

You know, even the prices of the cryptocurrencies that is popular on the market is slowly decreasing during this bearish month, they are still trying their best to develop our community even they were sick. I even thought to myself before if grinding SLP with a consequence of stress and high blood is still worth it to grind, but I guess it is still worth it.

Based on the update of Axie Infinity on Twitter, they told that they will shock the world again. Apparently, my expectation contradicted to the real outcome since the price of SLP is going down. Even the price of BCH where we accumulated on our daily farm is also doing the same, so that is the reason why I am oftentimes being demotivated. But then, I realized that it's still a blessing in disguise as I can finally earn more by just waiting.

And as a first day user of Pegaxy and as a two month player of Axie, I will be fairly try my best to contrast those two NFT games. Without further introduction, let's get start.

Interface

In this category, I prefer the graphics of Axie Infinity rather than the Pegaxy. For me, I think that it is considered as the Pegaxy is still on the developing phase. There's still many weeks or years to go until they will improve, and glad to hear that they are preparing something better. I don't know if the rumors that I am seeing from somewhere is legitimate, but they were saying that Pegaxy will have it's mobile version. If that's the case, then I will be happy because I encountered minimal bugs using my phone.

More profitable

Do you think that I should still answer this category? Of course, the Pegaxy. That's why more investors are investing capital just to get their own horses, and you will be seeing many writers here stating that it is more profitable rather than the NFT games getting popular today. The crypto where you will be getting paid is VIS, and gruel to compare the price of VIS and SLP if it is valuable or not. They are saying that there have more burning mechanisms happening through the economy, so the price of VIS is stable.

Playing Experience

If you are good on playing strategy games and you have an idea how to execute your cards properly, then Axie Infinity is the NFT game you could choose. I think that you already know this one, but you need to compete against other Axies on Arena which will let you to earn SLP. But honestly, playing it will give you much headache if your enemies will give you random unexpected critical damages, or you got countered.

That's why you were seeing many rants of scholars on Facebook their frustrations because they could not get along with the flow. Personally, trying to increase of MMR will make you insane like what's happening to me recently, and it seems like I am just playing it because I don't have choice. Nonetheless, I am still contented since it has still value.

On the other side, in Pegaxy game, you just need some luck to start, and you were ready to go. You just need to wait the result of the races while doing some things you are obliged to do which will save you much time. However, if you were thinking that it is enjoying to play, then I think that it is not. Personally, I found this game boring since you are oftentimes waiting without rewards, but I think that it is the only downside that I can share. Overall, the earnings and profits which you will attain is not that bad. In order to ease my boredom, I will just watch YouTube videos in background, so I can still entertain at the same time.


Maybe for the upcoming days, I will be sharing my overall journey between those sites. Sorry for messy article as always.

11
$ 12.92
$ 12.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH, Pegaxy

Comments

kaya pala hype na hype ngayun ang pegaxy kasi madali nga laruin.. swerte mo naman sa ganayan. di kasi ako player eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman heheh ang galing. Parang ansarap din mgpatakbo ng kabayo ah. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May kabayo na ba kayo ate? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sana all scholar ng pegaxy hahaha. Grind ka sa pega habang maaga para madami ka maipon pabalato na lang ako kahit 1% HAHAAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana talaga mag-20 petot na siya ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mabigyan nako ng pega. Excited nako kumarera haha. Hindi paba open Yung sa axiebch for pega isko?

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi ate, mga scholars lang bibigyan pero inuunna yung mas priority. Buti na lang isa ako ate sa nauna haha, nakikita kasi nila ate mga articles ko about AXIEBCH hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah akala ko pwede mag apply kapag nag reopen

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Swete mo naman bata may sarili kang kabayo sa Pega.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Isko lang kuya but already contented with my earnings hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba parang may scholar scholar din sa pegaxy? di ko alam bakit nawalan ako ng gana maginvest sa ganyan, sayang kase yung ininvest ko na 5k dati sa NFT game na Dragonary tapos nasayang lang kase hindi sinama ng mga devs yung mga nasa uncommon tier, wala sayang pera hayszz. Magkano ba initial investment sa pegaxy?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

$800 yata haha, mahal no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago