Why AxieBCH Is The Best Guild For Me

17 41
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Finding legitimate managers who will permit you to play their invested account on Axie is somehow hard. It has many processes, and I could not even be qualified as regards to their qualification. For instance, you need firstly to file a resumรฉ in order to find lucky managers, and it is risky as you don't know them well. Sad to know that they were treating you as a laborer or employees, and not their friends.

Aside from that, some innocent aspiring scholars are getting baited due to prominent scams emerging online which is a good to be true opportunity. Particularly, there have some idiot managers who will not give you the payment for that you farmed after the claiming period, fooling you to acquire the gas or registration fee to pay before letting you in, and the like. I've been seeing these kinds of post in Facebook, and I feel bad for them.

Without further thoughts, I just wrote this article since I am proud that I did not regret even once to join within this community. I gained much interaction which I did not expect, and that is also the reason why I am getting comfortable writing in my second language. On the other hand, there has also a deeper factor why I thought about pushing this through, and I will tell you that by reading this article.


1) I am not pressured to meet my daily quota.

Figure 1
Figure 2

The Figure 1 shows how much SLP did I earn from the interval of 12 days (not exactly since I only played three gameplays that day), and the Figure 2 shows how much can I earn per day. As you can see on the description, 0 SLP states the date when did you withdraw your payment. Apparently, we need to withdraw our farmed SLP bi-weekly in a minimum amount of about 1260 because it is based on their rules and regulations.

Happy to declare that I am not pressured to get it since I can achieve that kind of amount in just 10 days or less. As regards to quota, the 60% of my farmed SLP will be withdrawn on my BCH wallet, while the other part is for the guild.

2) Nice team

This is my current team, and I can assume that it can compete with the rank of 1000-2000 MMR. Personally, I don't have an idea if I can achieve the 2k MMR brigade utilizing this team, but let's see how long will it goes. I admit that I cannot get this team into the leaderboard due to the meta teams gatekeeping me to an average rank, but I can beat the ordinary Axies with this team. In fact, my Axie did not affect to the seasonal balancing patch, and it is still a good team for me.

3) Giving other earning opportunities

If you would not mind, the GAME and AXIEBCH token under the SmartBCH network is originally came from them. Pardon me if I were not much attached to SmartBCH network because I am more into HODL and farming. Aside from that, the Gramps and Coaches gave all their scholars including me a pretty amount of GAME token which I will HODL forever. Who would not thought if will spike to $0.02 each, right?

Currently, the founder and the moderator of our guild doing their overall best to maximize our earnings by giving offers which we can use to unlock passive incomes. In fact, they are developing and breding more NFT games which has a great potential into the market like Pegaxy and Dracoo World. So far, they were selecting further deserving scholars to choose Pegaxy or 40 energies.


Are you worried if you can't meet the minimum quota? If I can do it in just an hour, so what is the other reason to undo it? In your determination and perseverance, nothing is impossible. In fact, by the product of my patience, I am included on the next batch who will be getting Pega.

10
$ 13.44
$ 13.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Comments

How to apply on your guild? chos hahahaha. AxieBCH seem great nga tapos nakikita ko mga nakukuha nyo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Slr haha. Ngayon ko lang napansin. Di pa sila open for scholarships haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First guild ever joined and super blessed to be one of the pioneers. Long live, AxieBCH!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate hahah. Kung di ko to sinulat, wala pa rin akong Pega hanggang ngayon hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my axie bch in my metamask wallet but I don't know how to make it move to have a profit. Sobrang hina ko talaga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

you are just like a lecturer friend.. things that are stored you always open for us a lot of things I learn from every thing you share. like an onion that's how I keep reviewing the developments in smartBCH..but this time I found meaningful advice for fullness here. i will see..thank you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pag gamer ka talaga magugustuhan mo ganito hirap kasi di ako pala laro kahit nga ml naboboring ako. Anyways di ba bagsak ngayon yung value ng slp nabanggit lang ng friend ko. By the way congrats po!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you ate. Mababa rin ate si BCH kaya okay lang rin at hindi masyadong masakit๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga parang kagat lang ng dinosaur hahaha charizz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumatanggap pa ba sila ngayon ng isko? Parang lugi na mga manager ngayon ah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ewan ko kuya, pang long term yata kasi nila yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The game is nice I would love try the axie bch and open a account on it. Congratulations on your achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo naman, ako kasi di ako gamer kaya di ko ma-appreciate ang axie. Anyways, I hope na tuloy tuloy pa din yan para sayo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your Pegaxy โ˜บ๏ธ enjoy racing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I couldn't wait to get my account for Pega haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago