My Five Online Earning Opportunities

29 73
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Earn money

Being a hustler for over a year of running is somehow what I'm supposed to do. As I said on my article previously, I am a slave to my expenses. Therefore, I'm grueling my best to claim more passive incomes as long that I can manage it. On the other hand, even I know to myself that I still have many academic and personal grinds to arrange, it is not a hindrance for me to grind and grind until to fulfill the things that I want. Just a proper time management to create, and everything will be alright.

I don't have an idea if it sounds cringe or what, but I really acknowledge the whole BCH community why I am able to buy the things that I wanted even it was impossible at first. From looking through my phone, typing through my Bluetooth keyboard, using my mouse and even writing using my pen, I realized that BCH community has a big impact on what I am.

Apparently, as a passive income hustler, I have five earning opportunities to share which I am getting paid through BCH and other earning opportunities. I know that some of you already have this, but let me flex it still.


1) noise.cash

This site is my stepping stone why I'm able to earn BCH exceeding my expectations. By just posting about my rants and stress in life, I wouldn't thought that I will be getting, ore BCH. If you were my reader from the past few months, you would know that the beginning of my journey on that site is not that perfect and full of errors. But evenually, after I learned through my mistakes, I am glad that I can earn decently which I could not find in any social media sites.

2) read.cash

Particularly, this site is my main outlet if I like to release all of the thoughts that I wanted to discern. As long that I have a time to write, I will try my best to publish. And also, I am thankful to Rusty because he is endlessly supporting my works even I know that some of my articles are not worth it to share.

Aside from that, by hearing your own stories and ideas on how to be a better person, I realized that I came from a good and nontoxic community. I also found virtual friends and virtual supporters here which is not my main focus, and I want to show you my deep gratitude since you helped me how to be a good writer. This site opened me much into many chances to earn, and I don't know what would be my life without you.

3) SmartBCH

At first, I was in doubt if I should still include this decentralized network on this article or not. I am not really on the SMARTBCH network since I am more into HODL, but I guess that I should still write my sentiments upon it. It looks like it's still a part of my earning BCH life, so why not? If you would not mind, I was lightly envious last time for those authors who can get along with the hype on investing different SmartBCH tokens. In fact, Metamask was not applicable on my phone before, so that is the reason why I pushed to buy my first-ever phone. And after a few days of hustling, I did it.

4) Axie Infinity

At this point of bloody market, some of you could say if it is still worth it to push through due to it's price which is only less than a Philippine centacors. But for me, I am still contented even the price of SLP is on the Marian Trench since I know to myself that I will be getting paid through BCH from my favorite guild. If you would know me on the cryptospace, I am treating BCH as my future and investment, and I guess that I should still push this P2E even I am accumulating more stress and sins from the critical strikes of opponents.

5) Pegaxy

Another way to earn money which I will be converting into BCH. Based on my experience, it is way easier rather than other NFT games that we know since you don't need to be gifted or strategic just to win. It only needs your patience, time management, and luck which I like. Kinda excited to share my first journey after my first pay-out.

24
$ 7.99
$ 7.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Earn money

Comments

Ah game din po pala itong Pegaxy. Palagi ko po iyang nakikita sa ibat ibang article eh pero hindi ko po mabasa basa kung tungkol saan yan, at least po ngayon meron na akong idea tungkol dyan dahil po sa inyo. Parang gusto ko rin po syang itry since sabi nyo po medyo madali lang po sya. Hehhehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang wala na lang me dito is 'yung sa SmartBCH kasi di ako active, hehe. Siguro it's time na? Kaya naman sigurong mas maging time efficient pa. 😅 Tapos si AxieBCH na gusto kong i-try pero sabi mo wag so sige. Haha, pero uyyy. Nae-excite me kay Pegaxy ah. :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Feel ko kasi ate baka makaapekto sa studies mo or sa productivity mo ate kaya wag na hehe. Good luck haha, maganda yung pega ate, walang stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good mind towards others. You are great. Am aligned to your content wholeheartedly. I will try àll of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But do you know we should come out from this kind of mentality . Well, I just wanted to mean we will earn from all kind of earning site and never miss any opportunities but did we noticed that we are wasting our time and building up no skill?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow. Yung axie at pegaxy Lang wala ako. Di na Kaya ng time ko hayys.. Pero I am happy for you to manage your time. Good luck sa lahat ng bch earning platform na sinalihan mo. BTW galing mo mgsulat. Easy to understand. Wish to be as good as you too.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Salamat ate. Kung di kaya ate, huwag na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman king. Kept up the good work.. Isa ka sa idol ko dito in terms of writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations to you. I have been meaning to try smartbch but I guess I have no the same amount if motivation as other. As for noise, I'm not into it too. As much as I want to be active there, my browser wont let me. I'm just here on read and I know I'm missing a lot.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think that it is okay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are unique

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious tuloy ako sa pegaxy parang yan ung next axie satin ahh...goodluck saiyo jan be.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ko sa Marianas trench haha. Sana makapasok nadin ako sa isko ng pega para dagdag earnings.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good luck ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All 5 of these are great earning opportunities which I also utilise. Axie used to be better last year, such a shame about what is happening right now with slp, but what can one do? We continue and hope for the best. Pegaxy on the other hand is amazing 🤩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah I hope you will get also a Pega coming from the guild haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin mag try ng axie kaso di talaga ako tumatagal kapag mga online games nagsasawa agad ako. Sikat na sikat ngayon yang pega I read a lot of articles about it and it seems a good opportunity.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Ang masasabi ko ate pag may balak kang mag-Axie, huwag. Gusto ko na rin sana ate mag-quit don eh pero wala akong pega kung di maganda stats ko sa axie haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy di na po ba maganda ang axie ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

King I want to learn the SmartBCH. I've heard it many times but I don't know. I don't know how I'm going to start it. I don't have any knowledge about it. I want to learn it how it will be use.

The other one is the "Pegaxy" king. I encounter a lot of articles about it this past few days until now. It's really popular but poor self, still lack of knowledge about it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Parang mga tokens lang siya ate under SMARTBCH haha dami ateng mga post sa noise about that haha. Yung sa Pega naman Ate, need niyo ate ng manager don haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba king. May metamask ako king. Yun ba yun?

Ganun ba king. Napaka ignorant ko pagdating sa mga ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Article in nutshell buy BCH and Gain more money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to learn that pegaxy hihihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madali lang naman yan ate haha pero need mo muna ate ng manager na magpaparent ng kabayo niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede dun sa rental di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that 5 you mentioned above was really amazing, the most popular right now is the Pega.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad that I already have that since the price oof VIS is getting greater

$ 0.00
2 years ago