Highschool Thug Life: Can You Relate?

Article #59 April 26, 2022

G'day! I was able to create another set of pick me up options in which you may shade the things that were given when you believe you experienced it in high school. Because noise.cash is now unavailable, I had the opportunity to write an article in the early hours. Hahaha. I hope you enjoy it.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors, I hope you are doing fine.

Source: here

Always late

I'm usually late for class, but just in the first one. My residence is distant from school, and I think the first class begins at 7:15 a.m. Although there are times when I arrive at school before the rest of the students and attend the flag ceremony.

Bringing cellphone and other gadgets that are restricted

Of course, especially in high school and senior high school. There were occasions when our counsel advised us not to bring our phones with us. It is occasionally restricted, particularly when there is an examination and we do not have the opportunity to cheat on the exam day. I keep my phone in the deepest section of my purse, like a hidden pocket. Simply turn it off or set it to silent mode so that no one hears it if it rings from a call or other notifications. I'm not using it to cheat, though; I simply need to have my phone with me because I need to message my brother in the afternoon to come pick me up from the station.

Eating during class hours

Some of our teachers allowed us to eat during class as long as we shared what we ate with others. Hahaha. I'm kidding. But, yes, we are allowed to eat. My classmates occasionally asked us to buy food and eat in the classroom, and we even made coffee. We don't do it very frequently, and only when we're not in a serious mode class or while the teacher is teaching. We still have a high regard for our teachers.

Going to the restroom with friends

It's ridiculous that I need to pee when my friends do as well. When one of us excuses our teacher to go the restroom, my other friend and I join her. When I was in grade 9, the public toilet at the school did not have a discrete lock, so we had to bring someone with us to the restroom so that they could keep the door close. Fortunately, by senior high, we have our own restroom in the room that is solely for us to use, but we still go cr with our friends. Hahaha.

Copied my classmate's answer in exam

Not in the exam, but in the quizzes. Lol. When I don't know the answer to an exam question, I occasionally ask my seatmate for help. Thankfully, she will probably give to me, and I will also give her an answer if she needed. That seems like a win-win situation, doesn't it?

Always borrowing pen in class

I'm not sure if it's just me, or if you too forget where you put your pen. I only buy one black and one red pen, and the black pen is usually missing. Mercifully, one of my friends always has an extra pen, which I gladly borrow from her.

Argue/fight with my classmate

There was a time when I had an argument with a classmate. It's merely a class project, and I can't stand on her proposal for our project. It is a large project, and we must make it stand out from the rest. We only fight in words, not in action, and I've never tried to fight with my hands before. If I win an argument, I will just fight without using my hands on you.

Author's Note

That's it for now; thank you for reading my blog. If you want to try this one, simply take a screenshot of those high school thug life. I'd love it if you'd tag me. Thank you very much.

9
$ 2.01
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 8
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

School life was so amazing of mine. I missed that moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should write an article like this so that we can read about your high school experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i will write in my next post about my school life. I hope all of you enjoy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure. Don't forget to tag me, if you want to. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

School life is just something else🤓. For me, I don't skip classes because I live in the school compound and the time I took my phone to school after exams, it was stolen and I dare not report to any teacher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow. It's a horrible day for you because your phone was stolen. Do you have any idea who stole it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think i like this one, pa saveeee hahaha. May ilan dito na ginawa ko talaga ee 👀🥴🤣 lalo yang bringing gadgets. Ee kahit may klase pa tuloy pag type sa selpon hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Go sis, tignan nga natin kung gaano ka kakulit nong high school ka. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako yung type of student na laging hinihingian ng papel. Haha. ¼, ½, lengthwise or crosswise. Wala eh, mabait tayo kaya bigay lang ng bigay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman yung hingi ng hingi. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko nagawa un eating duriong class, hahaha.. kaloka naman yun baka ipakain sa akin eh chalk ng teacher ko, istrikto kasi mg teacher ko noon he

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay. Hahaha. Buti pala walang ganong scenario sis, pero kumakain lang kapag maganda mood ng teacher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, well, iba kasi mga teacher noon kesa ngayon eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

High school tlga ungbdaming ganap hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true po sis. Hahaha. Dami pa kalokohan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit parang feel ko boring yung high school life ko, hahaha. Hindi ako nalate, hindi din ako nanghiram ng ballpen kasi mahiyain ako, hindi din ako nakipag away at lalong walang dalang gadget, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngi. Siguro sis honor student ka, ikaw yung tipong masarap isama sa ganap eh. Hahaha para happy tayo lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, third year high school lang ako naging third honor sis. Hirap maging honor student nung high school pa ako. Kailangan bawat subject 85 above ang grades pero kung May isa na below 85, di na mabilang sa honor student

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako nong grade 9 din ako sis muntik na masama sa honor na yan pero may isang subject akong 88 lang yata, eh need daw 90 and above ang mga grades. Ayun di naisama. Ako naman nong grade 10, 11 and 12 nagkahonor honor. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe no? Ang strikto. Yun sa amin na private school, grabe ang strict magbigay ng grades nung mga teachers, walang awa-awa. Kung bagsak sa quiz, bagsak talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate much hahahah can't stop from laughing now i am remembering my memories with my high school days hehhehe eating during class hours is one of the best heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Share mo na samin sis. Haha. Para matawa din kami. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I always borrow from my classmate just because I don't wanna waste time finding pen in my bag lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too especially when writing or there is a quiz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang ako malalate kapag maulan lang perp yung skipped ng class lagi kong ginagawa dahil na adik sa wowowin dati😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Absent naman sakin sis hindi skipped. Haha nakakaadik kasi manuod noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The borrowing of pen; I was so fond of it to the extent that some weeks I used to go to school with many pen which I collected from people and forgot to return. People will come and borrow them out too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I can related on that. I have collected a lot of pens too from borrowing from them that I did not return. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

diko na experience to sis kasi 1st year lang napasukan ko diko naenjoy ang Highschool kasi mas pinili ko magwork

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw. Okay lang yon sis kasi may importante ka ding nagampanan at nakatulong sa family mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago