May Exciting Goal Together with my April Recap

13 53
Avatar for itsmeCguro
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, April, May

Hooray for another exciting month! Well, I wasn't able to post my goals yesterday but hey that doesn't mean it's already too late.

In this article, I'll share with you my exciting goals this month (yep, exciting because I'm excited to meet them all at the end of the month) together with my monthly goals recap. Leggo!

APRIL READCASH ARTICLES

To publish 10 articles last month was my goal. Good thing, I was able to achieve it and published an extra one. Honestly, I am not really proud of this achievement. It felt like I settled for this goal because I know I can. I stayed in my comfort zone. I don't want to feel bad about this though since I met my goal so hooray self for achieving this. Let's do better this May.

My earnings this April 2022

It seemed like Rusty visited me often last April so I earned $47.56. If I were to compare it from last month, it was definitely bigger.

Rusty knows how to motivate me. The highest earning article last April was Uniqueness in Me: How Did I Discover This Special Trait?. Maybe this is a sign that I should write a lot of prompt related articles? I have a lot of saved prompts here lol.

Aside from the articles, I also track my follower count, sponsors, and sponsoring to see if I am gaining new readers, if I influence some with my writings and if I shared enough blessings to others. Sadly, I wasn't able to track my sponsoring last month.

FOLLOWER COUNT

As of the moment, I already have 86 supporters! Hooray! If you're one of them, leave a comment and say hi πŸ’– I truly appreciate y'all. Last March I only had 76! Hello to my 10 new readers πŸ‘‹πŸ»

SPONSORS

Last March, I had 8 sponsors. Thank you very much for showing your support last month πŸ¦‹ At the end of April, I already have 9 sponsors.

Thanking these beautiful souls @Pichi28 @Bloghound @TheGuy @yhanne @Talecharm @Lhes @LuaDesamor @Lucifer01 @Micontingsabit πŸ’–πŸ’–

Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty

SPONSORING

My cup overflows that's why I was able to sponsor 19 writers here. What a number! Every time I pour someone else's cup, mine never gets empty. I'm truly grateful πŸ˜‡

MAY - WELCOME!

I want to limit my goals this month. I will focus only in my financial aspect (BCH related) for my other goals are purely personal.

So, what are my goals this month?

  • Publish 25 articles

    Challenging! Hahaha yes, I love challenges. I've been in my comfort zone this past few months so for a change, I'd go for this one. Can I do this? I can and I will.

  • Sponsor 25 writers

    Since I'm already sponsoring 19 writers here, I'd be looking for 6 more. I'd definitely go for more if my finances would let me. Claiming that this month will be full of blessings so I can share some more.

  • 2 BCH at the end of the year

    I wasn't able to hodl all the BCH that I've earned from the past few months for I converted some to fiat. This May, I'll start over again and will track my journey.


That's all for this month's goal and April's recap. I'd still think if I will share some of my personal growth goals next month. Posting here my goals helps me to really achieve them.

Thanks a lot for being a part of my April journey πŸŽ‰

May 2, 2022

MY RECENT ARTICLES

The Mainstream Truth About Success: Forever

Friendship, Birthday Greeting, and How to be a Thunder

Important 3pm things, Updates, and Plans

7
$ 2.97
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, April, May

Comments

Ohooo, congratulations pa rin ehe. And sana ay maachieve mo lahat ng goal mo yhis May. Be good to us May pweaseeee

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks sis ☺️ Maachieve mo rin sana ang mga goals mo this May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, fighting satinf lahat UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let's go for more articles sis! go go go you can do it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inspired ako sa inyong mga nakakarami ng articles. Thanks sis πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat at may na inspire sissy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm motivated by your last month's earning. That's a good one! I like setting my number of goals to be 1 article per day....but it's very tough though because it's not easy cracking the brain everyday for a topic with good length. Congratulations dear. May this new week favour all of us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It wasn't enough for me because I know I didn't do well last month lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your earnings sis! At sana maachieve mo ang goals mo this month. Fighting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you sis πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im happy to be one of those 86... Hmm kaya mo yung 25 articles sis... Keep on sharing some water to the other's cup and for sure the blessing will overflow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww thanks sis πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to May C

$ 0.02
2 years ago