I decide to slow down this week

9 26
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

First of all, I am happy that I collected the 6th batch worth $10 here on read.cash. That means I have collected $20 since day 8th of this month. But the difference is, I just earned more during the first week which I gained $40. Also, that means my first 7 days of April were very productive.

Read the article: First 7 days of experiment and productivity

My father-in-law will arrive this Sunday and a family friend will arrive as well on the next day. So, I am not sure if I can be as productive as the first 7 days of April. I am not sure if I have the time to write two articles a day or if I can publish one article a day.

Everything is not so sure for the rest of April but I am happy to say that in the first two weeks of April, I have beaten my earnings of March letting me earn $50 with 29 articles.

Read the article: My March Articles and Earnings

Since it is springtime, it is expected that my family and I will get out of the house a lot. That is a good thing as we've been hibernating during the cold months.

Read the article: Springtime season: The Cherry Blossoms in Taiwan

We started getting busy last Monday since Elise had to see a doctor for a check-up. Most of the time, we go to the beach.

Read the article: Family day out - Asian restaurant and to the beach

I have so many things to write and I have created some titles already for the next article. I just need time to concentrate. The best time for me to write an article is when I am alone. When everyone is sleeping. When no one disturbs me. My ideas are free-flowing.

I don't want to expect too much from myself. I also don't want to disappoint myself. But I am happy with my earnings for April as early as two weeks.

This will be a great motivation for me and for the next month. And hey, I just started my Zumba routine and my whole body is actually in pain. I hope I can do this every day even though there are guests coming. I also want Alexandre to join me in dancing so that he can release his childhood energy.

Also, my husband promised that if we are feeling better, we might go to the waterpark to go swimming. We badly need full-body exercise and swimming is the best exercise for us. My husband and I love to swim since we met in Phuket. It was our everyday routine in a tropical country.

Read the articles:

What are your zodiac signs as a couple and how compatible are you? Par...

Couple zodiac signs and compatibility part 2

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 3
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments

yay congrats rox! same here.. when no one disturbs me, i can write limitless..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get to go swim soon :) Congrats on your earnings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also inspired to write but I don’t have much time. Like you, I like to write when I'm alone. Often in the bathroom.🤣 Great for Zumba. I'm planning to swim too. Our body needs it. Congratulations on your success and just keep going, slowly and relaxed. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great plan my friend, I jope you can realize all your plans. Congratulations on all of your earnings from the last month until today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako sad pag alone ko ug tulog na tanan ko mgsuwat ug article pero sahay I can do multi task if naa ko sa work.I thought dili nako kayang magsuwat ug article if naa sa work hehehe. anyway congrats sa bunga sa imong mga kakugi ug kahago sis more blessings to come.God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad sis, Maka focus kog himo ug article kung walay saba, hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to hear from you about the experience you've been here in read.cawh I'm hoping that I can earn that amount too for a one week using read cash. I able to earn and save 4$+ and I'm thank you of this I can able to save money for my laboratory activity which i need to spend money for buying ingredients. You need to relax yourself and enjoy your exercise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh nice, you're a student. yes, this platform is such a great help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes in a 3rd year college. Exactly this platform was a big help for everyone. Keep writing !

$ 0.00
2 years ago