Monthly BCH Goals: APRIL

30 41
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

The past month has been great for me, and I am hoping for more better days to come this month.

By the way, if you haven't read it yet, here's my March Goals and the story on how I achieved it:

Monthly BCH Goals: MARCH

Monthly BCH Goals: MARCH - Achieved!


Today is the first day of the month. It's April fools day to many, but not to me. It's the time when I set another SMART goals where I will surely put all my efforts and hard work just to achieve it.

Without further ado, let's begin!

rough draft of my April goals

Above are my goals which I listed on a piece of paper. So, let's get to it one by one.

Published at least 15 articles this month

If you read my goals last month, it was at least 20 articles. You must be wondering why I lessened it. And here's why. Though I was able to achieve my previous goal, I also shared on my article that I did have a hard time on that one.

It's not like I don't want to challenge myself. It's just that I don't want to put too much pressure on myself until I reach the point that i'll just published any article just to keep up with my goals.

I am so much thankful for this platform for we are freely allowed to published articles based on our liking. In return, I just want to take my time to think of a worth to read article that could implant lessons to anyone who'll read it. I want my articles to create an impact to my readers so let me take my time to think about those contents.

Another thing, if you are looking for someone which you can collaborate with, I am open with the idea. Just tell me what it's all about.

Earn $100 worth of BCH on read.cash and $20 worth of BCH on noise.cash

My goal earnings for readcash this month is a little bit higher than the last month which was almost $80 only. On noisecash, it's the same as last month.

Anyway, let me take this opportunity to share to you my portfolio and my plans for my earnings.

  • read.cash - It's the wallet that I am using on my account in here. All tips goes in there and usually, when it reaches $20, that's the time when i'll have to transfer it to another wallet/s.

  • 1BCH - Of course like almost everyone in here, I also do have my 1BCH goal. Hopefully i'll be able to achieve that before this year ends. I'm planning to fund that with at least $10 weekly.

  • FOR TRADING - I am planning to start trading. I'll have a different goal set for this so i'll just discuss this more thoroughly below.

  • giveaways - I'm funding that wallet with my excess earnings. For now, i'm just continuously adding small amounts in there so maybe, when I decided to have a giveaway for the future, I have my funds ready.

  • Monthly Goal - Last month, I have my $150 goal. But that's not actually $150 for it's just the continuation of my current earnings since I started in here. To avoid confusion and for me to monitor my earnings properly, I created another wallet for that. I'll just disseminate the funds that i'll be able to save in there every end of the month.

  • New Phone/Laptop - Actually, it's just new phone before since my previous phone got broken. I am currently using a hand me down phone from my sister to my nephew and now, it's on me. And this phone is very laggy. But then, I don't think it's practical to buy a new phone so maybe i'll just get my broken phone repaired and i'll focus on saving for a new laptop instead.

  • SAVINGS - That's for my personal usage. It can also serve as my emergency fund. That's where i'll gonna get funds whenever I need money.

SAVINGS - Actually, I already withdraw $40 from this earlier. I need to go to the dentist so I withdrawn that money.

Also, if you'll notice, my earnings from noise.cash wasn't there and it's because I am using coins.ph wallet for that. I already converted my earnings in there last month to our fiat currency and i'll use that money to buy a wireless mouse and a headphone or an earphones for my online class. I am also planning to buy some clothes for myself with that.

I'll also treat my family from my first withdrawal of earnings from both platforms.

Offer more sponsorship

I am seeing a lot of amazing talents and potential from many writers in here. I know the feeling of having sponsors. It's nice and I feel motivated to write more knowing that there are people who believes in me that's why they are supporting me through the sponsorship that they have given me.

So I want others to experience that too. I'll look for those newbies or those that has been here for quite a while but still not earning a decent amount from Rusty. Maybe a little amount of sponsorship fee can boost their confidence and hopefully, it'll encourage them to just continue writing.

You can also suggest users that you think deserves sponsorship. It'll be a big help for me. If you think you're deserving, then i'll look into it.

I would also want to take this opportunity to thank my very own sponsors. My deepest appreciation to @lucas @carisdaneym2 and @LykeLyca You guys rock! Thank you for your support.


Learn more about cryptocurrency

More than 2 months in here, and I am embarrassed to tell you that I am still cryptocurrency dumb. For the past 2 months, I haven't really made an effort to learn more. But this month, i'll make sure to learn more about it.

I plan to watch at least 2-3 videos a day for 2-3 times a week about cryptocurrency. I'll also read more article about it. So guys, if you have a recommendation, may it be article or video about crypto for a beginner like me, can you drop the links on the comment section? I'll appreciate it so much. Thank you in advance.

Venture with trading

As you can see, i'm hodling all my earnings on my bitcoin.com wallet. It's just sleeping out there so I plan to go with trading. However, I am not yet knowledgeable about it. Your recommendations is also appreciated in here.

I have a wallet allotted for trading above, it's not a huge sum yet so i'll add more to that when I have an extra sum. Because I know trading can be risky. And I think I read it somewhere in here to trade only what we can afford to lose so I am only putting extra earnings in there.

While I am still learning, i'll add more to that sum before I actually went trading.


I think that would be all for now. I am sorry if I bore you with this. I forgot to remind you to grab your popcorn before you proceed on reading this one.

Anyway, I would like to thank you for reading this. I hope to see you again on my next articles. Specially at the end of this month, as I published my another Monthly BCH Goal: APRIL - Achieved!

=)

12
$ 2.57
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @lagrapefruit
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

Comments

Yus empower!!! I know you can make your goal, ikaw pa ba? Looking forward to your amazing content :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luh bhie grabe naman sa amazing hahahaha. buti pa articles ko matino. Ako? nvm hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck we will try our best to support you in any condition and you will achieve your goals soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank u so much! same to you! good luck on your goals. Let's support each other. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck marygoround. Sana all planado na lahay. Good luck sa pag aaral about sa crypto. Baka next months mas marami kapang alam sakin about jan haha. Sa tamad ko baga naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga may magets ako! hahahah tinry ko na dati nahilo lang ako. aynako good luck talaga sakin hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to us! And you're welcome! 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep yep. Rusty isn't generous on me for the past days pero sana kaya to. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa pag achieve ng goals niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eto sana maachieve din! hehe. thank u King! Ikaw din, madami ka goals e. Sana maachieve lahat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey MaryTheWise. So I guess the collab is really happening. Although, I guess I can actually start it on monday. You know breaks and stuff first. :)

And yo! Let's go April!

Also , I would very much like to learn about crypto, I read and read, here and there, but I guess my knowledge of them is just like their whole foundation, it's pretty volatile. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This monday? hahahaha lol

I tried reading crypto related articles before and I don't know. It's making me dizzy. Can't get a thing. But i'll really try harder this time. I don't want to avoid crypto related articles anymore just because I can't relate to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeep. Yep. So I can work continuously. Hehe

Haha me too. I think I really should get into it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go learn crypto haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeep. Let's . But the pr9blem is. I don't know where to start. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone's problem. You'll know it when you get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm collecting my resolve to dedicate my efforts towards crypto trading and all that stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! You've got this! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank u so much! :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa imong goal diha my dear friend /nominated for president of the ph/sponspor in real layp / mariang rosas.

Sana all dami laman wallet hahshsshsa kayang kaya na sayo iyan(binawasan article hahssha🤣😂😂😂) Ako naiyak wala pa yatang 10 article nagawa ko last month hajnsns

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy may napadaan! Thank u lodicakes! nakakaiyak benteng article last month kaya sige bawas lang! hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

babalikan ko yung mga articlr mo na nalagpasan ko hahshhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apakadami non hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pa namang 20 hahahhsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good luck lods hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all kasi dami topiko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daily life bhie chour hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Nakakainspire po ito ate. Actually may goal na din po ako for the month of april and ngayon na mas nakilala ko na si read.cash, mas pursigido and confident na po ako magipon. Thank you po sa pagshare nito ate and congratulations for achieving your goal po. 🤗💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy good luck din sa goals mo! good luck satin! kaya yan! :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago