Monthly BCH Goals: MARCH

9 60
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, BCH, read.cash, Reality, ...

I am really a planner kind of person. I love to plan my day, my week, and now, my month ahead. It's just that I feel like i'm more productive when I am planning things. I feel more accomplished. And it feels so good and it brings me satisfaction whenever I accomplished a task, and in this case, hopefully i'll achieve my goals.

This is actually my first time making my goals in here. I am seeing so many articles about many users, publishing their goals and it makes me so happy when I see another article of them with the word achieved after their goals.

So without further ado, here are my goals for this month:

  1. Published at least 20 articles

I counted all the articles that I have published in here so far and it's all 27 articles, in a span of 40 days. Initially, I planned to published an article a day but it is just so hard for I am a full time student and school works are just too much.

I decided to published at least 20 articles for this month so that I won't be pressured to just publish an article. I want to publish contents worthy of my readers time so through this, I am giving myself a time to think of an interesting topics, and publish quality contents that can be helpful and inspiring for my readers.

  1. Earnings

read.cash - $150 worth of BCH

My current bitcoin.com wallet

I have already achieved a $100 worth of BCH on my first month in here and what I did is to just hodl all of them. But due to the dump of BCH for the past days, it goes down at $65. I earned again on my previous articles and here it is now.

It's almost $80 already, meaning that I have to earn more than $70 for this month. Given that I still have 20 articles to published, hopefully I can achieve it.

noise.cash - $20-$30 worth of BCH

My current earnings from noise.cash since day1

As you can see, I barely made $5 from my noise.cash account. But based on my observation, I earned $0.62 from my noisecash account today. And if I were to multiply it to 30 days, it will be $18.6.

So I just have to maintain an average earning like this daily and with just a little more push, this goal seems to be achievable.

  1. Taking Part on Spreading Bitcoin Cash Awareness

My 1st facebook post regarding readcash and BCH
I posted an update on my facebook stories

On my more than one month of staying in here, I must say that this is a really great platform. BCH has a lot of potential and I don't think that there is a reason not to join the movement and share it to the world.

On my first month in here, I posted a status on Facebook to share my experience on using this site. That's the very first time that I shared openly about this platform. And last night, I decided to post a facebook story so that it can reach more number of people.

I think both of the things that I did is really effective. There's no one who actually messaged me after my facebook status but when I checked my affiliates, I saw four people in there. I just hope that they'll approach me so that I can guide them better.

I am also practicing word of mouth. I have already talked about this on my family and even to our church mates. Since most of them are already professional, they still can't find the time to try and visit this platform but they showed interest. I will follow up them once again when I get the chance to see them.

What I am doing is just small ways on taking part of spreading BCH awareness but i'll continue to do it on my own little way. And maybe after some time, i'll try more ways on how can I share to people how amazing BCH is.

  1. Give back to the community

Current tips that I have given

My stay here was a blast with such an amazing, welcoming and generous community. Now that i'm earning, I plan to give back to those who are generous to me and to give more to those articles that deserve an upvotes.

As of now, I am on the 69th on the list. I plan to give more when I have more. The amount of love and generosity that I have received in here is not worth compared to what I have given so far. So it's just right to give back.

  1. Engage in the community

Telegram Group Chat

As to what I've said, the community in here is so amazing and so welcoming. I just want to engage myself into more people in here by reading their articles, giving tips and leaving my insights on their comment section.

As of now, I am part of this group chat on telegram with the most amazing people that I have met in here.

Also, I really want to be friends with you all so you can connect to me through these links:

-

That would be all for now. I hope, I can published the same article before the end on this month, with the word ACHIEVED at the end of its title.

I hope to see you again on my Monthly BCH Goals: MARCH - Achieved!

-

How about you? Why not make your own goals too and let's achieve it together. :))

10
$ 9.53
$ 9.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 3
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, BCH, read.cash, Reality, ...

Comments

Hindi malayong makamit mo lahat iyan lalot nat nakikita ko madaming sumosuporta sayo dahil napaka generous mo din ata ng galing ng mag article mo, napakalaking tulong nito oara sa isang magaarak na kagaya mo at keast kung may kailangam bilhin dimo na kaialngngng humingi pa at may panglod ka oa dahil sa sarili mo ding sikap,

$ 0.02
3 years ago

This is indeed a great help for me. I was able to develop my writings kills, earn many friends and earn some BCH on the side. Hindi ako nag loload tho hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ganyan dim mangyari sa akin nakaka walang gana lang bkit spam agad nagsisimula palng ako ganun na huhu😥😥triny q iclick yung sa telegram mo para sana makajoin aq ayaw naman😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will achieve it. Tiwala lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah yeah, laban. thank u! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all planner! Okay, sundin ang mga payo to avoid procrastination! Hahahajajajaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true bhie! hahahahha awit bawal procrastination ngayon pag may gusto maachieve haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you, mommy potato!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u! sana maaccomplish yung goal :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago