Never Have I Ever: My Edition!

8 25
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Challenge, Real Life

In the past few days, I've been seeing many authors promoting their articles in Noise.cash about this challenge which was called as "Never Have I Ever Challenge". So, me as a supportive co-user of both Noise.cash and read.cash do read their articles. And, I can say that all articles was great and indeed gave an enjoyable reading time to all who will read it.

I was planning to do this challenge a day after it was became popular as a topic. But, things happened so I was not able to write mine immediately. But, I am not that late, right? Now is the time to write my entry for this challenge. So, I will now say, "Hashtag Challenge Accepted!"

I was expecting that I might make you, guys, laugh because I know that there was a big possibilities that I might share some of my embarrassing moments. So, bear with me. HAHA! :D

Never Have I Ever .....

Watch a horror movie. Oh! It was the first one but I will technically say that "I watched horror movies a loooot!" Aside from romantic movies (like Lucifer and all), I'm also a great fan of horror and mystery ones. Such as the Wrong Turn, Green Inferno, Chuckie, Sabrina, Anabelle, and many more to mention. Especially those true to life movies? Like The Conjuring, The Vatican Tapes, and The Nun? Omoooo. I always feel an extreme excitement whenever I'm hearing these movie titles. I'm not a fan of movies with a flow of "a teenage boy and girl fell in love with each other." It sounds so cliché. I don't know why but I got bored watching movies with this flow. I prefer those movies who will make me shout while saying, "runnnnn! 'Wag kang pabebe. Tumakbo ka na nang mabilis." 😆

The Conjuring
The Vatican Tapes
Sabrina

Sources: Digital Spy, The Indian Express, Heaven of Horror

Done a duck selfie. I'm not a selfie kind of person but when I was in Grade 9? I had this circle of friends who was so fond of taking selfies and groupies. So, okay. I will join you. And, this selfie which was called as duck selfie or duck face? I had done it! I can't find one of our groupies with this kind of selfie but I can imagine my face, clearly. And, I can't help but to silently laugh because I can see my epic face in my mind. Hahaha!

Tried a YouTube challenge and failed miserably. Oh! I am a very shy person so, no. I haven't done any YouTube challenges aside from those challenges that was popularized in FaceBook.

Had a drink come out from my nose. Had experienced it soooo many times! It mostly goes like this. You know those times wherein we are having a good time with our friends or family? I am holding a glass of water while drinking it when someone will suddenly throw some jokes and I will tend to suddenly laugh, too. And, booom! The water that I was drinking won't go inside my throat but will go up and the water will start to flow outside my noise. After that, I will cough and nearly cry because it stings so much. And, my friends or family? They will just laugh at me. You know this time? Oh, I know you do. I just wanna walkout and punch them. Hahaha! Kidding.

Aside from this, I often drunk water from the pool whenever we'll have a swimming gala. Uwu. It stings a lot.

Eaten a food that already thrown away. Haven't yet tried this one and I think that I can't do it. I have this very sensitive nose that will cringed immediately when I smelled something that are not in good condition. But, to tell you the truth? I had experienced to eat 'panis na foods' at home. It was a morning when I decided to eat my breakfast through our excess meal last night. It was Tinolang manok so I was indeed excited, it's my favorite ey. So, I started eating but I stopped chewing when I had eaten two spoonful of rice with chicken and soup. Why? I just tasted something sour in my tongue. So, I asked Mama to check it and found out that it was not okay to be eaten. Uwuuu. I nearly vomit that time.

But, in today's time, many people were eating foods that are thrown away. People like homeless people or living a squatter areas? They were getting leftover foods from restaurants, will clean it and cook it again. After that, they will either sell it or eat it as their meals. This is what we called as "pagpag." Sounds familiar, right?

Had a spit out food because it tastes so bad. Nope, I have this character of smelling any food first before I tasted it. If my nose says that it smells good, then I'll eat it. Arte, noh? 😆 But, I have experienced spitting out foods when I am sick. Just during this times.

Caught picking my nose in public. OMG! Haven't done picking my nose in public and caught while doing it as well. I was so scared that someone will caught me while doing it and I don't want to be embarrassed because of it. Whenever that I have a free time, that's the time that I will check my nose for me to avoid doing it in the public. Baka kapag nahuli ako, sabihin pa na ang dugyot ko. HAHAHA!

Told a joke and nobody laugh. Haha, yeah. Had so many experience with it. It's indeed embarrassing and my friends or colleagues will say "waley" or they will look at me like I did something terrible. But, what can I do? I was not a funny type of person. Whenever that I'll throw some jokes but no one will laugh? I'll just keep silent and wait for the right time to throw some jokes again. Who knows, time will come that there will be someone who will laugh on my jokes and will hurt their stomachs while laughing so hard. Meron nga kaya? :D

Gone out wearing pajamas. Had done it so many timessss! Just like in nights that Mama or Papa will asked me to buy something on the store nearby and I'm already in my PJs? I won't change and will just go out wearing my pajamas. There was also a time that I presented my case study in our Agri-management class that I was wearing my sleep attire. It was done before 7:00 in the morning, so what do you expect? Hahaha. I was so lazy to take a bath early in the morning especially when the breeze was so cold.

Created an Instagram account. I know that most of us has our own Instagram account. For what purposes? Either it be for social interaction, it's on trend, for business, or for stalking our crushes. XD But the truth is? I don't have one. Yes, I don't have an IG account. Does it makes me more unique? Haha! I was satisfied with my Facebook account and to tell you again? I just created a Twitter account because of Noise.cash. :D


Maybe you would want to read my previous articles:

Another Goal Unlocked: So Happy!

My July Goals: What I Want To Achieve This Month?

Please, Come Back!

Unboxing My Goals

Questions: They Are Sailing On My Mind

My First Love, My Protector, My Papa

"My flaws are not my fate!"

Finally, I'm Back!

Or let's have a chitchat and become a friends in Noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty

LOVE LOTSSSS! :)


4
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Challenge, Real Life

Comments

D ko pa nawatch yung Sabrina . .hello there madaming boyfriends na koryanong puti 🤣 3 mos user kna pla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha panoorin mo, Ateee. Nakaka-takot din 'sya, pero nakakatawa na ang creepy 'yung itsura 'nung manika. Para kasing nakikipaglokohan lang 🤣

3 months na, Ate pero nitong last week of June lang ako naging aktibo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko talaga kaya ang duck face. Cringey 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 'nung naimagine ko nga po sarili ko natanong ko na lang na, "ginawa ko ba talaga 'yun?" Kasi nakakahiya talaga itsura ko sa naiisip ko eh. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung duck face talaga HAHAHAHA diko pa natratry kahit palaselfie ako dati lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha eto 'yung epekto ng may mga friends ka na pala-selfie. 😆 Nakakaenjoy naman sya pero sa tuwing naiisip ko itsura ko habang nagpo-pose ng ganito tapos naka-post sa Facebook? Parang gusto ko na lang bumalik sa nakaraan at i-delete yung pics ko. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duck face ba ay yong naka pout? Wahahaha nagawa ko na ata iyan ee wahaha. Tapos relate ako sa lumabas na tubig sa ilong, minsan nga ngumunguya ako may kasamang kanin lalabas sa ilong. Ywang sakit. Pano kasi, biglang nilang manggugulat ang nga tinamaas ng magaling wahahagaga.

Anyway, may ganito kana din aguy. Next mo na yong would you rather. Ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay truuu. Napakasakit sa ilong. Tapos tatawanan ka pa nila 😂

Haha late na nga eh. Nasa Would You Rather na kayo pero kakagawa ko pa lang nitong NHIE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago